2010 Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Recent Women's Outdoor Track & Field Headlines
Track & Field - Tue, Nov. 4, 2014
Track & Field - Tue, Jul. 29, 2014
Track & Field - Sat, May. 24, 2014
Track & Field - Wed, May. 21, 2014
 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 24
Women's Outdoor T & F
Aquinas vs 42nd of 98
NAIA Outdoor National Championships
Cornerstone at 5th of 98
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships
Davenport at 9:00am
NAIA National Championships (Gulf Shores, Ala.)
Friday, May 23
Women's Outdoor T & F
Indiana Tech vs 1st of 56
NAIA Outdoor National Championships (May 23-25)
Cornerstone at No Team Score
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships
Davenport at 9:00am
NAIA National Championships (Gulf Shores, Ala.)
Thursday, May 22
Women's Outdoor T & F
Cornerstone at No Team Score
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships
Davenport at 9:00am
NAIA National Championships (Gulf Shores, Ala.)
Saturday, May 10
Women's Outdoor T & F
Indiana Tech vs No Team Score
Louisville Cardinal Twilight
Cornerstone at No Team Score
GVSU Last Chance Meet
Davenport at 10:00am
Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State)
Friday, May 9
Women's Outdoor T & F
Cornerstone at No Team Score
2nd to Last Chance Meet
Davenport at 10:00am
Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State)
Thursday, May 8
Women's Outdoor T & F
Cornerstone at No Team Score
Dr. Keeler Invitational
Davenport at 4:00pm
Hillsdale College Classic
Wednesday, May 7
Women's Outdoor T & F
Concordia at No Team Score
Aquinas Twilight Invitational
Davenport at 4:00pm
Twilight Open (Hosted by Aquinas)
Saturday, May 3
Women's Outdoor T & F
Concordia at 6th of 7
WHAC Championship
Friday, May 2
Women's Outdoor T & F
Indiana Tech vs 1st of 10
WHAC Championships (May 2-3)
Siena Heights at 2nd of 6
WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Cornerstone at 3rd of 6
WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Davenport at 5th of 6
WHAC Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights)
Marygrove at No Team Score
WHAC Championships - Hosted by Siena Heights
Thursday, May 1
Women's Outdoor T & F
Cornerstone at No Team Score
WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Davenport at 5th of 6
WHAC Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights)
Saturday, Apr 26
Women's Outdoor T & F
Siena Heights at
Hillsdale Gina Relays
Aquinas at No Team Score
Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic
Cornerstone at No Team Score
Hillsdale Gina Relays
Davenport at 10:00am
Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College)
Davenport at 1:00pm
Aquinas' Ernie Mousseau Classic
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA