2012 Women's Tennis
2012 Women's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
RVDavenport4-01.00021-6.778--9-05-47-2Lost 1
RVNorthwestern Ohio3-1.75010-9.5261.06-11-33-5Lost 1
 Aquinas2-2.50013-9.5912.01-24-38-4Lost 1
 Cornerstone1-3.2501-23.0423.00-81-100-5Lost 7
 Indiana Tech0-4.0001-14.0674.00-41-90-1Won 1
 
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
Tennis - Mon, Mar. 23, 2015
Tennis - Mon, Mar. 9, 2015
Tennis - Wed, Jun. 25, 2014
Tennis - Mon, May. 19, 2014
 
Today
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at  
Saginaw Valley State University  
Indiana Tech at 12:00pm
Ashland University EST
(24) Northwestern Ohio vs 1:00pm
(7) Xavier EST
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
(14) Indiana Wesleyan University at 3
(RV) Aquinas 6
Lawrence Tech at 0
Saginaw Valley State University 9
Friday, Mar 27
Women's Tennis
(24) Northwestern Ohio at 5
(15) Vanguard University 4
(14) Indiana Wesleyan University at 4
(18) Davenport 5
Played at MVP Crahen
Wednesday, Mar 25
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 0
(18) Davenport 5
Sunday, Mar 22
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at 7
(RV) Marian University 2
(24) Northwestern Ohio at 6
(21) Cumberland Univ. 3
Saturday, Mar 21
Women's Tennis
(RV) Aquinas at 1
Indiana-Purdue University-Fort Wayne 6
Cornerstone at 4
Lawrence Tech 2
(18) Davenport vs 3
(16) Cardinal Stritch University 6
Played at Marian (Ind.)
(24) Northwestern Ohio at 5
(RV) Campbellsville University 4
(24) Northwestern Ohio at Ppd
Indiana Tech  
Friday, Mar 20
Women's Tennis
(RV) Aquinas at Cncl
Indiana Tech  
Thursday, Mar 19
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at 0
Grand Valley State 9
Wednesday, Mar 18
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 0
Spring Arbor University 9
Friday, Mar 13
Women's Tennis
(RV) Aquinas vs 8
Saint Ambrose University 1
Saint Joseph's College vs Rain
Lawrence Tech Out
at Evian Tennis Club
Concordia at 0
(12) Davenport 9
Thursday, Mar 12
Women's Tennis
(RV) Aquinas at 4
(24) Southeastern University 5
Roosevelt University vs 5
Lawrence Tech 4
at HH Motorcoach Resort
Wednesday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
East Stroudsburg vs 5
Lawrence Tech 4
at Shipyard Racquet Club
Indiana Tech at 9
Franklin College 0
Tuesday, Mar 10
Women's Tennis
(RV) Aquinas vs 5
McMurray College 4
Stonehill College vs 0
Aquinas 9
Monday, Mar 9
Women's Tennis
(RV) Aquinas vs 8
(23) Marian University 1
Bridgewater College vs 6
Lawrence Tech 3
at Shipyard Racquet Club
Sunday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
(RV) Aquinas vs 7
Bentley College 2
Saturday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
(RV) Aquinas vs 8
Ave Marie University 1
(12) Davenport at 9
Calumet College of St. Joseph 0
Friday, Mar 6
Women's Tennis
Wayne State University at 6
(22) Northwestern Ohio 3
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA