2014 Women's Soccer
2014 Women's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
9Northwestern Ohio7-1.8752113-1-1.900405-0-17-11-0Lost 1
21Siena Heights5-2-1.6881613-3-1.794408-1-15-20-0Won 1
RVAquinas4-1-3.6881510-2-5.735356-1-14-1-40-0Tie 2
19Davenport4-3-2.5561410-4-3.676335-1-14-2-21-1Lost 1
 Cornerstone4-3-1.5631310-3-3.719336-14-2-30-0Won 1
 Madonna4-3-1.5631310-6-1.618316-2-13-31-1Won 2
 Concordia4-4-1.5001310-5-3.639337-0-13-5-20-0Won 1
 Indiana Tech2-6.25069-8.529275-23-51-1Won 1
 Marygrove1-6-1.18842-14-1.14772-5-10-90-0Lost 5
 Lawrence Tech0-6-2.12525-9-3.382182-5-23-4-10-0Tie 1
 
Recent Women's Soccer Headlines
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 27, 2014
Women's Soccer - Fri, Oct. 24, 2014
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 20, 2014
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 13, 2014
 
Today
Women's Soccer
(19) Davenport at 12:00pm
Concordia EST
Madonna at 12:30pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Stats
Marygrove at 12:30pm
(RV) Aquinas EST
(21) Siena Heights at 4:30pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Stats
(9) Northwestern Ohio at 7:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
(19) Davenport at 1
Concordia 2
Tuesday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Saint Xavier University at 0
Cornerstone 2
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
(20) Siena Heights at 7
Marygrove 0
(RV) Aquinas at (2OT) 1
Lawrence Tech 1
(6) Northwestern Ohio at 0
(22) Davenport 2
Concordia at (OT) 0
Indiana Tech 1
Madonna at 1
Cornerstone 0
Wednesday, Oct 22
Women's Soccer
Lawrence Tech at 0
Concordia 5
(6) Northwestern Ohio at 2
Marygrove 0
Indiana Tech at (2OT) 1
Madonna 2
Cornerstone at (2OT) 2
(22) Davenport 2
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
(RV) Aquinas at (2OT) 0
(17) Siena Heights 0
Sunday, Oct 19
Women's Soccer
Rochester College at 1
Indiana Tech 3
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
(19) Davenport at (2OT) 1
Madonna 1
(17) Siena Heights at 0
Concordia 1
(RV) Aquinas at 0
(8) Northwestern Ohio 3
Marygrove at 1
Cornerstone 2
Lawrence Tech at 1
Indiana Tech 4
Thursday, Oct 16
Women's Soccer
Cleary University at 0
Madonna 4
Wednesday, Oct 15
Women's Soccer
Marygrove at 0
Ursuline College 6
(RV) Aquinas at (2OT) 0
Rochester College 0
Tuesday, Oct 14
Women's Soccer
Madonna at 0
University of Detroit Mercy 1
Saturday, Oct 11
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 0
(9) Northwestern Ohio 3
Madonna at 5
Marygrove 0
Senior Day
Cornerstone at 0
Aquinas 1
Indiana Tech at (2OT) 1
(14) Davenport 2
Lawrence Tech at 0
(13) Siena Heights 2
Wednesday, Oct 8
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 0
Madonna 1
Indiana Tech at 1
Marygrove 2
(9) Northwestern Ohio at 4
(13) Siena Heights 0
Today
Women's Soccer
Madonna at 12:30pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Stats
(21) Siena Heights at 4:30pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Stats
(9) Northwestern Ohio at 7:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Monday, Nov 3
Women's Soccer
(1) Cumberland Univ. at 2:00pm
(9) Northwestern Ohio EST
Live Video Live Stats
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA