2012-13 Men's Lacrosse
2012-13 Men's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Davenport0-0.00011-5.688--5-26-20-1Lost 2
 Indiana Tech0-0.0009-7.563--6-21-02-5Lost 1
 Siena Heights0-0.00011-3.786--5-14-12-1Lost 1
 UM-Dearborn0-0.0001-2.333--1-20-00-0Lost 1
 Aquinas0-0.0006-10.375--2-34-70-0Lost 2
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0003-6.333--1-32-30-0Lost 2
 
Recent Men's Lacrosse Headlines
Men's Lacrosse - Sat, Apr. 19, 2014
Men's Lacrosse - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
Men's Lacrosse - Sun, Mar. 23, 2014
 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 3
Men's Lacrosse
Michigan State University at 11
Davenport 10
CCLA Tournament Final - played in Ann Arbor, Mich.
Friday, May 2
Men's Lacrosse
Central Michigan University at 4
Davenport 22
CCLA Tournament Semifinal - played in Ann Arbor, Mich.
Saturday, Apr 26
Men's Lacrosse
Lourdes at 5
Grand Valley State 19
CCLA Quarterfinals
Siena Heights at (2OT) 11
Lawrence Tech 10
MCLA Playoffs
Saturday, Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech vs 9
Lourdes 16
WHAC Postseason Tournament
Indiana Tech at 13
Aquinas 5
CCLA Contest
Davenport at 14
Siena Heights 5
WHAC Tournament Championship - played at Aquinas College
Friday, Apr 18
Men's Lacrosse
Indiana Tech at 4
(5) Grand Valley State 17
CCLA Contest
Wednesday, Apr 16
Men's Lacrosse
Grand Valley State at 13
Davenport 12
Lawrence Tech vs 10
UM-Dearborn 6
Tuesday, Apr 15
Men's Lacrosse
Siena Heights at 5
Indiana Tech 9
Aquinas at 20
Ferris State University 6
Sunday, Apr 13
Men's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 19
Ferris State University 7
Ohio University at 5
(20) Davenport 24
Saturday, Apr 12
Men's Lacrosse
Aquinas at 28
Taylor University 6
Grove City College at 12
Lourdes 8
(20) Davenport at 9
(4) Michigan State University 8
Friday, Apr 11
Men's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 6
Aquinas 18
Thursday, Apr 10
Men's Lacrosse
Taylor University at 2
Indiana Tech 26
CCLA Contest
Ferris State University at 1
Siena Heights 19
Wednesday, Apr 9
Men's Lacrosse
Lourdes at 15
University of Dayton 16
Central Michigan University at 7
(20) Davenport 21
Tuesday, Apr 8
Men's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at Cncl
University of Toledo  
Sunday, Apr 6
Men's Lacrosse
Northwood University at 0
Lourdes 22
UM-Dearborn at 8
Siena Heights 12
Central Michigan University at 10
Aquinas 13
Saturday, Apr 5
Men's Lacrosse
Carnegie Mellon University at FORFT
Lourdes  
Friday, Apr 4
Men's Lacrosse
Lawrence Tech at 10
Siena Heights 9
Indiana Tech at 22
Ferris State University 4
CCLA Contest
University of Minnesota-Duluth at 11
Davenport 12
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA