2015 Women's Tennis
2015 Women's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Northwestern Ohio0-0.0002-01.000--1-01-00-0Won 2
 Aquinas0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Davenport0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Indiana Tech0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Cornerstone0-0.0000-1.000--0-00-10-0Lost 1
 
Recent Women's Tennis Headlines
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at Ppd
Taylor University  
Friday, Aug 29
Women's Tennis
Huntington University at 1
Northwestern Ohio 8
Thursday, Aug 28
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 9
Taylor University 0
Wednesday, Aug 27
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 1
Goshen College 8
Wednesday, May 14
Women's Tennis
(1) Xavier at 5
(16) Davenport 2
NAIA National Tournament (Mobile, Ala.)
Tuesday, May 13
Women's Tennis
(17) Lewis-Clark State College at 4
(16) Davenport 5
NAIA National Tournament (Mobile, Ala.)
Saturday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Ashford University at 1
Northwestern Ohio 5
ITA Regional Tournament
Aquinas at 0
(17) Davenport 5
NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament - Farmers Athletic Complex
Northwestern Ohio at 2
Davenport 5
NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament - Farmers Athletic Complex
Friday, Apr 25
Women's Tennis
Grand View University vs 0
Northwestern Ohio 5
ITA Regional Tournament
Cornerstone at 0
(17) Davenport 5
NAIA Regional Championship
Indiana Tech vs 2
Aquinas 5
NAIA Regional Championships
Cornerstone vs 0
(17) Davenport 5
NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament - Riverview Athletic Center
Wednesday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 2
Aquinas 7
Tuesday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 2
Spring Arbor University 7
Saturday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 2
Northwestern Ohio 7
Friday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Campbellsville University at 3
Northwestern Ohio 6
Thursday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at 9
Spring Arbor University 0
Wednesday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at 6
Aquinas 3
(16) Indiana Wesleyan University at 7
Indiana Tech 2
Saturday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Aquinas vs 8
Taylor University 1
(25) Northwestern Ohio at 6
Cornerstone 0
Played at Northpointe Christian High School
Indiana Tech at 0
(18) Davenport 9
Aquinas at 0
(16) Indiana Wesleyan University 9
Friday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
University of Saint Francis at 2
Indiana Tech 7
Northwestern Ohio at 2
Davenport 7
Aquinas vs 6
Indiana University Southeast 3
Thursday, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
(21) Marian University 9
Wednesday, Apr 9
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 7
Cornerstone 2
Played at Northpointe Christian High School
Grace College at 3
Indiana Tech 6
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA