2010 Women's Tennis
2010 Women's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Aquinas1-01.0005-4.556--3-11-11-2Lost 1
 Davenport1-01.0006-8.429--2-24-60-0Won 1
 Indiana Tech0-2.0004-13-2.2631.52-41-51-4Tie 1
 
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
No Events Today
Wednesday, May 17
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA