2016 Men's Tennis
2016 Men's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Aquinas0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Cornerstone0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Davenport0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Indiana Tech0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Northwestern Ohio0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
Tennis - Wed, Jun. 17, 2015
Tennis - Fri, May. 8, 2015
Tennis - Thu, Apr. 30, 2015
Men's Tennis - Thu, Apr. 30, 2015
Tennis - Tue, Apr. 28, 2015
 
No Events Today
Thursday, May 14
Men's Tennis
(2) Embry-Riddle vs 5
(7) Northwestern Ohio 1
2015 NAIA National Championships - Mobile Tennis Center
Wednesday, May 13
Men's Tennis
(10) Concordia University vs 3
(7) Northwestern Ohio 5
2015 NAIA National Championships - Mobile Tennis Center
Saturday, Apr 25
Men's Tennis
(7) Northwestern Ohio at 5
Davenport 0
2015 WHAC Championships - Hosted by Cornerstone University
Friday, Apr 24
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio vs 5
Cornerstone 0
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference - Tournament Semifinals - Davenport University
Davenport at 5
Aquinas 4
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Davenport vs 5
Lawrence Tech 0
WHAC Conference Championships // April 24-26th
Indiana Tech vs 4
Cornerstone 5
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference - Tournament Quarterfinals - Gainey Athletic Complex
Wednesday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 2
Davenport 7
Riverview Athletic Club
Tuesday, Apr 21
Men's Tennis
(7) Northwestern Ohio at 6
Lawrence Tech 0
Sunday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
(RV) Marian University at Ppd
Indiana Tech  
Played at Swinney Park
Saturday, Apr 18
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 3
Grace College 6
(25) Aquinas at 7
Indiana Tech 2
Played at Swinney Park
Cornerstone at 2
(7) Northwestern Ohio 7
Friday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
Huntington University at 1
Davenport 8
(RV) Marian University at 1
(7) Northwestern Ohio 8
Cornerstone at 8
Grace College 1
Thursday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Spring Arbor University at 1
Davenport 8
Wednesday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 3
(25) Aquinas 6
Played at Davenport's Farmer's Athletic Complex
Tuesday, Apr 14
Men's Tennis
(7) Northwestern Ohio at 7
Indiana Tech 2
Monday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at Ppd
Taylor University  
Lawrence Tech at 0
(25) Aquinas 9
Indoors Match
Sunday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 1
(RV) Cardinal Stritch University 8
Saturday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 8
Cornerstone 1
Northpointe Christian High School
Lawrence Tech at 5
University of Saint Francis 4
(7) Northwestern Ohio at 8
(25) Aquinas 1
Friday, Apr 10
Men's Tennis
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology at 2
Indiana Tech 7
Played at Swinney Park
Wednesday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 1
Davenport 8
MVP Sportsplex
Sunday, Apr 5
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
Indiana-Purdue University-Fort Wayne 7
Saturday, Apr 4
Men's Tennis
Davenport at 1
(7) Northwestern Ohio 8
Indiana Tech at 8
Lawrence Tech 1
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA