2017-18 Women's Bowling
2017-18 Women's Bowling Standings
School Jam #1
Oct. 7
Jam #2
Nov. 11

 
Jam #3
Dec. 2

 
Jam #4
Feb. 3

 
Total
Aquinas          
Concordia          
Cornerstone          
Indiana Tech          
Lawrence Tech          
Madonna          
Northwestern Ohio          
Rochester          
Siena Heights          
Spring Arbor          

Points awarded based on finish (1st-15 pts, 2nd -12 pts, 3rd-10 pts, 4th-8 pts, 5th-6 pts, 6th-5 pts, 7th-4pts, 8th-3pts, 9th- 2 pts, and 10th- 1 pt)

 
Recent Women's Bowling Headlines
Bowling - Tue, Aug. 15, 2017 at 10:15 AM
Bowling - Tue, Aug. 15, 2017 at 10:15 AM
Bowling - Fri, Jul. 21, 2017
Women's Bowling - Mon, Feb. 20, 2017
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Bowling
Friday, Mar 31
Women's Bowling
Sunday, Mar 12
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Bowling
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Bowling
Sunday, Feb 12
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Bowling
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA