2012-13 Men's Lacrosse
2012-13 Men's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Davenport0-0.00011-5.688--5-26-20-1Lost 2
 Indiana Tech0-0.0009-7.563--6-21-02-5Lost 1
 Siena Heights0-0.00011-3.786--5-14-12-1Lost 1
 UM-Dearborn0-0.0001-2.333--1-20-00-0Lost 1
 Aquinas0-0.0006-10.375--2-34-70-0Lost 2
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0003-6.333--1-32-30-0Lost 2
 
Recent Men's Lacrosse Headlines
Men's Lacrosse - Fri, May. 20, 2016
Men's Lacrosse - Sat, May. 7, 2016
Men's Lacrosse - Mon, Apr. 25, 2016
Men's Lacrosse - Fri, Apr. 22, 2016
Men's Lacrosse - Wed, Apr. 20, 2016
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 10
Men's Lacrosse
University of St. Thomas vs 20
Lourdes 14
MCLA Championship Quarterfinals
Monday, May 9
Men's Lacrosse
University of Minnesota-Duluth vs 10
Lourdes 11
MCLA Championship First Round
Friday, May 6
Men's Lacrosse
(4)Lourdes vs 11
(1)Davenport 23
NAIA National Invitational Semifinal
Thursday, May 5
Men's Lacrosse
(5)Missouri Baptist University vs 9
(4)Lourdes 15
NAIA National Invitational Quarterfinals
(8)Lindenwood University-Belleville vs 7
Davenport 18
NAIA National Invitational - Greenville, S.C.
(6)Reinhardt University vs (OT) 6
(3)Siena Heights 7
NAIA Invitational -- Quarterfinal
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Lacrosse
Davenport vs 11
Michigan State University 6
CCLA Finals (Pittsburgh, Pa.)
University of Dayton vs 15
(4)Lourdes 10
CCLA Championship
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Lacrosse
University of Pittsburgh vs 11
Davenport 18
CCLA Semifinals (Pittsburgh, Pa.)
(4)Lourdes vs 19
(3)Siena Heights 8
CCLA Semifinal - Pittsburgh, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 15
Siena Heights 18
CCLA Playoffs Round One
Aquinas at 4
(5)University of Dayton 9
Friday, Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 16
(5)Lourdes 18
CCLA First Round
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Lacrosse
(3)Siena Heights at 7
(1)Davenport 11
WHAC Championship
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse
(23)Lawrence Tech at 11
(RV)Aquinas 12
Sunday, Apr 17
Men's Lacrosse
Central Michigan University at 9
Davenport 32
UM-Dearborn at 7
Siena Heights 14
(RV)Aquinas at 11
(RV)Robert Morris University 10
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 4
Grand Valley State 19
(RV)Lawrence Tech at 14
(5)Lourdes 21
(RV)Aquinas vs 6
(4)Missouri Baptist University 13
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Lacrosse
University of Iowa at 3
Davenport 20
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Lacrosse
(RV)Lawrence Tech at 21
UM-Dearborn 11
At DCDS Fieldhouse
Grand Valley State at 11
Davenport 15
Siena Heights at 19
Indiana Tech 10
Sunday, Apr 10
Men's Lacrosse
(RV)Aquinas at 6
(7)Indiana Tech 10
UM-Dearborn at 3
University of Dayton 14
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at Cncl
Ferris State University  
(5)Lourdes at 21
(RV)Aquinas 10
Lawrence Tech at 12
Indiana Tech 13
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA