2012 Baseball
2012 Baseball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
22Indiana Tech22-6.78640-22.645--14-122-134-8Lost 2
RVDavenport18-8.69235-18.6603.011-320-124-3Lost 1
 Madonna18-10.64335-21.6254.014-39-1112-7Lost 2
 Northwestern Ohio15-13.53631-23.5747.012-515-164-2Lost 2
RVSiena Heights13-14.48133-25.5698.511-811-1411-3Lost 1
 Aquinas12-15.44424-28.4629.511-88-115-9Lost 1
 Concordia10-16.38521-28.42911.07-714-210-0Won 1
 Lourdes1-27.0368-45.15121.02-192-204-6Lost 15
 
Recent Baseball Headlines
Baseball - Sun, Feb. 12, 2017
Baseball - Wed, Jan. 4, 2017
Baseball - Thu, Nov. 3, 2016
Baseball - Fri, Oct. 14, 2016
Baseball - Mon, Oct. 10, 2016
 
Today
Baseball
Yesterday
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 25
Baseball
Friday, Feb 24
Baseball
Thursday, Feb 23
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 19
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 18
Baseball
Today
Baseball
Friday, Mar 3
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 4
Baseball
Monday, Mar 6
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 7
Baseball
Thursday, Mar 9
Baseball
Friday, Mar 10
Baseball
Friday, Mar 17
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 18
Baseball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA