2011-12 Men's Basketball
2011-12 Men's Basketball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
3Davenport16-2.88932-5.865--16-010-36-2Lost 1
25Cornerstone13-5.72219-13.5943.011-68-40-3Lost 2
21Indiana Tech12-6.66723-8.7424.015-28-50-1Lost 2
 Madonna12-6.66718-13.5814.08-68-42-3Lost 1
 Aquinas11-7.61115-16.4845.08-35-92-4Lost 3
RVLourdes9-9.50017-16.5157.05-410-82-4Lost 2
 Concordia9-9.50015-17.4697.07-66-102-1Lost 1
 Siena Heights4-14.2227-24.22612.05-81-131-3Lost 1
 Northwestern Ohio2-16.1117-23.23314.05-91-131-1Lost 4
 UM-Dearborn2-16.1113-27.10014.03-110-150-1Lost 1
 
Recent Men's Basketball Headlines
Men's Basketball - Thu, Apr. 28, 2016
Men's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 18, 2016
Men's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 15, 2016
Men's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 12, 2016
Men's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 11, 2016
 
No Events Today
Monday, Mar 14
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Monday, Feb 29
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA