2012 Men's Tennis
2012 Men's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
13Aquinas4-01.00026-3.897--5-111-110-1Lost 1
21Northwestern Ohio3-1.75018-7.7201.09-15-34-3Lost 1
RVDavenport2-2.50013-13.5002.07-44-32-6Lost 1
 Indiana Tech1-3.2504-17.1903.03-30-131-1Lost 3
 Cornerstone0-4.0002-24-2.1074.02-60-10-20-8Lost 16
 
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
Today
Men's Tennis
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 24
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Feb 22
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 12
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Feb 8
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 5
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 3
Men's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA