2013 Softball
2013 Softball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Cornerstone14-2.87532-6.842--8-211-113-3Lost 1
RVDavenport13-3.81336-14-1.7161.08-513-415-5-1Lost 1
 Madonna11-5.68833-18.6473.07-315-311-12Lost 1
 Aquinas10-6.62529-17.6304.06-210-513-10Lost 2
 Concordia8-8.50020-22-1.4776.010-49-15-11-3Lost 6
 Lourdes7-9.43812-24.3337.05-54-73-12Lost 3
 Siena Heights5-11.31319-23.4529.06-65-88-9Lost 1
 Indiana Tech3-13.18810-30.25011.02-52-116-14Lost 4
 UM-Dearborn1-15.0637-37.15913.01-82-94-20Lost 2
 
Recent Softball Headlines
No Events Today
Sunday, Oct 8
Softball
Saturday, Oct 7
Softball
Saturday, Sep 30
Softball
Saturday, Sep 23
Softball
Sunday, Sep 17
Softball
Saturday, Sep 16
Softball
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Friday, May 26
Softball
Wednesday, May 17
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Tuesday, May 9
Softball
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA