2012 Men's Tennis
2012 Men's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
13Aquinas4-01.00026-3.897--5-111-110-1Lost 1
21Northwestern Ohio3-1.75018-7.7201.09-15-34-3Lost 1
RVDavenport2-2.50013-13.5002.07-44-32-6Lost 1
 Indiana Tech1-3.2504-17.1903.03-30-131-1Lost 3
 Cornerstone0-4.0002-24-2.1074.02-60-10-20-8Lost 16
 
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
Tennis - Mon, Apr. 24, 2017 at 2:40 PM
Tennis - Mon, Apr. 17, 2017
Men's Tennis - Wed, Apr. 12, 2017
Tennis - Mon, Apr. 10, 2017
 
No Events Today
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 14
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Monday, Apr 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 7
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA