2012-13 Men's Lacrosse
2012-13 Men's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Davenport0-0.00011-5.688--5-26-20-1Lost 2
 Indiana Tech0-0.0009-7.563--6-21-02-5Lost 1
 Siena Heights0-0.00011-3.786--5-14-12-1Lost 1
 UM-Dearborn0-0.0001-2.333--1-20-00-0Lost 1
 Aquinas0-0.0006-10.375--2-34-70-0Lost 2
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0003-6.333--1-32-30-0Lost 2
 
Recent Men's Lacrosse Headlines
Men's Lacrosse - Sat, Apr. 19, 2014
Men's Lacrosse - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
Men's Lacrosse - Sun, Mar. 23, 2014
 
Today
Men's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at 7:00pm
Asbury University EST
Saturday, Feb 28
Men's Lacrosse
Taylor University at Ppd
Siena Heights  
(22) Davenport vs 8
(10) Virginia Tech 13
Game Played at Miami University (Ohio)
Friday, Feb 27
Men's Lacrosse
(22) Davenport at 10
Miami Ohio 3
Lourdes at 21
Saginaw Valley State University 3
Sunday, Feb 22
Men's Lacrosse
(19) Davenport at 9
(18) Liberty Univeristy 13
Saturday, Feb 21
Men's Lacrosse
Davenport vs Cncl
Clemson University  
Game Played at Liberty University
Sunday, Oct 19
Men's Lacrosse
Lourdes vs 19
Aquinas 9
Lourdes at 15
Davenport 16
Indiana Tech at 11
Siena Heights 10
Aquinas at 3
Davenport 16
Sunday, Mar 22
Men's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at 7:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Wednesday, Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse
Lourdes at 8:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 28
Men's Lacrosse
Aquinas at 7:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Friday, Apr 3
Men's Lacrosse
DePaul University at 7:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Wednesday, Apr 8
Men's Lacrosse
Oakland University at 8:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Friday, Apr 10
Men's Lacrosse
Grove City College at 8:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Wednesday, Apr 15
Men's Lacrosse
University of Dayton at 7:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
UM-Dearborn at 8:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Friday, Apr 17
Men's Lacrosse
Grand Valley State at 8:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA