2013 Women's Tennis
2013 Cornerstone University Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 DayTime OpponentScore Record
August
 302:30 PM @ Bethel CollegeL-0-9 0-1
 3110:00 AM @ Huntington UniversityL-2-7 0-2
  3:30 PM @ University of Saint FrancisL-1-8 0-3
September
 73:30 PM vs. DavenportL-0-9 0-4
 Orchard Hills Athletic Club
 81:00 PM @ Judson CollegeL-4-5 0-5
 123:30 PM vs. Indiana Wesleyan UniversityL-0-9 0-6
 Orchard Hills Athletic Club
 13  vs. TBAT-0-0 0-6-1
 ITA Regionals Sept. 13-15
 184:00 PM vs. Goshen CollegeW-5-4 1-6-1
 Orchard Hills Athletic Club
221:00 PM vs. TBACNCL  
 Alumni Match at Orchard Hills Athletic Club
 283:30 PM @ Adrian CollegeL-3-6 1-7-1
 292:00 PM vs. Taylor UniversityL-0-9 1-8-1
 Orchard Hills Athletic Club
February
 154:00 PM @ Calvin CollegeL-0-9 1-9-1
 2310:00 AM @ Albion CollegeL-0-9 1-10-1
March
 48:00 AM vs. Bethel UniversityL-3-6 1-11-1
  3:00 PM vs. University of Saint FrancisL-0-9 1-12-1
 57:00 PM vs. Ursinus CollegeL-1-8 1-13-1
 63:00 PM vs. Warner UniversityW-5-4 2-13-1
 73:00 PM @ Webber InternationalL-2-7 2-14-1
 2310:00 AM @ Grand Rapids CCPPD  
April
44:00 PM @ DavenportL-0-9 2-15-1  0-1
 61:00 PM @ Grace CollegeL-1-8 2-16-1
 84:00 PM vs. Spring Arbor UniversityPPD  
 Orchard Hills
132:00 PM vs. Indiana TechL-0-9 2-17-1  0-2
 Orchard Hills
 154:00 PM vs. Spring Arbor UniversityCNCL  
 Orchard Hills
182:30 PM @ AquinasL-0-9 2-18-1  0-3
 Riverview Athletic Club
202:00 PM @ Northwestern OhioL-0-9 2-19-1  0-4
 26  vs. DavenportL-0-9 2-20-1
 NAIA Unaffiliated Regional Tournament
 
2013 Cornerstone University Women's Tennis Rosters
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Heidi BoeslFR  Coos Bay, Ore.
Ashley GreeneFR  Rockford, Mich.
Hannah GuestSO  LaGrange, Ky.
Allison RusticusSO  Byron Center, Mich.
Janie SilversSO  Cadillac, Mich.
Dan Erickson - Head Coach
 

No Events Today
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
(RV)University of Saint Francis at 1
(17)Davenport 8
Concordia at 5
Roosevelt University 4
Cornerstone at 1
Albion College 8
Huntingdon College at 1
(RV)Aquinas 8
Sunday, Jan 31
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
Kenyon College 9
Saturday, Jan 30
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 1
Oberlin College 8
Friday, Oct 16
Women's Tennis
Cleary University at Cncl
Concordia  
Chippewa Tennis Club
Thursday, Oct 15
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 6
Hillsdale College 3
Wednesday, Oct 14
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 8
University of Findlay 1
Tuesday, Oct 13
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 7
Indiana University East 2
Saturday, Oct 10
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 6
Adrian College 3
Friday, Oct 9
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Franklin College 9
Lawrence Tech at 6
Judson College 3
Thursday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Bethel College 9
Wednesday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 3
Denison University 6
Lawrence Tech at 6
Trine University 3
Friday, Sep 25
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Judson College 9
University of Saint Francis at 6
Indiana Tech 3
Thursday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
Huntington University 9
Wednesday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 4
Grace College 5
Olivet College at 9
Concordia 0
Sunday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at
TBA
Teams included: Albion College and Capital College
Saturday, Sep 19
Women's Tennis
Concordia at
TBA
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Friday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Thursday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Concordia at
TBA
Cornerstone at
TBA
ITA Regionals September 17-19
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Tuesday, Sep 15
Women's Tennis
Adrian College at 8
Concordia 1
Monday, Sep 14
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Albion College 9
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA