2016-17 Women's Lacrosse
2016-17 Women's Lacrosse Standings
 SchoolWHACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
3Lawrence Tech13-1.92916-1.941--7-19-00-0Won 9
2Davenport13-1.92914-2.875--6-18-10-0Won 4
4Indiana Tech10-4.71414-4.7783.05-28-21-0Won 2
9Siena Heights7-7.50011-7.6116.04-47-30-0Lost 2
RVAquinas6-7.4628-8.5006.54-54-30-0Won 2
 Lourdes4-9.3085-11.3138.52-43-60-1Lost 2
 Concordia2-12.1433-12.20011.01-61-61-0Lost 6
 Madonna0-14.0000-16.00013.00-70-80-1Lost 16
 
Recent Women's Lacrosse Headlines
Women's Lacrosse - Wed, Apr. 26, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse - Tue, Apr. 25, 2017
Lacrosse - Wed, Apr. 19, 2017
Women's Lacrosse - Mon, Apr. 17, 2017
Women's Lacrosse - Tue, Apr. 11, 2017
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Apr 18
Women's Lacrosse
Monday, Apr 17
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Lacrosse
Monday, Apr 10
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Apr 4
Women's Lacrosse
Thursday, May 4
Women's Lacrosse
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA