2012-13 Women's Lacrosse
2012-13 Women's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Indiana Tech6-01.00014-3.824--5-07-32-0Lost 1
 Aquinas4-2.66713-5.7222.010-13-30-1Won 1
 Davenport2-4.3338-8.5004.03-34-51-0Won 1
 Siena Heights0-6.0001-15.0636.01-60-70-2Lost 10
 
Recent Women's Lacrosse Headlines
Women's Lacrosse - Thu, Apr. 23, 2015 at 8:55 AM
Women's Lacrosse - Mon, Apr. 20, 2015
Women's Lacrosse - Sat, Apr. 18, 2015
Women's Lacrosse - Fri, Apr. 17, 2015
Women's Lacrosse - Sun, Apr. 12, 2015
 
Today
Women's Lacrosse
(7) Lawrence Tech vs (3OT) 15
(4) Indiana Tech 14
NWLL 5th Place Game
Davenport vs 5:30pm
SCAD Savannah EST
NWLL National Championship game
Live Video Live Stats
Today
Women's Lacrosse
(7) Lawrence Tech vs (3OT) 15
(4) Indiana Tech 14
NWLL 5th Place Game
Yesterday
Women's Lacrosse
(8) Reinhardt University vs 9
(4) Indiana Tech 21
NWLL Consolation Semifinals (Belleville, Ill.)
(6) Tennessee Wesleyan vs 15
(7) Lawrence Tech 19
NWLL National Tournament
Georgetown College vs 3
Davenport 15
NWLL National Championship Semifinal
Thursday, Apr 23
Women's Lacrosse
(7) Lawrence Tech vs 8
(2) Davenport 18
NWLL National Tournament
(5) Robert Morris College vs 10
(4) Indiana Tech 9
NWLL First Round (Belleville, Ill.)
Saturday, Apr 18
Women's Lacrosse
(4) Indiana Tech at 5
(2) Davenport 11
Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference Championship
Friday, Apr 17
Women's Lacrosse
(9) Aquinas at 7
(2) Davenport 14
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Semifinal
(5) Lawrence Tech vs 12
(4) Indiana Tech 13
WHAC Tournament
Tuesday, Apr 14
Women's Lacrosse
Aquinas at 18
Hope College 16
Sunday, Apr 12
Women's Lacrosse
(5) Siena Heights at 8
(2) Davenport 12
Lourdes at 12
Franciscan University 10
Aquinas at 9
Indiana Tech 13
Saturday, Apr 11
Women's Lacrosse
(4) Indiana Tech at (OT) 13
(2) Davenport 15
Siena Heights at 15
Aquinas 16
Friday, Apr 10
Women's Lacrosse
(6) Lawrence Tech at 15
(4) Indiana Tech 19
Wednesday, Apr 8
Women's Lacrosse
(2) Davenport at (OT) 18
(6) Lawrence Tech 19
Game Played at the Legacy Center in Brighton, Mich.
Lourdes at 5
Aquinas 15
Siena Heights at 12
Indiana Tech 20
Tuesday, Apr 7
Women's Lacrosse
Lourdes at 9
Siena Heights 12
Saturday, Apr 4
Women's Lacrosse
Aquinas at 5
Davenport 18
(6) Lawrence Tech at 9
Robert Morris University-Springfield 10
Friday, Apr 3
Women's Lacrosse
(6) Lawrence Tech vs 22
Midland University 8
Thursday, Apr 2
Women's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at 11
Urbana University 10
Wednesday, Apr 1
Women's Lacrosse
Aquinas at 17
Lourdes 10
Match played at Legacy Center (Brighton, MI)
Davenport at 14
Siena Heights 9
Tuesday, Mar 31
Women's Lacrosse
Robert Morris College at 5
Indiana Tech 16
Rescheduled from 3/25
Sunday, Mar 29
Women's Lacrosse
(2) Davenport vs 9
(1) SCAD Savannah 14
Game played in Georgetown, Ky.
Indiana Tech at 9
Aquinas 10
Lourdes at 14
Walsh University 13
Today
Women's Lacrosse
Davenport vs 5:30pm
SCAD Savannah EST
NWLL National Championship game
Live Video Live Stats
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA