2010 Women's Golf
2010 Women's Golf Standings
 
  Jamboree #1 Jamboree #2 Jamboree #3 Jamboree #4  
  Cornerstone  Tech Siena Hts Davenport Aquinas Concordia Madonna Total Strokes
Madonna 340 346 358 341 367 370 359 2481
Indiana Tech 352 341 372 349 363 377 353 2507
Aquinas 367 350 358 355 368 368 349 2515
Davenport 391 364 384 354 370 382 375 2620
Cornerstone 434 386 429 384 411 427 404 2875
Concordia 421 383 449 414 406 448 426 2947
Siena Heights DNF 373 409 364 377 410 DNF 1933
 
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Women's Golf - Mon, May. 23, 2016
Women's Golf - Wed, May. 11, 2016
Women's Golf - Sat, Apr. 23, 2016
Women's Golf - Fri, Apr. 22, 2016
 
No Events Today
Friday, May 20
Women's Golf
Thursday, May 19
Women's Golf
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Golf
Tuesday, May 17
Women's Golf
Saturday, Apr 23
Women's Golf
Friday, Apr 22
Women's Golf
Sunday, Apr 17
Women's Golf
Saturday, Apr 16
Women's Golf
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA