2012 Men's Tennis
2012 Men's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
13Aquinas4-01.00026-3.897--5-111-110-1Lost 1
21Northwestern Ohio3-1.75018-7.7201.09-15-34-3Lost 1
RVDavenport2-2.50013-13.5002.07-44-32-6Lost 1
 Indiana Tech1-3.2504-17.1903.03-30-131-1Lost 3
 Cornerstone0-4.0002-24-2.1074.02-60-10-20-8Lost 16
 
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
Today
Men's Tennis
(RV) Cornerstone at 3:00pm
Ave Marie University EST
Spring Break
Lawrence Tech at 4:00pm
Alma College EST
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
(RV) Cornerstone vs 5
King's College 1
Spring Break
Monday, Mar 2
Men's Tennis
Morningside College vs 0
Cornerstone 9
Oak Street Park
Cornerstone vs 6
Augustana College 3
Oak Street Park
Saturday, Feb 28
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at Cncl
(RV) Southeastern University  
Spring Break
Davenport vs Cncl
Montana State University-Billings  
Game Played in Orlando, Fla.
(18) Olivet Nazarene University at 4
(RV) Aquinas 5
Friday, Feb 27
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 2
Oberlin College 7
(RV) Aquinas at 8
Hope College 1
Wednesday, Feb 25
Men's Tennis
Davenport at 6
(RV) Webber International 3
Game Played in Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday, Feb 24
Men's Tennis
Davenport vs Cncl
Capital University  
Game Played in Orlando, Fla.
Monday, Feb 23
Men's Tennis
Chestnut Hill College at 1
Davenport 8
Played in Orlando, Fla.
Sunday, Feb 22
Men's Tennis
(12) Northwestern Ohio at 2
Grand Valley State 7
Davenport vs 0
(15) Northwood University 9
Played in Orlando, Fla.
Saturday, Feb 21
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 9
Albion College 0
Northwestern Ohio at 3
Ferris State University 6
Friday, Feb 20
Men's Tennis
Rochester College at 0
(RV) Aquinas 9
Sunday, Feb 15
Men's Tennis
University of Saint Francis at 1
Indiana Tech 8
Saturday, Feb 14
Men's Tennis
University of Findlay at 3
Northwestern Ohio 6
(RV) University of Saint Francis at Cncl
Northwestern Ohio  
Davenport at 1
Northwood University 8
Friday, Feb 13
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at
TBA
West Michigan Doubles Tournament at Hope College
Davenport vs
TBA
Grand Rapids City Doubles (Hosted by Hope College)
Saturday, Feb 7
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 1
University of Toledo 6
Ferris State University at 7
Aquinas 2
Friday, Feb 6
Men's Tennis
Grand Valley State at 7
Davenport 2
Played at MVP Sportsplex
Saturday, Jan 31
Men's Tennis
Aquinas at 5
Kalamazoo College 4
Sunday, Oct 26
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
University of Louisville Winter Invitational
Saturday, Oct 25
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
University of Louisville Winter Invitational
Friday, Oct 24
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
University of Louisville Winter Invitational
Friday, Oct 17
Men's Tennis
Rochester College at 0
Davenport 6
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA