2013 Women's Tennis
2013 University of Northwestern Ohio Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 
2013 University of Northwestern Ohio Women's Tennis Rosters
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Andrea ArangoJR  Cali, Columbia
Kateryna BondarenkoFR  Ukraine
Nathalia da SilvaSR  Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Emily FernandezSO  Lima, Ohio
Makenzie KlockFR  Wapakoneta, Ohio
Shaleigh McClintockJR  Lexington, Ohio
Lina RamosSO  Bogata, Columbia
Mariah SmithSR  Muncie, Ind.
Jessie StambaughSR  Elida, Ohio
Shaye WarmanSR  New Castle, Ind.
Phil Carlisle - Head Coach
Amelia Harris - Assistant Coach
 

No Events Today
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 24
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA