2013 Women's Tennis
2013 Davenport University Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 
2013 Davenport University Women's Tennis Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Alyssa FuentesFR Bridgetown, Barbados
Marcie KooyersFR Holland, Mich.
Kristi KuzdalJR5-2Grandville, Mich.
Savannah SmithFR Grand Rapids, Mich.
Emily SpiechFR Kalamazoo, Mich.
Katie VanDerLaanSR5-2Comstock Park, Mich.
Angelica WoodsSO5-4Livonia, Mich.
Patrick Grashorn - Head Coach - 3rd season
 

Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, May 17
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA