2014-15 Women's Basketball
2014-15 Women's Basketball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Aquinas0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Cornerstone0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Davenport0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Indiana Tech0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Lawrence Tech0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Lourdes0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Madonna0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Marygrove0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Northwestern Ohio0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 Siena Heights0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 UM-Dearborn0-0.0000-0.000--0-00-00-0
 
Recent Women's Basketball Headlines
Women's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 17, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 15, 2014
Women's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 14, 2014
Women's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 13, 2014
Women's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 6, 2014
 
No Events Today
Monday, Mar 17
Women's Basketball
(RV) College of the Ozarks vs 75
(2) Davenport 72
NAIA Division II Tournament Semifinals (Sioux City, Iowa)
Saturday, Mar 15
Women's Basketball
(2) Davenport at 70
(7) Hastings College 52
NAIA Division II Tournament Quarterfinals (Sioux City, Iowa)
Friday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
(16) Siena Heights vs 59
(1) University of Saint Francis 83
NAIA Tournament
(15) Purdue University Calumet vs 77
(2) Davenport 110
NAIA Division II Tournament Second Round (Sioux City, Iowa)
Thursday, Mar 13
Women's Basketball
(24) Cornerstone at 82
(11) Mayville State University 86
NAIA National Championship First Round
Wednesday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
(17) Tennessee Wesleyan vs 59
(16) Siena Heights 77
NAIA Tournament
(RV) Ave Marie University at 40
(2) Davenport 94
NAIA Division II National Tournament Opening Round (Sioux City, Iowa)
Tuesday, Mar 4
Women's Basketball
(7) Siena Heights at 74
(2) Davenport 75
WHAC Tournament Final
Saturday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Indiana Tech at 60
(2) Davenport 87
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
(16) Siena Heights at 67
(24) Cornerstone 58
WHAC Semifinal
Thursday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Northwestern Ohio at 39
Siena Heights 80
WHAC tournament first round
Madonna at 64
(2) Davenport 80
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
Concordia at 57
(24) Cornerstone 66
WHAC Quarterfinals
Aquinas at 75
Indiana Tech 88
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Saturday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
(RV) Aquinas at 74
Lourdes 61
at Owens CC
Madonna at 74
Northwestern Ohio 105
Concordia at 68
Indiana Tech 85
(15) Siena Heights at 60
(2) Davenport 78
Lawrence Tech at 72
(25) Cornerstone 92
UM-Dearborn at 83
Marygrove 66
Senior Day - Game played at Northwest Activities Center - Detroit, Mich.
Wednesday, Feb 19
Women's Basketball
(RV) Aquinas at 49
(25) Cornerstone 64
Concordia at (2OT) 71
Northwestern Ohio 82
UM-Dearborn at 65
Davenport 92
Indiana Tech at 95
Marygrove 53
Game played at Northwest Activities Center - Detroit, Mich.
Madonna at 87
Lawrence Tech 116
Senior Night
(15) Siena Heights at 75
Lourdes 63
Saturday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Aquinas at 90
Madonna 74
Concordia at 74
Lawrence Tech 71
Game to be LIVE Streamed
Marygrove at 58
Northwestern Ohio 88
Lourdes at 60
(24) Cornerstone 61
Thursday, Oct 30
Women's Basketball
Cardinal Stritch University at 6:00pm
Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Sunday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Davenport at  
University of Michigan  
Live Audio
Friday, Nov 7
Women's Basketball
Huntington University at 7:00pm
Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
University of Saint Francis at 5:00pm
Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 15
Women's Basketball
Siena Heights at 1:00pm
Marygrove EST
Live Video Live Stats
Lawrence Tech at 1:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Northwestern Ohio at 1:00pm
Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 19
Women's Basketball
Lawrence Tech at 5:30pm
Concordia EST
Live Video
Davenport at 6:00pm
Aquinas EST
Live Audio
Saturday, Nov 22
Women's Basketball
Aquinas at 1:00pm
Marygrove EST
Live Video Live Stats
Indiana Tech at 1:00pm
Concordia EST
Live Video
Madonna at 1:00pm
Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Tuesday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
Indiana Tech at 5:30pm
Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Lourdes at 6:00pm
Marygrove EST
Live Video Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 29
Women's Basketball
Davenport at 8:00pm
University of Saint Francis EST
Live Audio
Wednesday, Dec 3
Women's Basketball
Madonna at 5:30pm
Concordia EST
Live Video
Siena Heights at 5:30pm
Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Indiana Tech at 6:00pm
Marygrove EST
Live Video Live Stats
Saturday, Dec 6
Women's Basketball
Davenport at 1:00pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Audio
Saturday, Dec 13
Women's Basketball
Cornerstone at 1:00pm
Concordia EST
Live Video
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA