2012 Baseball
2012 Baseball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
22Indiana Tech22-6.78640-22.645--14-122-134-8Lost 2
RVDavenport18-8.69235-18.6603.011-320-124-3Lost 1
 Madonna18-10.64335-21.6254.014-39-1112-7Lost 2
 Northwestern Ohio15-13.53631-23.5747.012-515-164-2Lost 2
RVSiena Heights13-14.48133-25.5698.511-811-1411-3Lost 1
 Aquinas12-15.44424-28.4629.511-88-115-9Lost 1
 Concordia10-16.38521-28.42911.07-714-210-0Won 1
 Lourdes1-27.0368-45.15121.02-192-204-6Lost 15
 
Recent Baseball Headlines
Baseball - Mon, Sep. 26, 2016
Baseball - Sat, Jun. 11, 2016
Baseball - Sat, May. 21, 2016
Baseball - Mon, May. 16, 2016
Baseball - Thu, May. 12, 2016
 
Today
Baseball
Today
Baseball
Sunday, Sep 25
Baseball
Saturday, Sep 24
Baseball
Friday, Sep 23
Baseball
Saturday, Sep 17
Baseball
Saturday, Sep 10
Baseball
Friday, May 20
Baseball
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Wednesday, May 18
Baseball
Saturday, Oct 1
Baseball
Sunday, Oct 2
Baseball
Tuesday, Oct 4
Baseball
Saturday, Oct 8
Baseball
Sunday, Oct 9
Baseball
Thursday, Mar 16
Baseball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA