2012 Women's Tennis
2012 Women's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
RVDavenport4-01.00021-6.778--9-05-47-2Lost 1
RVNorthwestern Ohio3-1.75010-9.5261.06-11-33-5Lost 1
 Aquinas2-2.50013-9.5912.01-24-38-4Lost 1
 Cornerstone1-3.2501-23.0423.00-81-100-5Lost 7
 Indiana Tech0-4.0001-14.0674.00-41-90-1Won 1
 
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
Tennis - Wed, Jun. 17, 2015
Tennis - Fri, May. 8, 2015
Tennis - Thu, Apr. 30, 2015
Tennis - Tue, Apr. 28, 2015
Tennis - Sat, Apr. 25, 2015
 
Today
Women's Tennis
Defiance College at 2
Lawrence Tech 7
Today
Women's Tennis
Defiance College at 2
Lawrence Tech 7
Saturday, Aug 29
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
Bethel College 9
Knollwood Country Club
Cornerstone at Rain
Goshen College Out
Wednesday, May 13
Women's Tennis
(3) Lindsey Wilson vs 5
(14) Northwestern Ohio 1
2015 NAIA National Championships - Mobile Tennis Center
Tuesday, May 12
Women's Tennis
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University vs 3
(14) Northwestern Ohio 6
2015 NAIA National Championships - Mobile Tennis Center
Saturday, Apr 25
Women's Tennis
(15) Northwestern Ohio at 5
(21) Davenport 2
2015 WHAC Championships - Hosted by Cornerstone University
Friday, Apr 24
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 3
(21) Davenport 5
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Indiana Tech vs 0
(15) Northwestern Ohio 5
2015 WHAC Championships - Hosted by Cornerstone University
(RV) Aquinas vs 5
Lawrence Tech 0
WHAC Conference Championships // April 24-26th
Concordia at 0
(21) Davenport 5
WHAC Championship
Indiana Tech at 5
Cornerstone 0
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference - Tournament Quarterfinals - Gainey Athletic Complex
Wednesday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
(21) Davenport 9
Riverview Athletic Club
Tuesday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
(15) Northwestern Ohio at 6
Lawrence Tech 0
Grace College at 4
Indiana Tech 5
Played at Swinney Park
Monday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 4
(RV) Aquinas 5
at Farmer's
Sunday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
(RV) Marian University at Ppd
Indiana Tech  
Played at Swinney Park
Saturday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
Indiana-Purdue University-Fort Wayne 7
(RV) Aquinas vs 6
Hillsdale College 3
(RV) Aquinas at 6
Spring Arbor University 3
Cornerstone at 0
(15) Northwestern Ohio 9
Friday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
Hillsdale College at 4
(21) Davenport 5
(RV) Marian University at 1
(15) Northwestern Ohio 8
(RV) Aquinas at 2
Wayne State University 7
Cornerstone at 1
Grace College 8
(RV) Aquinas at 9
Concordia 0
Western Illinois at 4
Indiana Tech 3
Played at Swinney Park
Thursday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 1
Indiana Tech 8
Tuesday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
(18) Northwestern Ohio at 8
Indiana Tech 1
Spring Arbor University at 0
(21) Davenport 9
Cornerstone at 0
(RV) Aquinas 9
Played at Davenport's Farmer's Athletic Complex
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA