2012 Women's Golf
2012 Women's Golf Standings
TEAM
JAM 1
9/13
JAM 2
9/19
JAM  3
9/30-10/1
JAM 4
10/8
TOTAL
STROKES
Madonna

328

338

704

354

1724

Indiana Tech

336

353

719

344

1752

Aquinas

336

360

703

366

1765

Davenport

348

365

738

365

1816

Siena Heights

381

359

757

352

1849

Lourdes

368

365

739

394

1866
UNOH

378

366

768

362

1870

Concordia

399

393

888

401

2081

Cornerstone

466

441

908

453

2268

 
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Golf - Mon, Sep. 26, 2016 at 10:00 PM
Women's Golf - Thu, Sep. 22, 2016
Golf - Mon, Sep. 19, 2016
Golf - Mon, Sep. 12, 2016
Golf - Mon, Sep. 5, 2016
 
Today
Women's Golf
Monday, Sep 26
Women's Golf
Sunday, Sep 25
Women's Golf
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Golf
Friday, Sep 23
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Sep 21
Women's Golf
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Golf
Monday, Sep 19
Women's Golf
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Golf
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Golf
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA