2015 Women's Soccer
2015 Women's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
3Northwestern Ohio10-01.0003020-3-2.8406210-1-17-2-13-0Lost 1
16Siena Heights8-2.8002417-4.810519-17-31-0Lost 1
 Aquinas6-3-1.6501910-5-3.639334-2-36-30-0Tie 1
 Cornerstone6-4.6001813-7.650396-27-50-0Lost 1
 Concordia6-4.6001810-8-1.553314-46-4-10-0Lost 2
 Madonna5-5.5001510-8-1.553313-37-5-10-0Lost 1
 Lourdes5-5.500158-9-1.472254-44-5-10-0Lost 3
 Indiana Tech4-5-1.450138-10-1.447255-33-7-10-0Lost 1
 Davenport3-7.30096-9-1.406194-52-4-10-0Won 1
 Lawrence Tech1-9.10034-13.235121-73-50-1Lost 8
 Marygrove0-10.00000-14.00000-60-80-0Lost 14
 
Recent Women's Soccer Headlines
Women's Soccer - Fri, Dec. 18, 2015
Women's Soccer - Sat, Dec. 12, 2015
Women's Soccer - Fri, Dec. 4, 2015
Women's Soccer - Wed, Dec. 2, 2015
Women's Soccer - Tue, Dec. 1, 2015
 
No Events Today
Friday, Dec 4
Women's Soccer
(4)Spring Arbor University at 1
(2)Northwestern Ohio 0
2015 NAIA Women's Soccer National Championships
Wednesday, Dec 2
Women's Soccer
(7)Martin Methodist vs 0
(2)Northwestern Ohio 2
2015 NAIA Women's Soccer National Championships
Tuesday, Dec 1
Women's Soccer
(17)Saint Ambrose University vs 0
(2)Northwestern Ohio 3
2015 NAIA Women's Soccer National Championships
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Soccer
(RV)Morningside College at 0
(2)Northwestern Ohio 3
2015 NAIA National Tournament Opening Round
Saturday, Nov 14
Women's Soccer
(14)Siena Heights at 0
(2)Northwestern Ohio 2
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Final
Saturday, Nov 7
Women's Soccer
Madonna at 0
(14)Siena Heights 3
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal (campus sites)
Cornerstone at 0
(2)Northwestern Ohio 5
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament - Semi-Final
Wednesday, Nov 4
Women's Soccer
Lourdes at 0
(14)Siena Heights 6
WHAC Quarterfinal
Madonna at (2OT) 2
Aquinas 2
MU advances 3-2 on PK
Concordia at 0
Cornerstone 2
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
Indiana Tech at 0
(2)Northwestern Ohio 6
2015 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Quarterfinal
Saturday, Oct 31
Women's Soccer
Marygrove at FORFT
Indiana Tech  
Lawrence Tech at 0
(2)Northwestern Ohio 3
(15)Siena Heights at 3
Lourdes 0
Aquinas at 1
Cornerstone 5
Davenport at 2
Madonna 1
Wednesday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Cornerstone at FORFT
Marygrove  
Live Stats
Aquinas at 3
Lourdes 0
Indiana Tech at 4
Lawrence Tech 1
(2)Northwestern Ohio at 2
(RV)Concordia 0
Tuesday, Oct 27
Women's Soccer
Madonna at 1
(16)Siena Heights 3
Saturday, Oct 24
Women's Soccer
Lawrence Tech at 0
Cornerstone 5
(16)Siena Heights at (2OT) 1
Davenport 0
(RV)Concordia at 5
Indiana Tech 2
Marygrove at FORFT
Lourdes  
Aquinas at 1
Madonna 0
Friday, Oct 23
Women's Soccer
Marygrove at FORFT
(2)Northwestern Ohio  
Wednesday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
(2)Northwestern Ohio at 5
Indiana Tech 0
Davenport at 0
Aquinas 5
Lourdes at 4
Lawrence Tech 1
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA