2014-15 Women's Bowling
2014-15 Women's Bowling Standings
School Jam #1
Oct. 11
Jam #2
Nov. 15
Jam #3
Dec. 6
Jam #4
Jan. 3
Total
Concordia 7 7 7 4 25
Davenport 6 4 4 5 19
Northwestern Ohio 5 5 3 6 19
Aquinas 4 6 5 2 17
Indiana Tech 2 1 6 7 16
Lawrence Tech 3 3 1 1 8
Siena Heights 1 2 2 3 8

Points awarded based on finish (7 points for first place, 6 points for second place, and so on.)

 
Recent Women's Bowling Headlines
Bowling - Tue, Feb. 10, 2015
Bowling - Mon, Jan. 5, 2015
Bowling - Mon, Dec. 8, 2014
Women's Bowling - Wed, Nov. 19, 2014
 
No Events Today
Sunday, Feb 15
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech vs 35th of 67
Hoosier Classic (Feb. 14-15)
Concordia at 23rd of 67
Backhaul Direct Hoosier Classic Day 2
Northwestern Ohio at 50th of 67
Hoosier Classic
Saturday, Feb 14
Women's Bowling
Concordia at No Team Score
Backhaul Direct Hoosier Classic Day 1
Lawrence Tech at 42nd of 67
Backhaul Direct Hoosier Classic Tier I
Friday, Feb 13
Women's Bowling
Davenport at 41st of 67
BackHaul Direct Hoosier Classic
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech vs 6th of 7
WHAC Championships
Northwestern Ohio at 3rd of 7
WHAC Championships - Hosted by Concordia University
Concordia at 1st of 7
WHAC Championship
Lawrence Tech at 2nd of 7
WHAC Championship
Davenport vs 7th of 7
WHAC Championship
Aquinas at 5th of 7
WHAC Championships
Sunday, Feb 1
Women's Bowling
Davenport at 8th of 15
American Heartland IBC IV
Lawrence Tech at 7th of 12
American Heartland Intercollegiate Bowling Conference (AHIBC) #4
Northwestern Ohio at 4th of 9
Buckeye Baker Classic
Saturday, Jan 31
Women's Bowling
Davenport at 9th of 15
American Heartland IBC III
Lawrence Tech at 6th of 13
American Heartland Intercollegiate Bowling Conference (AHIBC) #3
Sunday, Jan 18
Women's Bowling
Concordia at 20th of 56
Kegal/Illinois State BPA Midwest Collegiate Classic Day 2
Saturday, Jan 17
Women's Bowling
Concordia at No Team Score
Kegal/Illinois State BPA Midwest Collegiate Classic Day 1
Davenport at 35th of 56
Kegel/ISBPA Collegiate Classic
Lawrence Tech at 23rd of 56
Kegel ISBPA Midwest Collegiate Classic - Tier 1 - Jan. 17-18
Aquinas at 29th of 56
Kegel/ISBPA Collegiate Classic
Saturday, Jan 10
Women's Bowling
Siena Heights at  
Halo Classic
Lawrence Tech at 7th of 18
Eagle Baker Classic - Robert Morris University
Davenport at 11:00am
Eagle Baker Classic
Saturday, Jan 3
Women's Bowling
Indiana Tech at 1st of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4
Siena Heights vs 5th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4 (Davenport)
Concordia at 4th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4
Lawrence Tech at 7th of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4 - Davenport University
Northwestern Ohio at 2nd of 7
WHAC Jamboree #4 - Hosted by Davenport University
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA