2013 Women's Tennis
2013 University of Northwestern Ohio Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 DayTime OpponentScore Record
February
 161:00 PM vs. Kenyon CollegeL-2-7 0-1
 231:00 PM @ Walsh UniversityW-5-4 1-1
March
 911:00 AM @ Tiffin UniversityL-3-6 1-2
1611:00 AM vs. DavenportL-4-5 1-3  0-1
 223:00 PM @ Campbellsville UniversityL-2-7 1-4
 2311:00 AM @ Lindsey WilsonL-0-9 1-5
 2712:00 PM vs. Warner UniversityW-7-2 2-5
 2812:00 PM vs. Webber InternationalW-6-3 3-5
 293:30 PM @ Embry-RiddleL-0-9 3-6
April
34:00 PM @ Indiana TechW-7-2 4-6  1-1
 @ Wildwood Racquet Club
 53:00 PM @ Marian UniversityW-5-4 5-6
 69:00 AM vs. Olivet Nazarene UniversityL-2-7 5-7
1311:00 AM @ AquinasW-7-2 6-7  2-1
 163:00 PM vs. Indiana Wesleyan UniversityL-4-5 6-8
202:00 PM vs. CornerstoneW-9-0 7-8  3-1
 2610:30 AM vs. Saint Ambrose UniversityW-9-0 8-8
 NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament
  3:30 PM vs. DavenportL-4-5 8-9
 NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament semifinals
 
2013 University of Northwestern Ohio Women's Tennis Rosters
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Andrea ArangoJR  Cali, Columbia
Kateryna BondarenkoFR  Ukraine
Nathalia da SilvaSR  Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Emily FernandezSO  Lima, Ohio
Makenzie KlockFR  Wapakoneta, Ohio
Shaleigh McClintockJR  Lexington, Ohio
Lina RamosSO  Bogata, Columbia
Mariah SmithSR  Muncie, Ind.
Jessie StambaughSR  Elida, Ohio
Shaye WarmanSR  New Castle, Ind.
Phil Carlisle - Head Coach
Amelia Harris - Assistant Coach
 

No Events Today
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Tennis
(RV)University of Saint Francis at 1
(17)Davenport 8
Concordia at 5
Roosevelt University 4
Cornerstone at 1
Albion College 8
Huntingdon College at 1
(RV)Aquinas 8
Sunday, Jan 31
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
Kenyon College 9
Saturday, Jan 30
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 1
Oberlin College 8
Friday, Oct 16
Women's Tennis
Cleary University at Cncl
Concordia  
Chippewa Tennis Club
Thursday, Oct 15
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 6
Hillsdale College 3
Wednesday, Oct 14
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 8
University of Findlay 1
Tuesday, Oct 13
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 7
Indiana University East 2
Saturday, Oct 10
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 6
Adrian College 3
Friday, Oct 9
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Franklin College 9
Lawrence Tech at 6
Judson College 3
Thursday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Bethel College 9
Wednesday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 3
Denison University 6
Lawrence Tech at 6
Trine University 3
Friday, Sep 25
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Judson College 9
University of Saint Francis at 6
Indiana Tech 3
Thursday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
Huntington University 9
Wednesday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 4
Grace College 5
Olivet College at 9
Concordia 0
Sunday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at
TBA
Teams included: Albion College and Capital College
Saturday, Sep 19
Women's Tennis
Concordia at
TBA
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Friday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Thursday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Concordia at
TBA
Cornerstone at
TBA
ITA Regionals September 17-19
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Tuesday, Sep 15
Women's Tennis
Adrian College at 8
Concordia 1
Monday, Sep 14
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Albion College 9
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA