2010 Men's Tennis
2010 Men's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
RVAquinas2-01.00013-5.722--6-25-12-2Won 3
 Indiana Tech1-1.50010-9-1.5251.06-01-63-3Lost 1
 Davenport0-2.0003-12.2002.01-32-90-0Lost 5
 
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
Tennis - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014
Tennis - Mon, Apr. 7, 2014
Tennis - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
Tennis - Wed, Mar. 26, 2014
 
Today
Men's Tennis
(RV) Campbellsville University at 4:00pm
(16) Northwestern Ohio EST
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
(19) Davenport at 8
Spring Arbor University 1
Wednesday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
(9) Aquinas at 9
Cornerstone 0
Played at Davenport University
Saturday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
(9) Aquinas at 7
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University 2
Northwestern Ohio at 6
Cornerstone 0
Played at Northpointe Christian High School
(9) Aquinas vs 9
Taylor University 0
Indiana Tech at 1
(19) Davenport 8
Friday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 5
Davenport 4
Aquinas vs Cncl
Indiana University Southeast  
Wednesday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Grace College at 2
Indiana Tech 7
(19) Davenport at 1
(9) Aquinas 8
Tuesday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
(19) Davenport 9
Sunday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 6
Marian College 3
Saturday, Apr 5
Men's Tennis
(19) Davenport at 6
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University 3
Aquinas at 5
Northwestern Ohio 4
Cornerstone at 2
Indiana Tech 7
(19) Davenport at 8
Taylor University 1
Friday, Apr 4
Men's Tennis
(9) Aquinas at 2
University of Toledo 5
(19) Davenport at Cncl
Huntington University  
Thursday, Apr 3
Men's Tennis
Bethel College at 0
Indiana Tech 9
Tuesday, Apr 1
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 8
Huntington University 1
Saturday, Mar 29
Men's Tennis
Grace College at 5
Cornerstone 4
East Hills
Grace College at 0
(10) Aquinas 9
Friday, Mar 28
Men's Tennis
(10) Aquinas at 1
Western Michigan University 6
Thursday, Mar 27
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 4
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University 5
Played Indoors at Howard County Tennis Center
Wednesday, Mar 26
Men's Tennis
Lake Erie at 0
(10) Aquinas 9
Tuesday, Mar 25
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 1
Embry-Riddle 8
Monday, Mar 24
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio vs 8
Webber International 1
Saturday, Mar 22
Men's Tennis
Marian College at 3
(20) Davenport 6
Cardinal Stritch University at 0
(10) Aquinas 9
Marian College at 5
Cornerstone 2
MVP Rockford
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA