2013 Softball
2013 Softball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Cornerstone14-2.87532-6.842--8-211-113-3Lost 1
RVDavenport13-3.81336-14-1.7161.08-513-415-5-1Lost 1
 Madonna11-5.68833-18.6473.07-315-311-12Lost 1
 Aquinas10-6.62529-17.6304.06-210-513-10Lost 2
 Concordia8-8.50020-22-1.4776.010-49-15-11-3Lost 6
 Lourdes7-9.43812-24.3337.05-54-73-12Lost 3
 Siena Heights5-11.31319-23.4529.06-65-88-9Lost 1
 Indiana Tech3-13.18810-30.25011.02-52-116-14Lost 4
 UM-Dearborn1-15.0637-37.15913.01-82-94-20Lost 2
 
Recent Softball Headlines
Today
Softball
Today
Softball
Yesterday
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Friday, Feb 17
Softball
Tuesday, May 17
Softball
Monday, May 16
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 4
Softball
Sunday, Mar 5
Softball
Monday, Mar 6
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 7
Softball
Thursday, Mar 9
Softball
Friday, Mar 10
Softball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA