2012-13 Women's Lacrosse
2012-13 Women's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Indiana Tech6-01.00014-3.824--5-07-32-0Lost 1
 Aquinas4-2.66713-5.7222.010-13-30-1Won 1
 Davenport2-4.3338-8.5004.03-34-51-0Won 1
 Siena Heights0-6.0001-15.0636.01-60-70-2Lost 10
 
Recent Women's Lacrosse Headlines
Women's Lacrosse - Tue, May. 6, 2014
Women's Lacrosse - Sat, Apr. 19, 2014
Women's Lacrosse - Fri, Apr. 18, 2014
Women's Lacrosse - Thu, Apr. 17, 2014
Women's Lacrosse - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Apr 19
Women's Lacrosse
Aquinas at 13
Reinhardt University 10
NWLL Tournament
Indiana Tech vs 16
Davenport 8
NWLL Championship (Third Place Game)
Friday, Apr 18
Women's Lacrosse
Missouri Baptist College vs 8
Aquinas 21
NWLL Tournament
SCAD Savannah at 13
Indiana Tech 12
NWLL Quarterfinals - Belleville, Ill.
Robert Morris University-Peoria vs 10
Davenport 8
NWLL Championship Semifinal
Thursday, Apr 17
Women's Lacrosse
(4) Reinhardt University at 9
(5) Indiana Tech 15
NWLL Tournament - First Round
Aquinas at 10
Robert Morris College 12
NWLL Quarterfinals
(7) Missouri Baptist College vs 8
(2) Davenport 19
NWLL Championship Opening Round
Saturday, Apr 12
Women's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 10
Davenport 15
WHAC Tournament Championship
Friday, Apr 11
Women's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at 13
Davenport 29
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Indiana Tech at 17
Aquinas 16
WHAC Semifinal @ Davenport
Wednesday, Apr 9
Women's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 11
Siena Heights 19
WHAC Playoffs
Lourdes vs 5
Indiana Tech 23
WHAC Tournament First Round - Played at Siena Heights
Tuesday, Apr 8
Women's Lacrosse
Ursuline College at Cncl
Lourdes  
Siena Heights at 18
Lawrence Tech 15
Monday, Apr 7
Women's Lacrosse
(2) Davenport at 10
(6) Indiana Tech 14
Aquinas vs 24
Lourdes 9
Played at Siena Heights
Sunday, Apr 6
Women's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at 9
Aquinas 16
Saturday, Apr 5
Women's Lacrosse
Lourdes at 5
Indiana Tech 18
Friday, Apr 4
Women's Lacrosse
Davenport at 6
Aquinas 16
Lawrence Tech at 18
Lourdes 12
Siena Heights at 9
Indiana Tech 15
Tuesday, Apr 1
Women's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 17
Aquinas 18
Davenport at 18
Lawrence Tech 8
Siena Heights at 18
Lourdes 14
Monday, Mar 31
Women's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 13
Davenport 17
Sunday, Mar 30
Women's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 18
Siena Heights 7
Saturday, Mar 29
Women's Lacrosse
Aquinas at Ppd
Lourdes  
Illinois Institute of Technology at 5
Siena Heights 18
Friday, Mar 28
Women's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 17
Indiana Tech 21
Played at the Legacy Center (Brighton, Mich.)
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA