2012 Women's Golf
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Golf - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014 at 1:55 PM
Golf - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
Golf - Mon, Mar. 24, 2014
 
No Events Today
Sunday, Apr 13
Women's Golf
Davenport at 8th of 18
Bump Invitational (Mill Creek GC)
Madonna vs 2nd of 18
Laura Bump Invitational (hosted by Ohio Wesleyan University - Mill Creek Golf Club - Ostrander, Ohio)
Lourdes at 11th of 18
Laura Bump Invitational (Ohio Wesleyan)
Saturday, Apr 12
Women's Golf
Madonna at 2nd of 18
Laura Bump Invitational (hosted by Ohio Wesleyan University - Mill Creek Golf Club - Ostrander, Ohio)
Indiana Tech at 1st of 9
Millikin Spring Classic (Apr. 11-12)
Aquinas at 3rd of 9
Indiana Wesleyan University Spring Invitational
Davenport at 6th of 18
Bump Invitational (Mill Creek GC)
Lourdes at 10th of 18
Laura Bump Invitational (Ohio Wesleyan)
Friday, Apr 11
Women's Golf
Madonna vs 1st of 8
Siena Heights Spring Invitational (hosted by Siena Heights University - Hantz Country Club - Tecumseh, Mich.)
Siena Heights at 2nd of 7
Siena Heights Invitational
Lourdes at 4th of 8
Siena Heights Spring Invitational
Davenport at 1st of 4
ONU Invitational (Hosted by Ohio Northern - Colonial Hills GC - Harrod, Ohio)
Tuesday, Apr 8
Women's Golf
Aquinas at 1st of 3
MIAA/WHAC Challenge
Davenport at 2nd of 3
WHAC/MIAA Challenge (Wuskowan Players Club)
Sunday, Apr 6
Women's Golf
Madonna vs 4th of 14
Ohio Valley University Invitational (hosted by Ohio Valley University - Marietta Country Club - Marietta, Ohio)
Saturday, Apr 5
Women's Golf
Davenport at 4th of 12
USF Spring Invite (TBD)
Madonna at 4th of 14
Ohio Valley University Invitational (hosted by Ohio Valley University - Marietta Country Club - Marietta, Ohio)
Indiana Tech at 2nd of 12
St. Francis Invitational (Apr. 4-5)
Aquinas at 6th of 12
St. Francis (Ind.) Invitational
Lourdes at 9:30am
Spring Arbor Intercollegiate
Friday, Apr 4
Women's Golf
Lourdes at 10:30am
Spring Arbor Intercollegiate
Sunday, Mar 30
Women's Golf
Indiana Tech at 1st of 6
Brescia Invitational (Mar. 29-30)
Davenport at 10:00am
Purple and White Invite (Hosted by Capital - Westchester GC, Columbus, Ohio)
Saturday, Mar 29
Women's Golf
Aquinas vs  
University of St. Francis Spring Classic
Davenport at 10:00am
Purple and White Invite (Hosted by Capital - Westchester GC, Columbus, Ohio)
Sunday, Mar 23
Women's Golf
Madonna vs 14th of 23
Perry Park Spring Fling (hosted by Lewis University - Perry Park Golf Resort - Perry Park, Ky.)
Saturday, Mar 22
Women's Golf
Davenport at 5th of 12
Raiders Spring Invitational (Tannenhauf Golf Course)
Madonna vs 14th of 23
Perry Park Spring Fling (hosted by Lewis University - Perry Park Golf Resort - Perry Park, Ky.)
Saturday, Nov 2
Women's Golf
Indiana Tech at 2nd of 7
Hope and Honor Golf Invitational (Nov. 2-3) - Lake Wales, Fla.
Tuesday, Oct 22
Women's Golf
Madonna at 6th of 10
SCAD-Savannah Women's Fall Invitational (hosted by Savannah College of Art and Design - Wilmington Island Club - Savannah, Ga.)
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA