2016-17 Women's Bowling
2016-17 Women's Bowling Standings
School Jam #1
Oct. 8
Jam #2
Nov. 12

 
Jam #3
Dec. 3

 
Jam #4
Feb. 4

 
Total
Aquinas          
Concordia          
Cornerstone          
Davenport          
Indiana Tech          
Lawrence Tech          
Madonna          
Northwestern Ohio          
Spring Arbor          
Siena Heights          


Points awarded based on finish (15 points for first place, 12 points for second place, 10 points for third, 8 points for fourth, 6 points for fifth, 5 points for sixth, 4 points for seventh, 3 points for eighth, 2 points for ninth, and 1 point for 10th.)

 
Recent Women's Bowling Headlines
No Events Today
Sunday, Sep 25
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Bowling
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Apr 23
Women's Bowling
Friday, Apr 22
Women's Bowling
Thursday, Apr 21
Women's Bowling
Wednesday, Apr 20
Women's Bowling
Tuesday, Apr 19
Women's Bowling
Monday, Apr 18
Women's Bowling
Sunday, Apr 3
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Apr 2
Women's Bowling
Friday, Apr 1
Women's Bowling
Sunday, Mar 13
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Bowling
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Bowling
Sunday, Feb 28
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Bowling
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA