2014 Men's Tennis
2014 Men's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
9Aquinas2-01.00020-3.870--10-03-27-1Won 4
16Northwestern Ohio3-1.75017-3.850--6-19-12-1Won 2
19Davenport2-2.50017-6.7391.07-26-24-2Won 1
 Indiana Tech1-2.33310-7.5881.56-14-60-0Lost 1
 Cornerstone0-3.00010-10.5002.52-37-51-2Lost 5
 
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
Tennis - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014 at 2:20 PM
Tennis - Mon, Apr. 7, 2014
Tennis - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
Tennis - Wed, Mar. 26, 2014
 
Today
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 4:00pm
(9) Aquinas EST
Played at Davenport University
Saturday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
(9) Aquinas at 7
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University 2
(16) Northwestern Ohio at 6
Cornerstone 0
Played at Northpointe Christian High School
(9) Aquinas vs 9
Taylor University 0
Indiana Tech at 1
(19) Davenport 8
Friday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
(16) Northwestern Ohio at 5
(19) Davenport 4
Aquinas vs Cncl
Indiana University Southeast  
Wednesday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Grace College at 2
Indiana Tech 7
(19) Davenport at 1
(9) Aquinas 8
Tuesday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
(19) Davenport 9
Sunday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 6
Marian College 3
Saturday, Apr 5
Men's Tennis
(19) Davenport at 6
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University 3
Aquinas at 5
Northwestern Ohio 4
Cornerstone at 2
Indiana Tech 7
(19) Davenport at 8
Taylor University 1
Friday, Apr 4
Men's Tennis
(9) Aquinas at 2
University of Toledo 5
(19) Davenport at Cncl
Huntington University  
Thursday, Apr 3
Men's Tennis
Bethel College at 0
Indiana Tech 9
Tuesday, Apr 1
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 8
Huntington University 1
Saturday, Mar 29
Men's Tennis
Grace College at 5
Cornerstone 4
East Hills
Grace College at 0
(10) Aquinas 9
Friday, Mar 28
Men's Tennis
(10) Aquinas at 1
Western Michigan University 6
Thursday, Mar 27
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 4
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University 5
Played Indoors at Howard County Tennis Center
Wednesday, Mar 26
Men's Tennis
Lake Erie at 0
(10) Aquinas 9
Tuesday, Mar 25
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 1
Embry-Riddle 8
Monday, Mar 24
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio vs 8
Webber International 1
Saturday, Mar 22
Men's Tennis
Marian College at 3
(20) Davenport 6
Cardinal Stritch University at 0
(10) Aquinas 9
Marian College at 5
Cornerstone 2
MVP Rockford
(RV) University of Saint Francis at 2
(20) Davenport 7
Northwestern Ohio vs 6
Northwood University 3
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA