2012-13 Men's Bowling
2012-13 Men's Bowling Standings
  Jam 1 Jam 2 Jam 3 Jam 4 Total
Northwestern Ohio 6 4 6 6 22
Indiana Tech 4 6 5 5 20
Siena Heights 3 3 3 2 11
Lawrence Tech 2 2 2 3 9
Aquinas 1 1 1 1 4
Davenport 0 0 0 4 4
Concordia -- 0 0 -- DNF

Points awarded based on finish (6 points for first place, 5 points for second place, and so on.)

 
Recent Men's Bowling Headlines
Bowling - Mon, Jan. 5, 2015
Bowling - Mon, Dec. 8, 2014
Men's Bowling - Wed, Nov. 19, 2014
Bowling - Mon, Aug. 11, 2014
 
No Events Today
Sunday, Jan 18
Men's Bowling
Concordia at 9th of 63
Kegal/Illinois State BPA Midwest Collegiate Classic Day 2
Saturday, Jan 17
Men's Bowling
Concordia at No Team Score
Kegal/Illinois State BPA Midwest Collegiate Classic Day 1
Lawrence Tech at 27th of 63
Kegel ISBPA Midwest Collegiate Classic - Tier 1 - Jan. 17-18
Saturday, Jan 10
Men's Bowling
Siena Heights vs  
Halo Classic
Lawrence Tech at 5th of 21
Eagle Baker Classic - Robert Morris University
Davenport at 11:00am
Eagle Baker Classic
Saturday, Jan 3
Men's Bowling
Concordia at 4th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4
Indiana Tech at 2nd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4
Siena Heights vs 7th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4 (Davenport)
Lawrence Tech at 1st of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4 - Davenport University
Northwestern Ohio at 3rd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4 - Hosted by Davenport University
Davenport at 6th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4
Tuesday, Dec 30
Men's Bowling
Concordia at 22nd of 35
Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic Day 2
Indiana Tech vs 14th of 35
Lehigh Valley Classic (Dec. 29-30)
Monday, Dec 29
Men's Bowling
Concordia at No Team Score
Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic Day 1
Lawrence Tech at 12th of 35
Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic - Dec. 29-30
Sunday, Dec 28
Men's Bowling
Indiana Tech vs 17th of 36
Keystone Quaker Classic (Dec. 27-28)
Saturday, Dec 27
Men's Bowling
Concordia at No Team Score
Roto Grip Keystone Quaker Classic Day 1
Lawrence Tech at 6th of 36
Roto Grip Keystone Quaker Collegiate Classic - Tier 1 - Dec. 27-28
Saturday, Dec 6
Men's Bowling
Concordia at 4th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3
Indiana Tech at 5th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3
Siena Heights vs 7th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3 (Aquinas)
Northwestern Ohio at 2nd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3 - Hosted by Aquinas
Lawrence Tech at 1st of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3 - Aquinas College
Davenport at 3rd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #3
Friday, Nov 28
Men's Bowling
Davenport at 15th of 19
National Collegiate Team Match Games
Saturday, Nov 22
Men's Bowling
Northwestern Ohio at 4th of 11
Falcon Classic - Hosted by Bowling Green State University
Siena Heights vs 9th of 11
Falcon Classic (Bowlling Green State)
Davenport at 4th of 14
Lindenwood Lions Classic
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Bowling
Concordia at 4th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #2
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA