2012 Women's Tennis
2012 Women's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
RVDavenport4-01.00021-6.778--9-05-47-2Lost 1
RVNorthwestern Ohio3-1.75010-9.5261.06-11-33-5Lost 1
 Aquinas2-2.50013-9.5912.01-24-38-4Lost 1
 Cornerstone1-3.2501-23.0423.00-81-100-5Lost 7
 Indiana Tech0-4.0001-14.0674.00-41-90-1Won 1
 
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
Tennis - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014
Tennis - Mon, Apr. 7, 2014
Tennis - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
Tennis - Wed, Mar. 26, 2014
 
No Events Today
Thursday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at 9
Spring Arbor University 0
Wednesday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at 6
Aquinas 3
(16) Indiana Wesleyan University at 7
Indiana Tech 2
Saturday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Aquinas vs 8
Taylor University 1
(25) Northwestern Ohio at 6
Cornerstone 0
Played at Northpointe Christian High School
Indiana Tech at 0
(18) Davenport 9
Aquinas at 0
(16) Indiana Wesleyan University 9
Friday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
University of Saint Francis at 2
Indiana Tech 7
Northwestern Ohio at 2
Davenport 7
Aquinas vs 6
Indiana University Southeast 3
Thursday, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
(21) Marian College 9
Wednesday, Apr 9
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 7
Cornerstone 2
Played at Northpointe Christian High School
Grace College at 3
Indiana Tech 6
Tuesday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
(18) Davenport 9
Sunday, Apr 6
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 5
Marian College 4
Saturday, Apr 5
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
Indiana Tech 7
(18) Davenport at 5
(16) Indiana Wesleyan University 4
(18) Davenport at 9
Taylor University 0
Friday, Apr 4
Women's Tennis
Lake Superior State University at 4
Aquinas 5
Northwestern Ohio vs 0
Lindsey Wilson 9
Played at Marian University
(18) Davenport at Cncl
Huntington University  
Thursday, Apr 3
Women's Tennis
Bethel College at 4
Indiana Tech 5
Saturday, Mar 29
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 1
Hope College 8
Friday, Mar 28
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 2
Hillsdale College 7
Tuesday, Mar 25
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 0
Embry-Riddle 9
Monday, Mar 24
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio vs 8
Webber International 1
Saturday, Mar 22
Women's Tennis
(21) Marian College at 3
(25) Davenport 6
(20) Cardinal Stritch University at 7
Aquinas 2
Northwestern Ohio vs 1
Northwood University 8
(20) Cardinal Stritch University at 4
(25) Davenport 5
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA