2018 Women's Tennis
2018 Women's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0004-4.500--2-22-20-0Won 3
 Concordia0-0.0003-5.375--0-23-20-1Lost 4
 Indiana Tech0-0.0001-5.167--0-21-30-0Lost 1
 Aquinas0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Cornerstone0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 UNOH0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
No Events Today
Monday, Oct 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, Oct 13
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Oct 11
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Oct 10
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 8
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 7
Women's Tennis
Friday, Oct 6
Women's Tennis
Monday, Oct 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 28
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 26
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
Monday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 14
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 9
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA