2012-13 Men's Lacrosse
2012-13 Men's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Davenport0-0.00011-5.688--5-26-20-1Lost 2
 Indiana Tech0-0.0009-7.563--6-21-02-5Lost 1
 Siena Heights0-0.00011-3.786--5-14-12-1Lost 1
 UM-Dearborn0-0.0001-2.333--1-20-00-0Lost 1
 Aquinas0-0.0006-10.375--2-34-70-0Lost 2
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0003-6.333--1-32-30-0Lost 2
 
Recent Men's Lacrosse Headlines
Men's Lacrosse - Fri, May. 20, 2016
Men's Lacrosse - Sat, May. 7, 2016
Men's Lacrosse - Mon, Apr. 25, 2016
Men's Lacrosse - Fri, Apr. 22, 2016
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 10
Men's Lacrosse
Monday, May 9
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, May 6
Men's Lacrosse
Thursday, May 5
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse
Sunday, Apr 17
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Lacrosse
Sunday, Apr 10
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Lacrosse
Sunday, Feb 12
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Mar 11
Men's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Mar 21
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Mar 29
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 5
Men's Lacrosse
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA