2013 Women's Tennis
2013 University of Northwestern Ohio Women's Tennis Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  •  Home games
 DayTime OpponentScore Record
February
 161:00 PM vs. Kenyon CollegeL-2-7 0-1
 231:00 PM @ Walsh UniversityW-5-4 1-1
March
 911:00 AM @ Tiffin UniversityL-3-6 1-2
1611:00 AM vs. DavenportL-4-5 1-3  0-1
 223:00 PM @ Campbellsville UniversityL-2-7 1-4
 2311:00 AM @ Lindsey WilsonL-0-9 1-5
 2712:00 PM vs. Warner UniversityW-7-2 2-5
 2812:00 PM vs. Webber InternationalW-6-3 3-5
 293:30 PM @ Embry-RiddleL-0-9 3-6
April
34:00 PM @ Indiana TechW-7-2 4-6  1-1
 @ Wildwood Racquet Club
 53:00 PM @ Marian CollegeW-5-4 5-6
 69:00 AM vs. Olivet Nazarene UniversityL-2-7 5-7
1311:00 AM @ AquinasW-7-2 6-7  2-1
 163:00 PM vs. Indiana Wesleyan UniversityL-4-5 6-8
202:00 PM vs. CornerstoneW-9-0 7-8  3-1
 2610:30 AM vs. Saint Ambrose UniversityW-9-0 8-8
 NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament
  3:30 PM vs. DavenportL-4-5 8-9
 NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament semifinals
 
2013 University of Northwestern Ohio Women's Tennis Rosters
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Andrea ArangoJR Cali, Columbia
Kateryna BondarenkoFR Ukraine
Nathalia da SilvaSR Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Emily FernandezSO Lima, Ohio
Makenzie KlockFR Wapakoneta, Ohio
Shaleigh McClintockJR Lexington, Ohio
Lina RamosSO Bogata, Columbia
Mariah SmithSR Muncie, Ind.
Jessie StambaughSR Elida, Ohio
Shaye WarmanSR New Castle, Ind.
Phil Carlisle - Head Coach
Amelia Harris - Assistant Coach
 

Today
Women's Tennis
(20) Northwestern Ohio vs  
TBA  
ITA Regional Tournament
Cornerstone at  
TBA  
NAIA Regional Championship
Cornerstone vs 10:30am
(17) Davenport EST
NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament - South Christian Sports Park
Indiana Tech vs 10:30am
Aquinas EST
NAIA Regional Championships
Wednesday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 2
Aquinas 7
Tuesday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 2
Spring Arbor University 7
Saturday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 2
Northwestern Ohio 7
Friday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Campbellsville University at 3
Northwestern Ohio 6
Thursday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at 9
Spring Arbor University 0
Wednesday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at 6
Aquinas 3
(16) Indiana Wesleyan University at 7
Indiana Tech 2
Saturday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Aquinas vs 8
Taylor University 1
(25) Northwestern Ohio at 6
Cornerstone 0
Played at Northpointe Christian High School
Indiana Tech at 0
(18) Davenport 9
Aquinas at 0
(16) Indiana Wesleyan University 9
Friday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
University of Saint Francis at 2
Indiana Tech 7
Northwestern Ohio at 2
Davenport 7
Aquinas vs 6
Indiana University Southeast 3
Thursday, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
(21) Marian College 9
Wednesday, Apr 9
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 7
Cornerstone 2
Played at Northpointe Christian High School
Grace College at 3
Indiana Tech 6
Tuesday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
(18) Davenport 9
Sunday, Apr 6
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 5
Marian College 4
Saturday, Apr 5
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
Indiana Tech 7
(18) Davenport at 5
(16) Indiana Wesleyan University 4
(18) Davenport at 9
Taylor University 0
Friday, Apr 4
Women's Tennis
Lake Superior State University at 4
Aquinas 5
Northwestern Ohio vs 0
Lindsey Wilson 9
Played at Marian University
(18) Davenport at Cncl
Huntington University  
Thursday, Apr 3
Women's Tennis
Bethel College at 4
Indiana Tech 5
Saturday, Mar 29
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 1
Hope College 8
Friday, Mar 28
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 2
Hillsdale College 7
Tuesday, Mar 25
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 0
Embry-Riddle 9
Monday, Mar 24
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio vs 8
Webber International 1
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA