2018 Softball
2018 Softball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Rochester0-0.0003-2.600--0-00-03-2Won 1
 Aquinas0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Cornerstone0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Indiana Tech0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Lourdes0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Madonna0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Siena Heights0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 UM-Dearborn0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 UNOH0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 
Recent Softball Headlines
No Events Today
Saturday, Sep 23
Softball
Sunday, Sep 17
Softball
Saturday, Sep 16
Softball
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Friday, May 26
Softball
Wednesday, May 17
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Tuesday, May 9
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA