2017 Baseball
2017 Baseball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
19Northwestern Ohio8-1.8898-1.889--3-05-10-0Lost 1
 Concordia7-2.7787-2.7781.06-01-20-0Won 7
 Davenport6-3.6676-3.6672.06-00-30-0Won 3
RVIndiana Tech6-3.6676-3.6672.03-33-00-0Won 1
 Siena Heights6-3.6676-3.6672.04-22-10-0Won 1
 Madonna5-3.6255-3.6252.52-03-30-0Won 2
 Marygrove4-4.5004-4.5003.52-12-30-0Won 1
 Cornerstone3-5.3753-5.3754.53-00-50-0Lost 5
 Rochester3-6.3333-6.3335.02-11-50-0Lost 1
 Aquinas2-6.2502-6.2505.52-60-00-0Lost 2
 Lawrence Tech1-8.1111-8.1117.01-20-60-0Lost 3
 Lourdes1-8.1111-8.1117.00-31-50-0Lost 1
 
Recent Baseball Headlines
Baseball - Thu, Nov. 3, 2016
Baseball - Fri, Oct. 14, 2016
Baseball - Mon, Oct. 10, 2016
Baseball - Mon, Oct. 3, 2016
Baseball - Mon, Sep. 26, 2016
 
No Events Today
Sunday, Oct 9
Baseball
Saturday, Oct 8
Baseball
Friday, Oct 7
Baseball
Tuesday, Oct 4
Baseball
Sunday, Oct 2
Baseball
Saturday, Oct 1
Baseball
Thursday, Mar 16
Baseball
Saturday, Apr 1
Baseball
Sunday, Apr 2
Baseball
Thursday, Apr 13
Baseball
Saturday, Apr 15
Baseball
Saturday, Apr 29
Baseball
Sunday, Apr 30
Baseball
Friday, May 5
Baseball
Saturday, May 6
Baseball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA