2012 Baseball
2012 Baseball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
22Indiana Tech22-6.78640-22.645--14-122-134-8Lost 2
RVDavenport18-8.69235-18.6603.011-320-124-3Lost 1
 Madonna18-10.64335-21.6254.014-39-1112-7Lost 2
 Northwestern Ohio15-13.53631-23.5747.012-515-164-2Lost 2
RVSiena Heights13-14.48133-25.5698.511-811-1411-3Lost 1
 Aquinas12-15.44424-28.4629.511-88-115-9Lost 1
 Concordia10-16.38521-28.42911.07-714-210-0Won 1
 Lourdes1-27.0368-45.15121.02-192-204-6Lost 15
 
Recent Baseball Headlines
Baseball - Mon, Apr. 24, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Baseball - Mon, Apr. 17, 2017
Baseball - Mon, Apr. 10, 2017
Baseball - Mon, Apr. 3, 2017
Baseball - Mon, Mar. 27, 2017
 
Today
Baseball
Today
Baseball
Yesterday
Baseball
Sunday, Apr 23
Baseball
Saturday, Apr 22
Baseball
Friday, Apr 21
Baseball
Thursday, Apr 20
Baseball
Friday, Apr 28
Baseball
Saturday, Apr 29
Baseball
Sunday, Apr 30
Baseball
Wednesday, May 3
Baseball
Thursday, May 4
Baseball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA