2010 Women's Golf
2010 Women's Golf Standings
 
  Jamboree #1 Jamboree #2 Jamboree #3 Jamboree #4  
  Cornerstone  Tech Siena Hts Davenport Aquinas Concordia Madonna Total Strokes
Madonna 340 346 358 341 367 370 359 2481
Indiana Tech 352 341 372 349 363 377 353 2507
Aquinas 367 350 358 355 368 368 349 2515
Davenport 391 364 384 354 370 382 375 2620
Cornerstone 434 386 429 384 411 427 404 2875
Concordia 421 383 449 414 406 448 426 2947
Siena Heights DNF 373 409 364 377 410 DNF 1933
 
Recent Women's Golf Headlines
Golf - Mon, Oct. 10, 2016
Women's Golf - Sun, Oct. 9, 2016
Women's Golf - Sun, Oct. 9, 2016
Golf - Mon, Sep. 26, 2016
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, Oct 25
Women's Golf
Monday, Oct 24
Women's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 18
Women's Golf
Monday, Oct 17
Women's Golf
Monday, Oct 10
Women's Golf
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Golf
Friday, Oct 7
Women's Golf
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA