2013 Women's Tennis
2013 Indiana Tech Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 
2013 Team Photo
 
2013 Indiana Tech Women's Tennis Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Barbara Belli de OliveiraFR Campinas, Brazil
Ana HernandezFR Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Kayla MorrellFR Lapeer, Mich.
Stephanie PerezSO Queretaro, Mexico
Mounia SamiFR Casablanco, Morocco
Raquel Vescovi - Head Coach - 1st season
 

Today
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 16
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 12
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 9
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 5
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Tennis
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 15
Women's Tennis
Friday, Oct 14
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 13
Women's Tennis
Friday, Oct 7
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Oct 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA