2012-13 Women's Lacrosse
2012-13 Women's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Indiana Tech6-01.00014-3.824--5-07-32-0Lost 1
 Aquinas4-2.66713-5.7222.010-13-30-1Won 1
 Davenport2-4.3338-8.5004.03-34-51-0Won 1
 Siena Heights0-6.0001-15.0636.01-60-70-2Lost 10
 
Recent Women's Lacrosse Headlines
Women's Lacrosse - Tue, Jan. 12, 2016
Lacrosse - Fri, Oct. 23, 2015
Women's Lacrosse - Mon, Aug. 17, 2015
Women's Lacrosse - Sat, Aug. 8, 2015
Women's Lacrosse - Thu, Apr. 23, 2015
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Apr 25
Women's Lacrosse
Davenport vs 6
SCAD Savannah 13
NWLL National Championship game
(7)Lawrence Tech vs (3OT) 15
(4)Indiana Tech 14
NWLL 5th Place Game
Friday, Apr 24
Women's Lacrosse
Georgetown College vs 3
Davenport 15
NWLL National Championship Semifinal
(6)Tennessee Wesleyan vs 15
(7)Lawrence Tech 19
NWLL National Tournament
(8)Reinhardt University vs 9
(4)Indiana Tech 21
NWLL Consolation Semifinals (Belleville, Ill.)
Thursday, Apr 23
Women's Lacrosse
(5)Robert Morris University vs 10
(4)Indiana Tech 9
NWLL First Round (Belleville, Ill.)
(7)Lawrence Tech vs 8
(2)Davenport 18
NWLL National Tournament
Saturday, Apr 18
Women's Lacrosse
(4)Indiana Tech at 5
(2)Davenport 11
Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference Championship
Friday, Apr 17
Women's Lacrosse
(5)Lawrence Tech vs 12
(4)Indiana Tech 13
WHAC Tournament
(9)Aquinas at 7
(2)Davenport 14
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Semifinal
Tuesday, Apr 14
Women's Lacrosse
Aquinas at 18
Hope College 16
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA