2017 Softball
2017 Softball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Aquinas0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Cornerstone0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
15Davenport0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Indiana Tech0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Lourdes0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
RVMadonna0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Northwestern Ohio0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Siena Heights0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 UM-Dearborn0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 
Recent Softball Headlines
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 17
Softball
Monday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 9
Softball
Friday, May 6
Softball
Thursday, May 5
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Softball
Sunday, May 1
Softball
Saturday, Apr 30
Softball
Sunday, Mar 19
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 29
Softball
Thursday, Mar 30
Softball
Friday, Mar 31
Softball
Saturday, Apr 1
Softball
Sunday, Apr 2
Softball
Wednesday, Apr 5
Softball
Friday, Apr 7
Softball
Saturday, Apr 8
Softball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA