2014 Women's Soccer
2014 Women's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
6Northwestern Ohio7-01.0002113-0-1.964405-0-17-01-0Won 8
RVAquinas4-1-2.7141410-2-4.750346-1-14-1-30-0Tie 1
20Siena Heights4-2-1.6431312-3-1.781378-1-14-20-0Tie 1
 Cornerstone4-2-1.643139-2-3.750305-04-2-30-0Tie 1
22Davenport3-2-2.571119-3-3.700304-1-14-1-21-1Tie 2
 Concordia3-3-1.500109-4-3.656306-0-13-4-20-0Won 2
 Madonna3-3-1.500109-6-1.594286-2-12-31-1Won 1
 Marygrove1-5-1.21442-13-1.15672-4-10-90-0Lost 4
 Indiana Tech1-6.14338-8.500244-23-51-1Lost 1
 Lawrence Tech0-6-1.07115-9-2.375172-5-13-4-10-0Lost 5
 
Recent Women's Soccer Headlines
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 20, 2014
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 13, 2014
Women's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 29, 2014
 
No Events Today
Wednesday, Oct 22
Women's Soccer
Lawrence Tech at 0
Concordia 5
(6) Northwestern Ohio at 2
Marygrove 0
Indiana Tech at (2OT) 1
Madonna 2
Cornerstone at (2OT) 2
(22) Davenport 2
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
(RV) Aquinas at (2OT) 0
(17) Siena Heights 0
Sunday, Oct 19
Women's Soccer
Rochester College at 1
Indiana Tech 3
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
(19) Davenport at (2OT) 1
Madonna 1
(17) Siena Heights at 0
Concordia 1
(RV) Aquinas at 0
(8) Northwestern Ohio 3
Marygrove at 1
Cornerstone 2
Lawrence Tech at 1
Indiana Tech 4
Thursday, Oct 16
Women's Soccer
Cleary University at 0
Madonna 4
Wednesday, Oct 15
Women's Soccer
Marygrove at 0
Ursuline College 6
(RV) Aquinas at (2OT) 0
Rochester College 0
Tuesday, Oct 14
Women's Soccer
Madonna at 0
University of Detroit Mercy 1
Saturday, Oct 11
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 0
(9) Northwestern Ohio 3
Madonna at 5
Marygrove 0
Senior Day
Cornerstone at 0
Aquinas 1
Indiana Tech at (2OT) 1
(14) Davenport 2
Lawrence Tech at 0
(13) Siena Heights 2
Wednesday, Oct 8
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 0
Madonna 1
Indiana Tech at 1
Marygrove 2
(9) Northwestern Ohio at 4
(13) Siena Heights 0
Aquinas at 1
(14) Davenport 0
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Cornerstone at 3
Lawrence Tech 0
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
(RV) Aquinas at (2OT) 2
Madonna 1
Marygrove at 0
(7) Davenport 2
(11) Northwestern Ohio at 3
Lawrence Tech 0
(20) Siena Heights at 1
Indiana Tech 0
Concordia at 0
Cornerstone 2
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
(20) Siena Heights at 12:30pm
Marygrove EST
Live Video Live Stats
(RV) Aquinas at 12:30pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
(6) Northwestern Ohio at 2:30pm
(22) Davenport EST
Live Video Live Stats
Concordia at 3:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Madonna at 4:30pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Saint Xavier University at 4:00pm
Cornerstone EST
Rescheduled for Oct. 28th at 4:00 p.m.
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Madonna at 12:30pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
(20) Siena Heights at 4:30pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Stats
(6) Northwestern Ohio at 7:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Monday, Nov 3
Women's Soccer
(1) Cumberland Univ. at 2:00pm
(6) Northwestern Ohio EST
Live Video Live Stats
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA