2011-12 Men's Basketball
2011-12 Men's Basketball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
3Davenport16-2.88932-5.865--16-010-36-2Lost 1
25Cornerstone13-5.72219-13.5943.011-68-40-3Lost 2
21Indiana Tech12-6.66723-8.7424.015-28-50-1Lost 2
 Madonna12-6.66718-13.5814.08-68-42-3Lost 1
 Aquinas11-7.61115-16.4845.08-35-92-4Lost 3
RVLourdes9-9.50017-16.5157.05-410-82-4Lost 2
 Concordia9-9.50015-17.4697.07-66-102-1Lost 1
 Siena Heights4-14.2227-24.22612.05-81-131-3Lost 1
 Northwestern Ohio2-16.1117-23.23314.05-91-131-1Lost 4
 UM-Dearborn2-16.1113-27.10014.03-110-150-1Lost 1
 
Recent Men's Basketball Headlines
Basketball - Mon, Jan. 16, 2017 at 8:30 PM
Men's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 9, 2017
Men's Basketball - Tue, Jan. 3, 2017
Men's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 19, 2016
Basketball - Thu, Dec. 15, 2016
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 4
Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan 2
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 30
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 29
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA