2013 Women's Tennis
2013 Aquinas College Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 
2013 Aquinas College Women's Tennis Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Marjeanne BothmaFR Rockford, Michigan
Rilie DuShaneFR Holland, Michigan
Ariana KabodianSO Novi, Michigan
Gina KukulskiSO Grand Haven, Michigan
Jennelle MillerFR 
Lauren RameyJR Martin, Michigan
Daniela Fonseca ZunigaSO Neiva, Colombia
 

Today
Women's Tennis
Monday, Mar 27
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 26
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 25
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 24
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 23
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 22
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 21
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 17
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA