2013 Women's Tennis
2013 University of Northwestern Ohio Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 
2013 University of Northwestern Ohio Women's Tennis Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Andrea ArangoJR  Cali, Columbia
Kateryna BondarenkoFR  Ukraine
Nathalia da SilvaSR  Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Emily FernandezSO  Lima, Ohio
Makenzie KlockFR  Wapakoneta, Ohio
Shaleigh McClintockJR  Lexington, Ohio
Lina RamosSO  Bogata, Columbia
Mariah SmithSR  Muncie, Ind.
Jessie StambaughSR  Elida, Ohio
Shaye WarmanSR  New Castle, Ind.
Phil Carlisle - Head Coach
Amelia Harris - Assistant Coach
 

Today
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 22
Women's Tennis
Monday, Sep 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 15
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 13
Women's Tennis
Monday, Sep 12
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 8
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 7
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Tennis
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA