2014-15 Women's Basketball
2014-15 Women's Basketball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
3Davenport23-01.00032-1.970--19-012-01-1Lost 1
22Siena Heights18-4.81826-8.7654.514-311-41-1Lost 2
RVMadonna17-5.77319-11.6335.512-27-90-0Lost 1
 Cornerstone16-6.72722-10.6886.512-29-71-1Lost 1
 Northwestern Ohio14-8.63616-15.5168.59-77-60-2Lost 1
 Indiana Tech11-11.50012-19.38711.57-65-130-0Lost 6
 Aquinas10-12.45511-20.35512.55-96-110-0Lost 3
 Lawrence Tech10-13.43512-15.44413.08-44-110-0Lost 4
 Concordia5-17.2276-24.20017.53-123-110-1Won 2
 Lourdes4-18.1828-22.26718.55-93-120-1Lost 3
 UM-Dearborn3-19.1365-25.16719.54-111-140-0Lost 1
 Marygrove2-20.0914-26.13320.51-102-141-2Lost 8
 
Recent Women's Basketball Headlines
Women's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 20, 2015
Women's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 13, 2015
Women's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 12, 2015
Women's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 11, 2015
 
No Events Today
Friday, Mar 13
Women's Basketball
(19) Briar Cliff University vs 55
(2) Davenport 53
NAIA Division II Tournament Second Round (Tyson Events Center, Sioux City, Iowa)
Thursday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
(20) Siena Heights at 69
(13) College of the Ozarks 88
NAIA Division II Tournament
Wednesday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Clarke University vs 48
(2) Davenport 78
NAIA Division II Tournament First Round (Sioux City, Iowa)
Monday, Mar 2
Women's Basketball
(20) Siena Heights at 37
(2) Davenport 62
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament Championship
Saturday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
Cornerstone at 57
(2) Davenport 76
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament - Semifinal
(RV) Madonna at (OT) 87
(20) Siena Heights 95
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
Wednesday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
Northwestern Ohio at 42
Cornerstone 71
2015 WHAC Quarterfinal
Lawrence Tech at 44
(2) Davenport 84
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Indiana Tech at 56
(RV) Madonna 70
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
Aquinas at 50
(20) Siena Heights 66
WHAC Tournament Quaterfinals
Sunday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
(21) Siena Heights at 61
Aquinas 60
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Basketball
Marygrove at 42
(2) Davenport 96
UM-Dearborn at 39
Concordia 53
Indiana Tech at 63
(RV) Madonna 88
Cornerstone at 58
Lawrence Tech 54
Lourdes at 45
Northwestern Ohio 71
Wednesday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
(RV) Madonna at 93
Northwestern Ohio 98
Indiana Tech at 77
UM-Dearborn 84
Aquinas at 64
Cornerstone 71
Concordia at 75
Marygrove 72
Lawrence Tech at 64
(21) Siena Heights 72
(2) Davenport at 79
Lourdes 48
Sunday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Lawrence Tech at 70
Aquinas 75
Saturday, Feb 14
Women's Basketball
Cornerstone at 71
Marygrove 66
Concordia at 34
(2) Davenport 78
UM-Dearborn at 58
Madonna 80
Northwestern Ohio at 70
Indiana Tech 68
Lourdes at 45
(22) Siena Heights 73
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Northwestern Ohio at 81
Concordia 63
(22) Siena Heights at 64
Cornerstone 52
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA