2010 Women's Tennis
2010 Women's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Aquinas1-01.0005-4.556--3-11-11-2Lost 1
 Davenport1-01.0006-8.429--2-24-60-0Won 1
 Indiana Tech0-2.0004-13-2.2631.52-41-51-4Tie 1
 
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
Tennis - Sat, Apr. 25, 2015 at 8:55 PM
Tennis - Tue, Apr. 7, 2015
Tennis - Mon, Mar. 30, 2015
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Apr 25
Women's Tennis
(15) Northwestern Ohio at 5
(21) Davenport 2
2015 WHAC Championships - Hosted by Cornerstone University
Friday, Apr 24
Women's Tennis
(RV) Aquinas vs 5
Lawrence Tech 0
WHAC Conference Championships // April 24-26th
Concordia at 0
(21) Davenport 5
WHAC Championship
Indiana Tech at 5
Cornerstone 0
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference - Tournament Quarterfinals - Gainey Athletic Complex
Aquinas at 3
(21) Davenport 5
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Indiana Tech vs 0
(15) Northwestern Ohio 5
2015 WHAC Championships - Hosted by Cornerstone University
Wednesday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
(21) Davenport 9
Riverview Athletic Club
Tuesday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Grace College at 4
Indiana Tech 5
Played at Swinney Park
(15) Northwestern Ohio at 6
Lawrence Tech 0
Monday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 4
(RV) Aquinas 5
at Farmer's
Sunday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
(RV) Marian University at Ppd
Indiana Tech  
Played at Swinney Park
Saturday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
(15) Northwestern Ohio 9
(RV) Aquinas at 6
Spring Arbor University 3
(RV) Aquinas vs 6
Hillsdale College 3
Indiana Tech at 0
Indiana-Purdue University-Fort Wayne 7
Friday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
Western Illinois at 4
Indiana Tech 3
Played at Swinney Park
(RV) Aquinas at 9
Concordia 0
Cornerstone at 1
Grace College 8
(RV) Marian University at 1
(15) Northwestern Ohio 8
(RV) Aquinas at 2
Wayne State University 7
Hillsdale College at 4
(21) Davenport 5
Thursday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 1
Indiana Tech 8
Tuesday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
(RV) Aquinas 9
Played at Davenport's Farmer's Athletic Complex
(18) Northwestern Ohio at 8
Indiana Tech 1
Spring Arbor University at 0
(21) Davenport 9
Monday, Apr 13
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 0
(RV) Aquinas 9
Concordia at 2
Cornerstone 7
Played at Davenport's Farmer's Athletic Complex
Indiana Tech at Cncl
Taylor University  
Sunday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
(12) Cardinal Stritch University 9
Saturday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
(18) Northwestern Ohio at 5
(RV) Aquinas 4
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA