2011 Women's Cross Country
Recent Women's Cross Country Headlines
Cross Country - Mon, Oct. 20, 2014
Cross Country - Mon, Oct. 13, 2014
Cross Country - Mon, Oct. 6, 2014
Cross Country - Mon, Sep. 29, 2014
Cross Country - Mon, Sep. 22, 2014
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Cross Country
Concordia at 33rd of 42
Brooks Wisconsin Osh-Kosh Invite
Friday, Oct 17
Women's Cross Country
Lourdes at 43rd of 43
Jenna Strong Fall Classic (Wilmington, Ohio)
Saturday, Oct 11
Women's Cross Country
Aquinas at 4th of 32
NAIA National Preview
Madonna at 16th of 20
Lucian Rosa Invitational (hosted by UW-Parkside - Danehil Cross Country Course - Somers, Wis.)
UM-Dearborn vs 18th of 20
Lucian Rosa Invite - Parkside, WI
Davenport at 2nd of 13
Saint Ambrose Fighting Bee Invitational
Cornerstone vs 14th of 32
NAIA Preview Meet (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.)
Friday, Oct 10
Women's Cross Country
Indiana Tech vs 1st of 17
Bethel Invite (Mishawaka, Ind.)
Siena Heights vs 2nd of 16
Bethel Invitational @ Bethel
Cornerstone at 2:00pm
Jayhawk Invitational (Hosted by Muskegon CC - Muskegon, Mich.)
Aquinas at 5th of 16
Bethel College Invitational
Sunday, Oct 5
Women's Cross Country
Indiana Tech vs 18th of 38
Greater Louisville Classic (Louisville, Ky.)
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Cross Country
Lawrence Tech at 43rd of 46
Louisville Cross Country Classic
Friday, Oct 3
Women's Cross Country
Siena Heights vs 1st of 19
Lansing Invitational @ Lansing CC
Concordia at 6th of 19
Lansing Invitational
Madonna at 10th of 19
Lansing Invite (hosted by Lansing Community College - Grand Woods Park - Lansing, Mich.)
Aquinas at 5th of 19
Lansing Community College Invitational
UM-Dearborn vs 14th of 19
Lansing Invitational - Lansing, MI
Lourdes at 42nd of 42
Ohio Intercollegiate Championship (Cedarville, Ohio)
Davenport at 9th of 19
Lansing Community College Invitational
Friday, Sep 26
Women's Cross Country
Cornerstone at 6th of 34
Brissman-Lundeen Invitational (Hosted by Augustana College - Rock Island, Ill.)
Saturday, Sep 20
Women's Cross Country
Indiana Tech vs 7th of 20
Indiana Intercollegiate (West Lafayette, Ind.)
Lawrence Tech at 10th of 10
Otterbien University Invitational
Friday, Sep 19
Women's Cross Country
Siena Heights vs 12th of 25
National Catholic Invitational @ Notre Dame
Concordia at 4th of 10
Commodore Invitational
Lourdes at 25th of 25
National Catholic Championship (Notre Dame, Ind.)
Aquinas at 4th of 25
National Catholic Invitational
Saturday, Sep 13
Women's Cross Country
Indiana Tech vs 8th of 25
Knight Invitational (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Madonna at 13th of 25
Knight Invitational (hosted by Calvin College - Gainey Athletic Complex - Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Davenport at 19th of 21
Calvin College Knight Invitational
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA