2012-13 Women's Lacrosse
2012-13 Women's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Indiana Tech6-01.00014-3.824--5-07-32-0Lost 1
 Aquinas4-2.66713-5.7222.010-13-30-1Won 1
 Davenport2-4.3338-8.5004.03-34-51-0Won 1
 Siena Heights0-6.0001-15.0636.01-60-70-2Lost 10
 
Recent Women's Lacrosse Headlines
Women's Lacrosse - Sat, May 7, 2016
Women's Lacrosse - Mon, Apr. 25, 2016
Women's Lacrosse - Sat, Apr. 23, 2016
Women's Lacrosse - Fri, Apr. 22, 2016
 
No Events Today
Yesterday
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Lacrosse
Friday, Feb 24
Women's Lacrosse
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Lacrosse
Friday, Feb 3
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, May 7
Women's Lacrosse
Friday, May 6
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, May 4
Women's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Feb 28
Women's Lacrosse
Monday, Mar 13
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Mar 15
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Mar 18
Women's Lacrosse
Sunday, Mar 19
Women's Lacrosse
Monday, Mar 20
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Mar 22
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Mar 25
Women's Lacrosse
Sunday, Mar 26
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Mar 29
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Lacrosse
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA