2016 Softball
2016 Softball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
12Davenport15-3.83339-12.765--15-314-610-3Lost 2
 Madonna14-4.77834-12.7391.013-26-515-5Lost 1
 UM-Dearborn12-6.66731-18.6333.07-48-516-9Lost 2
 Concordia11-7.61131-16.6604.07-312-812-5Lost 2
 Northwestern Ohio10-8.55627-18.6005.012-410-85-6Lost 4
 Siena Heights10-8.55628-24.5385.016-85-67-10Lost 1
 Cornerstone6-12.33314-26.3509.02-84-108-8Lost 2
 Lourdes5-13.27818-30.37510.07-124-117-7Lost 3
 Indiana Tech4-14.22215-31.32611.02-68-165-9Lost 2
 Aquinas3-15.16710-34.22712.03-76-121-15Lost 3
 
Recent Softball Headlines
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Friday, May 26
Softball
Wednesday, May 17
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Tuesday, May 9
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
Wednesday, May 3
Softball
Sunday, Apr 30
Softball
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA