2016-17 Women's Basketball
2016-17 Women's Basketball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
7Davenport21-1.95529-3.906--18-110-21-0Won 2
17Indiana Tech19-4.82625-7.7812.514-210-31-2Lost 1
22Siena Heights15-7.68224-8.7506.011-511-32-0Won 3
 Lawrence Tech13-9.59118-13.5818.09-48-91-0Lost 1
 Madonna12-10.54516-12.5719.09-37-90-0Lost 1
 Aquinas11-11.50017-14.54810.012-65-80-0Lost 1
 Cornerstone11-11.50014-17.45210.08-65-91-2Lost 2
 Concordia11-12.47818-13.58110.510-45-83-1Lost 3
 Northwestern Ohio10-12.45512-18.40011.07-75-100-1Won 2
 Lourdes5-17.2277-23.23316.05-82-130-2Lost 3
 UM-Dearborn4-18.1827-23.23317.04-93-140-0Lost 3
 Marygrove1-21.0453-27.10020.02-111-160-0Lost 14
 
Recent Women's Basketball Headlines
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 25, 2017 at 8:05 PM
Women's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 22, 2017
Women's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 22, 2017
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 20, 2017
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 20, 2017
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Feb 12
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 8
Women's Basketball
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA