2017-18 Men's Bowling
2017-18 Men's Bowling Standings
School Jam #1
Oct. 7
Jam #2
Nov. 11

 
Jam #3
Dec. 2

 
Jam #4
Feb. 3

 
Total
Lawrence Tech 15        
Indiana Tech 12        
Concordia 10        
Siena Heights 8        
Aquinas 6        
Rochester 5        
UNOH 4        
Spring Arbor 3        
Madonna 2        
Cornerstone 1        

Points awarded based on finish (1st-15 pts, 2nd -12 pts, 3rd-10 pts, 4th-8 pts, 5th-6 pts, 6th-5 pts, 7th-4pts, 8th-3pts, 9th- 2 pts, and 10th- 1 pt)

 
Recent Men's Bowling Headlines
Bowling - Mon, Oct. 9, 2017
Bowling - Sun, Oct. 8, 2017
Bowling - Tue, Aug. 15, 2017
Bowling - Tue, Aug. 15, 2017
Bowling - Fri, Jul. 21, 2017
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Sep 23
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Sep 17
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Bowling
Friday, Mar 31
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Mar 12
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Mar 11
Men's Bowling
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Bowling
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA