2012-13 Men's Bowling
2012-13 Men's Bowling Standings
  Jam 1 Jam 2 Jam 3 Jam 4 Total
Northwestern Ohio 6 4 6 6 22
Indiana Tech 4 6 5 5 20
Siena Heights 3 3 3 2 11
Lawrence Tech 2 2 2 3 9
Aquinas 1 1 1 1 4
Davenport 0 0 0 4 4
Concordia -- 0 0 -- DNF

Points awarded based on finish (6 points for first place, 5 points for second place, and so on.)

 
Recent Men's Bowling Headlines
Bowling - Mon, Feb. 13, 2017
Bowling - Mon, Feb. 6, 2017
Bowling - Sun, Feb. 5, 2017
 
No Events Today
Sunday, Mar 12
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Mar 11
Men's Bowling
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Feb 12
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Bowling
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA