2013 Women's Tennis
2013 Aquinas College Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 
2013 Aquinas College Women's Tennis Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Marjeanne BothmaFR Rockford, Michigan
Rilie DuShaneFR Holland, Michigan
Ariana KabodianSO Novi, Michigan
Gina KukulskiSO Grand Haven, Michigan
Jennelle MillerFR 
Lauren RameyJR Martin, Michigan
Daniela Fonseca ZunigaSO Neiva, Colombia
 

Today
Women's Tennis
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 16
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 12
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 9
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 5
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Tennis
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 15
Women's Tennis
Friday, Oct 14
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 13
Women's Tennis
Friday, Oct 7
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Oct 5
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA