2010 Women's Tennis
2010 Women's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Aquinas1-01.0005-4.556--3-11-11-2Lost 1
 Davenport1-01.0006-8.429--2-24-60-0Won 1
 Indiana Tech0-2.0004-13-2.2631.52-41-51-4Tie 1
 
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
No Events Today
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 24
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA