2016-17 Men's Basketball
2016-17 Men's Basketball Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
2Cornerstone20-2.90934-4.895--16-112-26-1Lost 1
15Davenport18-5.78324-9.7272.512-412-40-1Lost 2
 Indiana Tech15-7.68220-11.6455.012-47-71-0Lost 4
 UM-Dearborn13-9.59120-12.6257.010-410-80-0Lost 1
 Northwestern Ohio13-9.59118-13.5817.012-44-72-2Lost 2
RVAquinas13-9.59119-15.5597.09-58-72-3Lost 2
 Siena Heights10-12.45516-15.51610.07-69-90-0Lost 1
 Marygrove10-13.43511-20.35510.55-76-130-0Lost 1
 Madonna7-15.31812-18.40013.05-87-80-2Won 1
 Lourdes6-16.2737-22.24114.05-72-120-3Lost 1
 Concordia5-17.2279-21.30015.06-92-111-1Lost 7
 Lawrence Tech3-19.1364-24.14317.01-123-120-0Lost 1
 
Recent Men's Basketball Headlines
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 16, 2017
Men's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 14, 2017
Men's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 14, 2017
Men's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 11, 2017
Men's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 10, 2017
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, Mar 14
Men's Basketball
Monday, Mar 13
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 23
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA