2013 Softball
2013 Softball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Cornerstone14-2.87532-6.842--8-211-113-3Lost 1
RVDavenport13-3.81336-14-1.7161.08-513-415-5-1Lost 1
 Madonna11-5.68833-18.6473.07-315-311-12Lost 1
 Aquinas10-6.62529-17.6304.06-210-513-10Lost 2
 Concordia8-8.50020-22-1.4776.010-49-15-11-3Lost 6
 Lourdes7-9.43812-24.3337.05-54-73-12Lost 3
 Siena Heights5-11.31319-23.4529.06-65-88-9Lost 1
 Indiana Tech3-13.18810-30.25011.02-52-116-14Lost 4
 UM-Dearborn1-15.0637-37.15913.01-82-94-20Lost 2
 
Recent Softball Headlines
Softball - Mon, Apr. 24, 2017
Softball - Mon, Apr. 17, 2017
Softball - Tue, Apr. 11, 2017
Softball - Mon, Apr. 10, 2017
Softball - Mon, Apr. 3, 2017
 
Today
Softball
Today
Softball
Yesterday
Softball
Thursday, Apr 27
Softball
Wednesday, Apr 26
Softball
Tuesday, Apr 25
Softball
Monday, Apr 24
Softball
Sunday, Apr 30
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA