2012-13 Women's Bowling
2012-13 Women's Bowling Standings
  Jam 1 Jam 2 Jam 3 Jam 4 Total
Davenport 6 6 6 6 24
Indiana Tech 5 5 5 5 20
Northwestern Ohio 4 4 3 3 14
Siena Heights 3 3 4 4 14
Aquinas 2 2 2 2 8

Points awarded based on finish (6 points for first place, 5 points for second place, and so on.)

 
Recent Women's Bowling Headlines
Women's Bowling - Sun, Feb. 7, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Bowling - Sat, Jan. 9, 2016
Bowling - Sun, Nov. 15, 2015
Bowling - Sat, Oct. 10, 2015
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Bowling
Northwestern Ohio at 4th of 8
WHAC Conference Championships - Hosted by Regular Season Champion
Concordia at 2nd of 8
WHAC Conference Championships
Lawrence Tech at 1st of 8
WHAC Championships
Sunday, Jan 31
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights at 10th of 18
American Heartland #4
Concordia at 6th of 18
American Heartland Intercollegiate Conference Tournament #4
Lawrence Tech at 7th of 18
American Heartland Intercollegiate Bowling Conference #4
Saturday, Jan 30
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights at 12th of 18
American Heartland #3
Concordia at 4th of 18
American Heartland Intercollegiate Conference Tournament #4
Lawrence Tech at 5th of 18
American Heartland Intercollegiate Bowling Conference #3
Sunday, Jan 24
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech at 6th of 14
Day 2 - Ohio State Buckeye Baker Classic - Columbus, Ohio
Northwestern Ohio at 8th of 14
Day 2 - Buckeye Baker Classic - Hosted by Ohio State
Saturday, Jan 23
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech at 6th of 14
Day 1 - Ohio State Buckeye Baker Classic - Columbus, Ohio
Northwestern Ohio at 8th of 14
Day 1 - Buckeye Baker Classic - Hosted by Ohio State
Sunday, Jan 17
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 10th of 51
Kegal/Illinois State PBA Midwest Collegiate Classic
Lawrence Tech at 16th of 51
Day 2 - Kegel/Illinois State BPA Midwest Collegiate Classic (Tier 1 event)
Saturday, Jan 16
Women's Bowling
Lawrence Tech at No Team Score
Day 1 - Kegel/Illinois State BPA Midwest Collegiate Classic (Tier 1 event)
Saturday, Jan 9
Women's Bowling
Northwestern Ohio at 6th of 8
WHAC Jamboree #4 - Hosted by Cornerstone University
Siena Heights at 4th of 8
WHAC Jamboree #4 @ Cornerstone
Concordia at 3rd of 8
WHAC Jamboree #4
Lawrence Tech at 2nd of 8
WHAC Jamboree #4 - Cornerstone | Fairlanes
Indiana Tech at 1st of 8
WHAC Jamboree #4 - hosted by Cornerstone
Wednesday, Dec 30
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech at 8th of 14
Day 2 - Lehigh Valley Classic
Tuesday, Dec 29
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 5th of 14
Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic Dec. 29 & 30
Indiana Tech at No Team Score
Day 1 - Lehigh Valley Classic
Monday, Dec 28
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech at 5th of 17
Day 2 - Keystone Quaker Classic - Allentown, Pa.
Sunday, Dec 27
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 4th of 17
Roto Grip Keystone Quaker Collegiate Classic Dec. 27 & 28
Indiana Tech at No Team Score
Day 1 - Keystone Quaker Classic - Allentown, Pa.
Saturday, Dec 5
Women's Bowling
Northwestern Ohio at 3rd of 8
WHAC Jamboree #3 - Hosted by Indiana Tech
Siena Heights at 6th of 8
WHAC Jamboree #3 @ Indiana Tech
Aquinas at 4th of 8
WHAC Tournament #3 @ TBD, Fort Wayne, Ind.
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA