2012-13 Women's Lacrosse
2012-13 Women's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Indiana Tech6-01.00014-3.824--5-07-32-0Lost 1
 Aquinas4-2.66713-5.7222.010-13-30-1Won 1
 Davenport2-4.3338-8.5004.03-34-51-0Won 1
 Siena Heights0-6.0001-15.0636.01-60-70-2Lost 10
 
Recent Women's Lacrosse Headlines
Women's Lacrosse - Tue, May. 6, 2014
Women's Lacrosse - Sat, Apr. 19, 2014
Women's Lacrosse - Fri, Apr. 18, 2014
Women's Lacrosse - Thu, Apr. 17, 2014
Women's Lacrosse - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014
 
No Events Today
Sunday, Oct 19
Women's Lacrosse
University of Wisconsin vs Cncl
Aquinas  
Indiana Tech vs Cncl
Aquinas  
Saturday, Apr 19
Women's Lacrosse
Aquinas at 13
Reinhardt University 10
NWLL Tournament
Indiana Tech vs 16
Davenport 8
NWLL Championship (Third Place Game)
Friday, Apr 18
Women's Lacrosse
Missouri Baptist University vs 8
Aquinas 21
NWLL Tournament
SCAD Savannah at 13
Indiana Tech 12
NWLL Quarterfinals - Belleville, Ill.
Robert Morris University-Peoria vs 10
Davenport 8
NWLL Championship Semifinal
Thursday, Apr 17
Women's Lacrosse
(4) Reinhardt University at 9
(5) Indiana Tech 15
NWLL Tournament - First Round
Aquinas at 10
Robert Morris College 12
NWLL Quarterfinals
(7) Missouri Baptist University vs 8
(2) Davenport 19
NWLL Championship Opening Round
Saturday, Apr 12
Women's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 10
Davenport 15
WHAC Tournament Championship
Friday, Apr 11
Women's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at 13
Davenport 29
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Indiana Tech at 17
Aquinas 16
WHAC Semifinal @ Davenport
Wednesday, Apr 9
Women's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 11
Siena Heights 19
WHAC Playoffs
Lourdes vs 5
Indiana Tech 23
WHAC Tournament First Round - Played at Siena Heights
Tuesday, Apr 8
Women's Lacrosse
Ursuline College at Cncl
Lourdes  
Siena Heights at 18
Lawrence Tech 15
Monday, Apr 7
Women's Lacrosse
(2) Davenport at 10
(6) Indiana Tech 14
Aquinas vs 24
Lourdes 9
Played at Siena Heights
Sunday, Apr 6
Women's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at 9
Aquinas 16
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at 11:00am
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Wednesday, Feb 25
Women's Lacrosse
Lourdes at 9:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 28
Women's Lacrosse
Aquinas at 7:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Tuesday, Mar 3
Women's Lacrosse
Olivet College at 9:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 7
Women's Lacrosse
Hope College at 1:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 14
Women's Lacrosse
Davenport at 1:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Sunday, Mar 15
Women's Lacrosse
McKendree University at 2:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Monday, Mar 16
Women's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 4:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 21
Women's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 1:00pm
Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Wednesday, Mar 25
Women's Lacrosse
Robert Morris College at 4:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 28
Women's Lacrosse
Lourdes at 2:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Wednesday, Apr 8
Women's Lacrosse
Davenport at 5:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Siena Heights at 7:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Friday, Apr 10
Women's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 4:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Sunday, Apr 12
Women's Lacrosse
Aquinas at 2:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA