2012-13 Women's Bowling
2012-13 Women's Bowling Standings
  Jam 1 Jam 2 Jam 3 Jam 4 Total
Davenport 6 6 6 6 24
Indiana Tech 5 5 5 5 20
Northwestern Ohio 4 4 3 3 14
Siena Heights 3 3 4 4 14
Aquinas 2 2 2 2 8

Points awarded based on finish (6 points for first place, 5 points for second place, and so on.)

 
Recent Women's Bowling Headlines
Women's Bowling - Wed, Nov. 19, 2014
Bowling - Mon, Aug. 11, 2014
Bowling - Sat, Apr. 26, 2014
Bowling - Sat, Feb. 8, 2014
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Nov 15
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 1st of 7
WHAC Jamboree #2
Lawrence Tech at 5th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #2 - Concordia University / Colonial Lanes
Northwestern Ohio at 3rd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #2 - Hosted by Concordia University
Aquinas at 2nd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #2
Indiana Tech at 7th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #2
Davenport at 4th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #2
Sunday, Nov 9
Women's Bowling
Northwestern Ohio at 7th of 22
Raiders Classic
Indiana Tech vs 11th of 22
Raider Classic (Nov. 8-9)
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 10th of 22
Roto Grip Raider Classic Nov. 8th & 9th
Davenport at 23rd of 27
Leatherneck Classic
Sunday, Nov 2
Women's Bowling
Lawrence Tech at 3rd of 15
American Heartland Intercollegiate Bowling Conference (AHIBC) #2
Davenport at 15th of 15
American Heartland IBC II
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Bowling
Davenport at 15th of 15
American Heartland IBC I
Lawrence Tech at 6th of 15
American Heartland Intercollegiate Bowling Conference (AHIBC) #1
Sunday, Oct 26
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech at 8th of 21
Boilermaker Classic (Oct. 25-26)
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 7th of 20
Boilermaker Classic Oct. 25th & 26th
Davenport at 20th of 30
Boilermaker Classic
Sunday, Oct 19
Women's Bowling
Northwestern Ohio at 15th of 24
Orange and Black Classic
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 11th of 24
UPike Orange and Black Classic Oct.
Davenport at 13th of 22
Orange & Black Classic
Saturday, Oct 11
Women's Bowling
Northwestern Ohio at 3rd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #1 - Hosted by UNOH
Siena Heights vs 7th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #1 (Northwestern Ohio)
Indiana Tech at 6th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #1
Lawrence Tech at 5th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #1 - University of Northwestern
Davenport at 2nd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #1
Friday, Oct 10
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 1st of 7
WHAC Jamboree #1
Sunday, Oct 5
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech vs 17th of 32
Midwest Bowling Championships (Oct. 4-5)
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Bowling
Lawrence Tech at 20th of 32
Midwest Collegiate Tournament Tier I
Davenport at 15th of 32
Midwest Collegiate Tournament
Sunday, Sep 21
Women's Bowling
Northwestern Ohio at 3rd of 12
Racers Classic
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA