2013 Women's Tennis
2013 Aquinas College Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 
2013 Aquinas College Women's Tennis Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Marjeanne BothmaFR  Rockford, Michigan
Rilie DuShaneFR  Holland, Michigan
Ariana KabodianSO  Novi, Michigan
Gina KukulskiSO  Grand Haven, Michigan
Jennelle MillerFR  
Lauren RameyJR  Martin, Michigan
Daniela Fonseca ZunigaSO  Neiva, Colombia
 

Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Tennis
Monday, Sep 26
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 22
Women's Tennis
Monday, Sep 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 15
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 13
Women's Tennis
Monday, Sep 12
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 8
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 7
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Tennis
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA