2011 Women's Cross Country
Recent Women's Cross Country Headlines
Cross Country - Mon, Oct. 20, 2014
Cross Country - Mon, Oct. 13, 2014
Cross Country - Mon, Oct. 6, 2014
Cross Country - Mon, Sep. 29, 2014
 
No Events Today
Monday, Oct 27
Women's Cross Country
UM-Dearborn vs 26th of 35
At Gracewil Golf Course in Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Cross Country
Indiana Tech vs 7th of 41
NAIA Great Lakes Challenge (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Lawrence Tech at 33rd of 35
Great Lakes Invitational
Siena Heights vs 15th of 41
NAIA Great Lakes Challenge @ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Concordia at 22nd of 41
NAIA Great Lakes Challenge
Madonna at 21st of 35
NAIA Great Lakes Challenge (hosted by Aquinas College - Riverside Park - Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Lourdes at 35th of 35
NAIA Great Lakes Challenge (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Aquinas at 2nd of 35
NAIA Great Lakes Challenge
Cornerstone at 10th of 35
NAIA Great Lakes Invitational (Hosted by Aquinas College - Walker, Mich.)
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Cross Country
Concordia at 33rd of 42
Brooks Wisconsin Osh-Kosh Invite
Friday, Oct 17
Women's Cross Country
Lourdes at 43rd of 43
Jenna Strong Fall Classic (Wilmington, Ohio)
Saturday, Oct 11
Women's Cross Country
Aquinas at 4th of 32
NAIA National Preview
Madonna at 16th of 20
Lucian Rosa Invitational (hosted by UW-Parkside - Danehil Cross Country Course - Somers, Wis.)
UM-Dearborn vs 18th of 20
Lucian Rosa Invite - Parkside, WI
Davenport at 2nd of 13
Saint Ambrose Fighting Bee Invitational
Cornerstone vs 14th of 32
NAIA Preview Meet (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.)
Friday, Oct 10
Women's Cross Country
Indiana Tech vs 1st of 17
Bethel Invite (Mishawaka, Ind.)
Siena Heights vs 2nd of 16
Bethel Invitational @ Bethel
Cornerstone at 2:00pm
Jayhawk Invitational (Hosted by Muskegon CC - Muskegon, Mich.)
Aquinas at 5th of 16
Bethel College Invitational
Sunday, Oct 5
Women's Cross Country
Indiana Tech vs 18th of 38
Greater Louisville Classic (Louisville, Ky.)
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Cross Country
Lawrence Tech at 43rd of 46
Louisville Cross Country Classic
Friday, Oct 3
Women's Cross Country
Siena Heights vs 1st of 19
Lansing Invitational @ Lansing CC
Concordia at 6th of 19
Lansing Invitational
Madonna at 10th of 19
Lansing Invite (hosted by Lansing Community College - Grand Woods Park - Lansing, Mich.)
Aquinas at 5th of 19
Lansing Community College Invitational
UM-Dearborn vs 14th of 19
Lansing Invitational - Lansing, MI
Lourdes at 42nd of 42
Ohio Intercollegiate Championship (Cedarville, Ohio)
Davenport at 9th of 19
Lansing Community College Invitational
Friday, Sep 26
Women's Cross Country
Cornerstone at 6th of 34
Brissman-Lundeen Invitational (Hosted by Augustana College - Rock Island, Ill.)
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA