2012 Women's Tennis
2012 Women's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
RVDavenport4-01.00021-6.778--9-05-47-2Lost 1
RVNorthwestern Ohio3-1.75010-9.5261.06-11-33-5Lost 1
 Aquinas2-2.50013-9.5912.01-24-38-4Lost 1
 Cornerstone1-3.2501-23.0423.00-81-100-5Lost 7
 Indiana Tech0-4.0001-14.0674.00-41-90-1Won 1
 
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
Today
Women's Tennis
Morningside College vs 8
Cornerstone 1
Cornerstone at 6:00pm
Augustana College EST
Spring Break
Today
Women's Tennis
Morningside College vs 8
Cornerstone 1
Saturday, Feb 28
Women's Tennis
Oberlin College at 4
(21) Northwestern Ohio 5
Cornerstone at Cncl
(25) Southeastern University  
Lakeland, Fla.
Concordia at 3
Olivet College 6
(12) Davenport vs Ppd
Montana State University-Billings  
Game Played in Orlando, Fla.
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University at 6
(RV) Aquinas 3
Friday, Feb 27
Women's Tennis
Albion College at 1
(RV) Aquinas 8
Thursday, Feb 26
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
Kenyon College 9
Wednesday, Feb 25
Women's Tennis
(12) Davenport vs 9
Webber International 0
Game Played in Orlando, Fla.
Monday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
(12) Davenport vs 1
Oakland University 8
Game Played in Orlando, Fla.
Sunday, Feb 22
Women's Tennis
(21) Northwestern Ohio at 0
Grand Valley State 9
(12) Davenport vs 1
(8) Northwood University 8
Played in Orlando, Fla.
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 1
Albion College 8
(RV) Aquinas at 3
Calvin College 6
(21) Northwestern Ohio at 2
Ferris State University 7
Friday, Feb 20
Women's Tennis
Saginaw Valley State University at 7
(RV) Aquinas 2
Sunday, Feb 15
Women's Tennis
University of Saint Francis at 3
Indiana Tech 6
(19) Northwestern Ohio at 6
Kenyon College 3
Saturday, Feb 14
Women's Tennis
University of Saint Francis at Cncl
(19) Northwestern Ohio  
Thursday, Feb 12
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 1
Calvin College 8
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Tennis
(RV) Aquinas vs 7
St. Mary's 2
Friday, Oct 10
Women's Tennis
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 8
Concordia 1
Thursday, Oct 9
Women's Tennis
TBA vs
Davenport
USTA/ITA Small College National Championship
Lawrence Tech at 2
Adrian College 7
Saturday, Sep 27
Women's Tennis
Lake Superior State University at 4
Aquinas 5
Lake Superior State University at 2
Davenport 7
Taylor University at 9
Cornerstone 0
MVP Athletic Club, Crahen
Concordia at 0
Grace College 9
Friday, Sep 26
Women's Tennis
Bethel College at 6
Cornerstone 3
Night of Nets, played at Northpointe Christian High School
Taylor University at 1
Davenport 8
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA