2011 Softball
2011 Softball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
RVDavenport21-3.87538-18.679--9-319-810-7Lost 3
 Indiana Tech15-5.75038-16.7044.05-516-817-3Lost 1
RVMadonna16-6.72738-12.7604.07-512-319-4Lost 1
 Cornerstone14-8.63623-15.6056.08-26-69-7Lost 3
 Aquinas9-11.45028-20.58310.02-49-1017-6Lost 1
 Concordia6-19.2408-31.20515.53-104-191-2Lost 1
 UM-Dearborn5-16.23810-26.27814.54-81-85-10Lost 9
 Siena Heights3-21.12514-40.25918.03-133-138-14Lost 1
 
Recent Softball Headlines
Today
Softball
Today
Softball
Yesterday
Softball
Saturday, Feb 25
Softball
Friday, Feb 24
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Today
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 4
Softball
Sunday, Mar 5
Softball
Monday, Mar 6
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 7
Softball
Thursday, Mar 9
Softball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA