2012-13 Women's Bowling
2012-13 Women's Bowling Standings
  Jam 1 Jam 2 Jam 3 Jam 4 Total
Davenport 6 6 6 6 24
Indiana Tech 5 5 5 5 20
Northwestern Ohio 4 4 3 3 14
Siena Heights 3 3 4 4 14
Aquinas 2 2 2 2 8

Points awarded based on finish (6 points for first place, 5 points for second place, and so on.)

 
Recent Women's Bowling Headlines
No Events Today
Sunday, Sep 21
Women's Bowling
Northwestern Ohio at 3rd of 12
Racers Classic
Friday, Mar 28
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech vs 11th of 20
NAIA Invitational (Mar. 28-30)
Davenport vs 5th of 20
NAIA Invitational (Vernon Hills, Ill.)
Saturday, Mar 15
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech vs 15th of 17
NAIA Sectionals (Mar. 15-16)
Lawrence Tech at 15th of 15
Xbowling Intercollegiate Team Championships
Friday, Mar 14
Women's Bowling
Davenport vs 5th of 15
ITC Sectional Qualifier (Allentown, Pa.)
Concordia at No Team Score
USBC Singles Qual.-Midwest
Sunday, Feb 16
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights at 43rd of 64
Hoosier Classic -Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Feb 15
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights at 43rd of 64
Hoosier Classic -Indianapolis, Ind.
Indiana Tech vs 27th of 64
Backhaul Direct (Feb. 15-16)
Davenport vs 5th of 64
Backhaul Direct Hoosier Classic, Tier I (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Friday, Feb 14
Women's Bowling
Lawrence Tech vs 52nd of 64
Backhaul Direct Hoosier Classic
Concordia at 54th of 64
45th Annual Backhaul Direct Hoosier Classic (Tier 1)
Saturday, Feb 8
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights vs 6th of 6
WHAC Championships
Indiana Tech vs 3rd of 6
WHAC Championships
Concordia at
WHAC Championship
Davenport at 1st of 8
WHAC Championship (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Northwestern Ohio at 2nd of 6
WHAC Championships
Lawrence Tech vs 4th of 6
WHAC Championships
Saturday, Feb 1
Women's Bowling
Davenport vs 3rd of 25
McKendree Baker Challenge (Hosted by McKendree - Fairview Heights, Ill.)
Lawrence Tech vs 9th of 13
AHIBC #4
Concordia at 12th of 14
American Heartland Championship
Friday, Jan 24
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 9th of 10
Buckeye Baker Classic
Sunday, Jan 19
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights at 37th of 53
Midwest Collegiate -Addison, Ill.
Saturday, Jan 18
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights at 37th of 53
Midwest Collegiate -Addison, Ill.
Davenport vs 9th of 53
ISBPA/Kegel Midwest Collegiate Classic, Tier I (Addison, Ill.)
Lawrence Tech vs 36th of 53
Blue and Gold Classic
Saturday, Jan 11
Women's Bowling
Davenport vs 5th of 22
7th Annual Roto Grip Eagle Baker Classic (Hosted by Robert Morris (Ill.) - Addison, Ill.)
Saturday, Jan 4
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights at 4th of 7
WHAC Jamboree 4 -Fort Wayne, Ind.
Indiana Tech at 2nd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4 (Warrior Pride Classic)
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA