2012 Baseball
2012 Baseball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
22Indiana Tech22-6.78640-22.645--14-122-134-8Lost 2
RVDavenport18-8.69235-18.6603.011-320-124-3Lost 1
 Madonna18-10.64335-21.6254.014-39-1112-7Lost 2
 Northwestern Ohio15-13.53631-23.5747.012-515-164-2Lost 2
RVSiena Heights13-14.48133-25.5698.511-811-1411-3Lost 1
 Aquinas12-15.44424-28.4629.511-88-115-9Lost 1
 Concordia10-16.38521-28.42911.07-714-210-0Won 1
 Lourdes1-27.0368-45.15121.02-192-204-6Lost 15
 
Recent Baseball Headlines
Baseball - Sat, May 13, 2017
Baseball - Tue, May 9, 2017
Baseball - Mon, May 8, 2017
 
No Events Today
Thursday, May 18
Baseball
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Monday, May 15
Baseball
Tuesday, May 9
Baseball
Monday, May 8
Baseball
Sunday, May 7
Baseball
Saturday, May 6
Baseball
Saturday, Sep 23
Baseball
Sunday, Sep 24
Baseball
Saturday, Oct 7
Baseball
Sunday, Oct 8
Baseball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA