2012-13 Men's Lacrosse
2012-13 Men's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Davenport0-0.00011-5.688--5-26-20-1Lost 2
 Indiana Tech0-0.0009-7.563--6-21-02-5Lost 1
 Siena Heights0-0.00011-3.786--5-14-12-1Lost 1
 UM-Dearborn0-0.0001-2.333--1-20-00-0Lost 1
 Aquinas0-0.0006-10.375--2-34-70-0Lost 2
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0003-6.333--1-32-30-0Lost 2
 
Recent Men's Lacrosse Headlines
Men's Lacrosse - Mon, Apr. 25, 2016
Men's Lacrosse - Fri, Apr. 22, 2016
Men's Lacrosse - Wed, Apr. 20, 2016
Men's Lacrosse - Mon, Apr. 18, 2016
 
Today
Men's Lacrosse
(4)Lourdes vs 11:00 am
(3)Siena Heights EST
CCLA Semifinal - Pittsburgh, Pa.
Live Stats
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 15
Siena Heights 18
CCLA Playoffs Round One
Aquinas at 4
(5)University of Dayton 9
Friday, Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 16
Lourdes 18
CCLA First Round
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Lacrosse
(3)Siena Heights at 7
(1)Davenport 11
WHAC Championship
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 11
Aquinas 12
Sunday, Apr 17
Men's Lacrosse
Central Michigan University at 9
Davenport 32
UM-Dearborn at 7
Siena Heights 14
(RV)Aquinas at 11
(RV)Robert Morris University 10
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 4
Grand Valley State 19
(RV)Lawrence Tech at 14
(5)Lourdes 21
(RV)Aquinas vs 6
(4)Missouri Baptist University 13
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Lacrosse
University of Iowa at 3
Davenport 20
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Lacrosse
(RV)Lawrence Tech at 21
UM-Dearborn 11
At DCDS Fieldhouse
Grand Valley State at 11
Davenport 15
Siena Heights at 19
Indiana Tech 10
Sunday, Apr 10
Men's Lacrosse
(RV)Aquinas at 6
(7)Indiana Tech 10
UM-Dearborn at 3
University of Dayton 14
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at Cncl
Ferris State University  
(5)Lourdes at 21
(RV)Aquinas 10
Lawrence Tech at 12
Indiana Tech 13
Davenport vs 7
University of Minnesota-Duluth 4
Played in Madison, Wis.
Friday, Apr 8
Men's Lacrosse
Davenport at 31
Clarke University 1
Wednesday, Apr 6
Men's Lacrosse
(RV)Lawrence Tech at 7
(3)Siena Heights 14
UM-Dearborn at 8
Lourdes 20
Sunday, Apr 3
Men's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech vs 12
Saint Thomas University 20
Saturday, Apr 2
Men's Lacrosse
(RV)Lawrence Tech at Ppd
(RV)Aquinas  
Davenport vs 24
University at Buffalo 10
Played at University of Pittsburgh
Indiana Tech vs 6
North Dakota State 17
Friday, Apr 1
Men's Lacrosse
Davenport at (OT) 15
University of Pittsburgh 16
Lourdes at (OT) 8
Siena Heights 9
Today
Men's Lacrosse
(4)Lourdes vs 11:00 am
(3)Siena Heights EST
CCLA Semifinal - Pittsburgh, Pa.
Live Stats
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA