2013 Women's Tennis
2013 Davenport University Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 
2013 Davenport University Women's Tennis Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Alyssa FuentesFR  Bridgetown, Barbados
Marcie KooyersFR  Holland, Mich.
Kristi KuzdalJR 5-2Grandville, Mich.
Savannah SmithFR  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Emily SpiechFR  Kalamazoo, Mich.
Katie VanDerLaanSR 5-2Comstock Park, Mich.
Angelica WoodsSO 5-4Livonia, Mich.
Patrick Grashorn - Head Coach - 3rd season
 

No Events Today
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 22
Women's Tennis
Monday, Sep 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 15
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 13
Women's Tennis
Monday, Sep 12
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 8
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 7
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Tennis
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA