2012-13 Women's Bowling
2012-13 Women's Bowling Standings
  Jam 1 Jam 2 Jam 3 Jam 4 Total
Davenport 6 6 6 6 24
Indiana Tech 5 5 5 5 20
Northwestern Ohio 4 4 3 3 14
Siena Heights 3 3 4 4 14
Aquinas 2 2 2 2 8

Points awarded based on finish (6 points for first place, 5 points for second place, and so on.)

 
Recent Women's Bowling Headlines
Bowling - Mon, Jan. 5, 2015
Bowling - Mon, Dec. 8, 2014
Women's Bowling - Wed, Nov. 19, 2014
Bowling - Mon, Aug. 11, 2014
 
No Events Today
Sunday, Jan 18
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 20th of 56
Kegal/Illinois State BPA Midwest Collegiate Classic Day 2
Saturday, Jan 17
Women's Bowling
Concordia at No Team Score
Kegal/Illinois State BPA Midwest Collegiate Classic Day 1
Davenport at 35th of 56
Kegel/ISBPA Collegiate Classic
Lawrence Tech at 23rd of 56
Kegel ISBPA Midwest Collegiate Classic - Tier 1 - Jan. 17-18
Saturday, Jan 10
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights at  
Halo Classic
Lawrence Tech at 7th of 18
Eagle Baker Classic - Robert Morris University
Davenport at 11:00am
Eagle Baker Classic
Saturday, Jan 3
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech at 1st of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4
Siena Heights vs 5th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4 (Davenport)
Concordia at 4th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4
Lawrence Tech at 7th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4 - Davenport University
Northwestern Ohio at 2nd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4 - Hosted by Davenport University
Davenport at 3rd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4
Tuesday, Dec 30
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech vs 11th of 23
Lehigh Valley Classic (Dec. 29-30)
Concordia at 12th of 23
Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic Day 2
Monday, Dec 29
Women's Bowling
Concordia at No Team Score
Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic Day 1
Lawrence Tech at 7th of 23
Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic - Dec. 29-30
Sunday, Dec 28
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech vs 9th of 24
Keystone Quaker Classic (Dec. 27-28)
Concordia at 8th of 24
Roto Grip Keystone Quaker Classic Day 2
Saturday, Dec 27
Women's Bowling
Concordia at No Team Score
Roto Grip Keystone Quaker Classic Day 1
Lawrence Tech at 12th of 24
Roto Grip Keystone Quaker Collegiate Classic - Tier 1 - Dec. 27-28
Saturday, Dec 6
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech at 2nd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3
Siena Heights vs 6th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3 (Aquinas)
Concordia at 1st of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3
Lawrence Tech at 7th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3 - Aquinas College
Northwestern Ohio at 5th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3 - Hosted by Aquinas
Davenport at 4th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3
Friday, Nov 28
Women's Bowling
Davenport at 17th of 18
National Collegiate Team Match Games
Saturday, Nov 22
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights vs 8th of 10
Falcon Classic (Bowling Green State)
Northwestern Ohio at 2nd of 10
Falcon Classic - Hosted by Bowling Green State University
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA