2012 Men's Tennis
2012 Men's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
13Aquinas4-01.00026-3.897--5-111-110-1Lost 1
21UNOH3-1.75018-7.7201.09-15-34-3Lost 1
RVDavenport2-2.50013-13.5002.07-44-32-6Lost 1
 Indiana Tech1-3.2504-17.1903.03-30-131-1Lost 3
 Cornerstone0-4.0002-24-2.1074.02-60-10-20-8Lost 16
 
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
No Events Today
Friday, Oct 13
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 12
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 8
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, Oct 6
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Oct 4
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Oct 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 28
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 26
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 20
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA