2012-13 Men's Bowling
2012-13 Men's Bowling Standings
  Jam 1 Jam 2 Jam 3 Jam 4 Total
Northwestern Ohio 6 4 6 6 22
Indiana Tech 4 6 5 5 20
Siena Heights 3 3 3 2 11
Lawrence Tech 2 2 2 3 9
Aquinas 1 1 1 1 4
Davenport 0 0 0 4 4
Concordia -- 0 0 -- DNF

Points awarded based on finish (6 points for first place, 5 points for second place, and so on.)

 
Recent Men's Bowling Headlines
No Events Today
Sunday, Sep 25
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Sep 24
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Bowling
Friday, Apr 22
Men's Bowling
Thursday, Apr 21
Men's Bowling
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Bowling
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Bowling
Monday, Apr 18
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Apr 3
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Apr 2
Men's Bowling
Friday, Apr 1
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Mar 13
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Bowling
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Feb 28
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Bowling
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA