2016 Men's Tennis
2016 Men's Tennis Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
4Northwestern Ohio5-01.00015-3.833--6-06-33-0Won 7
11Aquinas5-1.83322-7.7590.58-26-48-1Lost 1
RVIndiana Tech4-2.6679-8.5291.55-23-41-2Lost 1
 Lawrence Tech3-3.50019-5.7922.55-210-24-1Lost 2
 Davenport2-4.33313-14.4813.53-56-34-6Lost 1
 Cornerstone1-5.16712-11.5224.53-67-42-1Lost 1
 Concordia0-5.0000-15.0005.00-30-120-0Lost 15
 
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
No Events Today
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
(11)Aquinas vs 3
(4)Northwestern Ohio 5
WHAC Finals - Farmers
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Davenport vs 0
Northwestern Ohio 5
2016 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament
Indiana Tech vs 1
Aquinas 5
WHAC Semifinal - MVP
Davenport vs 5
(RV)Lawrence Tech 1
Hosted by Davenport University
Cornerstone vs 0
(RV)Indiana Tech 5
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals
Concordia at 0
(11)Aquinas 5
WHAC Quaterfinals
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 1
Illinois Valley CC 8
Friday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
(11)Aquinas at 4
Kalamazoo College 5
(RV)Lawrence Tech at 3
Indiana Tech 6
Resumption of suspended match from 3/30 - Wildwood Racquet Club
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
(RV)Lawrence Tech 9
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 7
Spring Arbor University 2
Indiana Tech at 8
Grace College 1
Davenport at 9
Concordia 0
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
(RV)Lawrence Tech at 0
(4)Northwestern Ohio 9
Indiana Tech at 1
(4)Northwestern Ohio 8
Concordia at 0
(11)Aquinas 9
Farmer's Athletic Complex
(25)Marian University at 4
Davenport 5
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech vs 0
(11)Aquinas 9
Farmer's Athletic Complex
Cornerstone at 9
Concordia 0
Thursday, Apr 14
Men's Tennis
(11)Aquinas at 7
Cornerstone 2
Farmers Athletic Complex
Davenport at 4
(RV)Lawrence Tech 5
Tuesday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
(RV)Davenport at 6
(RV)Cornerstone 3
Farmers Athletic Complex
Monday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Calvin College 9
Sunday, Apr 10
Men's Tennis
(24)Marian University at 5
Indiana Tech 4
Wildwood Racquet Club
(4)Northwestern Ohio at 7
(RV)Davenport 2
MVP SportsPlex
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 7
(RV)Cornerstone 2
Riverview Athletic Club
Concordia at 0
Indiana Tech 9
Wildwood Racquet Club
(4)Northwestern Ohio at 8
(13)Aquinas 1
Friday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
(4)Northwestern Ohio at 9
(RV)Cornerstone 0
Riverview Athletic Club
University of Saint Francis at 0
Lawrence Tech 9
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA