2012-13 Men's Lacrosse
2012-13 Men's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Davenport0-0.00011-5.688--5-26-20-1Lost 2
 Indiana Tech0-0.0009-7.563--6-21-02-5Lost 1
 Siena Heights0-0.00011-3.786--5-14-12-1Lost 1
 UM-Dearborn0-0.0001-2.333--1-20-00-0Lost 1
 Aquinas0-0.0006-10.375--2-34-70-0Lost 2
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0003-6.333--1-32-30-0Lost 2
 
Recent Men's Lacrosse Headlines
Men's Lacrosse - Fri, May 5, 2017
Men's Lacrosse - Wed, May 3, 2017
Men's Lacrosse - Wed, Apr. 26, 2017
Men's Lacrosse - Sun, Apr. 23, 2017
Men's Lacrosse - Sun, Apr. 23, 2017
 
No Events Today
Friday, May 5
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, May 3
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 14
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 12
Men's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Apr 11
Men's Lacrosse
Monday, Apr 10
Men's Lacrosse
Sunday, Apr 9
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 5
Men's Lacrosse
Monday, Apr 3
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Mar 31
Men's Lacrosse
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA