2012 Men's Tennis
2012 Men's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
13Aquinas4-01.00026-3.897--5-111-110-1Lost 1
21Northwestern Ohio3-1.75018-7.7201.09-15-34-3Lost 1
RVDavenport2-2.50013-13.5002.07-44-32-6Lost 1
 Indiana Tech1-3.2504-17.1903.03-30-131-1Lost 3
 Cornerstone0-4.0002-24-2.1074.02-60-10-20-8Lost 16
 
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
Today
Men's Tennis
Concordia at  
TBA  
WHAC Conference Championship Tournament
TBA at  
(11)Aquinas  
WHAC Championships - Farmer's Insurance Athletic Complex
Cornerstone vs 9:00 am
(RV)Indiana Tech EST
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals
Concordia at 9:00 am
(11)Aquinas EST
WHAC Championships - MVP
Friday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
(11)Aquinas at 4
Kalamazoo College 5
(RV)Lawrence Tech at 3
Indiana Tech 6
Resumption of suspended match from 3/30 - Wildwood Racquet Club
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
(RV)Lawrence Tech 9
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 7
Spring Arbor University 2
Indiana Tech at 8
Grace College 1
Davenport at 9
Concordia 0
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
(RV)Lawrence Tech at 0
(4)Northwestern Ohio 9
Indiana Tech at 1
(4)Northwestern Ohio 8
Concordia at 0
(11)Aquinas 9
Farmer's Athletic Complex
(25)Marian University at 4
Davenport 5
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech vs 0
(11)Aquinas 9
Farmer's Athletic Complex
Cornerstone at 9
Concordia 0
Thursday, Apr 14
Men's Tennis
(11)Aquinas at 7
Cornerstone 2
Farmers Athletic Complex
Davenport at 4
(RV)Lawrence Tech 5
Tuesday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
(RV)Davenport at 6
(RV)Cornerstone 3
Farmers Athletic Complex
Monday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Calvin College 9
Sunday, Apr 10
Men's Tennis
(24)Marian University at 5
Indiana Tech 4
Wildwood Racquet Club
(4)Northwestern Ohio at 7
(RV)Davenport 2
MVP SportsPlex
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 7
(RV)Cornerstone 2
Riverview Athletic Club
Concordia at 0
Indiana Tech 9
Wildwood Racquet Club
(4)Northwestern Ohio at 8
(13)Aquinas 1
Friday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
(4)Northwestern Ohio at 9
(RV)Cornerstone 0
Riverview Athletic Club
University of Saint Francis at 0
Lawrence Tech 9
(4)Northwestern Ohio at Ppd
Concordia  
Tuesday, Apr 5
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Spring Arbor University 9
Saturday, Apr 2
Men's Tennis
(RV)Cornerstone at 4
Indiana Tech 5
Wildwood Racquet Club
(RV)Davenport at 9
Huntington University 0
Concordia at 0
Wittenberg University 9
Friday, Apr 1
Men's Tennis
(13)Aquinas at 6
Lawrence Tech 3
Wessen Tennis Club
(RV)Davenport at 4
Indiana Tech 5
Wildwood Racquet Club
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA