2014 Women's Soccer
2014 Women's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Lawrence Tech0-0.00002-01.00060-02-00-0Won 2
 Aquinas0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Cornerstone0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Davenport0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Indiana Tech0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Madonna0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Marygrove0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Northwestern Ohio0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Siena Heights0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 
Recent Women's Soccer Headlines
Women's Soccer - Sat, Mar. 1, 2014
Women's Soccer - Fri, Feb. 14, 2014
Women's Soccer - Tue, Jan. 28, 2014
Soccer - Sat, Dec. 14, 2013
Soccer - Sat, Dec. 7, 2013
 
Today
Women's Soccer
Lake Michigan College at 5:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Sunday, Aug 17
Women's Soccer
Lawrence Tech at 3
Holy Cross College 1
Saturday, Aug 16
Women's Soccer
Lawrence Tech at 3
Roosevelt University 1
Monday, Aug 11
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 0
University of Detroit 0
Wednesday, Dec 4
Women's Soccer
(11) Davenport vs (OT) 1
(5) Westmont College 0
NAIA National Championship Quarterfinal - Orange Beach, Ala.
Tuesday, Dec 3
Women's Soccer
(9) Cumberland Univ. vs (2OT) 2
(11) Davenport 3
NAIA National Championship Second Round - Orange Beach, Ala.
Saturday, Nov 23
Women's Soccer
(11) Davenport at 4
(19) Saint Ambrose University 2
NAIA National Championship Opening Round
Friday, Nov 15
Women's Soccer
(RV) Northwestern Ohio at (Shootout) 0
(10) Davenport 0
WHAC tournament final; DU wins on PK 4-3
Saturday, Nov 9
Women's Soccer
Aquinas at 0
Northwestern Ohio 1
WHAC tournament semifinal
Madonna at 0
(10) Davenport 1
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
Wednesday, Nov 6
Women's Soccer
Cornerstone at 1
Aquinas 3
WHAC Quarterfinal
Siena Heights at 0
Madonna 3
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
Indiana Tech at 2
Northwestern Ohio 4
WHAC tournament quarterfinal
Concordia at 0
(10) Davenport 5
WHAC Tournament 1st Round
Saturday, Nov 2
Women's Soccer
Indiana Tech at 3
Northwestern Ohio 4
Lawrence Tech at 1
Madonna 4
Aquinas at 4
Marygrove 2
Cornerstone at (2OT) 1
Siena Heights 1
Wednesday, Oct 30
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 0
(7) Davenport 5
Saturday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Indiana Tech at (OT) 2
Concordia 1
Lawrence Tech at 0
Aquinas 4
Marygrove at 1
Siena Heights 3
Cornerstone at 0
Madonna 1
(7) Davenport at 0
Northwestern Ohio 2
Davenport ranked 7th in NAIA Coaches' Poll
Thursday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Marygrove at 2:00pm
Calumet College of St. Joseph EST
Live Audio
Friday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Cornerstone at 3:00pm
Truett-McConnell College EST
Montreat College Tournament
Live Video Live Stats
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Cornerstone at 3:00pm
Montreat College EST
Montreat College Tournament
Live Video Live Stats
Marygrove at 7:00pm
Indiana Wesleyan University EST
Live Audio
Wednesday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
University of Saint Francis at 4:30pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video
Wednesday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Goshen College at 5:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Soccer
Grace Bible College at 12:00pm
Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Huntington University at 7:00pm
Cornerstone EST
"Night of Nets"
Live Video
Wednesday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Saint Xavier University at 4:30pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Video
Goshen College at 7:00pm
Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Saturday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Cleary University at 2:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Grace Bible College at 7:00pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Video
Monday, Sep 15
Women's Soccer
Rochester College at 4:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video
Tuesday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Goshen College at 7:00pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Video
Friday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Westminster College of Salt Lake City at 12:00pm
Marygrove EST
Live Video Live Stats
Saturday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Cleary University at 1:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video
Ashford University at 2:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Monday, Sep 22
Women's Soccer
Mount Vernon Nazarene University at 4:00pm
Marygrove EST
Live Video Live Stats
Tuesday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
St. Mary-of-the-Woods College at 3:30pm
Marygrove EST
Live Video Live Stats
Wednesday, Sep 24
Women's Soccer
Huntington University at 4:00pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA