2013 Women's Tennis
2013 Indiana Tech Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 
2013 Team Photo
 
2013 Indiana Tech Women's Tennis Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Barbara Belli de OliveiraFR Campinas, Brazil
Ana HernandezFR Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Kayla MorrellFR Lapeer, Mich.
Stephanie PerezSO Queretaro, Mexico
Mounia SamiFR Casablanco, Morocco
Raquel Vescovi - Head Coach - 1st season
 

Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, May 17
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA