2013 Women's Tennis
2013 Indiana Tech Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 
2013 Team Photo
 
2013 Indiana Tech Women's Tennis Rosters
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Barbara Belli de OliveiraFR  Campinas, Brazil
Ana HernandezFR  Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Kayla MorrellFR  Lapeer, Mich.
Stephanie PerezSO  Queretaro, Mexico
Mounia SamiFR  Casablanco, Morocco
Raquel Vescovi - Head Coach - 1st season
 

No Events Today
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 24
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA