2011-12 Women's Basketball
2011-12 Women's Basketball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
7Davenport16-2.88930-5.857--13-213-24-1Lost 1
10Concordia16-2.88929-6.829--14-014-51-1Lost 1
RVSiena Heights11-7.61120-12.6255.012-47-71-1Lost 1
RVCornerstone11-7.61118-13.5815.09-48-71-2Lost 4
RVNorthwestern Ohio11-7.61117-14.5485.011-45-81-2Lost 1
 Aquinas8-10.44415-15.5008.08-66-91-0Lost 4
 Madonna8-10.44412-17.4148.06-56-90-3Lost 1
 Indiana Tech6-12.33314-17.45210.08-66-100-1Lost 3
 UM-Dearborn3-15.1674-24.14313.03-91-140-1Lost 1
 Lourdes0-18.0005-25.16716.01-123-131-0Lost 4
 
Recent Women's Basketball Headlines
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 25, 2017 at 8:05 PM
Women's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 22, 2017
Women's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 22, 2017
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 20, 2017
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 20, 2017
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Feb 12
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA