2016 Women's Soccer
2016 Women's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
RVDavenport1-01.00038-0-1.944255-03-0-10-0Won 7
 Lawrence Tech1-01.00036-1.857184-02-10-0Won 3
4Northwestern Ohio1-01.00037-1-1.833226-01-00-1-1Won 2
19Siena Heights1-01.00035-2-2.667173-1-12-10-0-1Won 3
 Concordia1-01.00035-3.625153-01-21-1Won 2
 Marygrove0-0.00001-5.16730-31-10-1Lost 2
 Cornerstone0-1.00005-2-1.688165-0-10-20-0Lost 2
 Madonna0-1.00003-2-2.571112-1-10-11-0-1Lost 2
 Aquinas0-1.00004-3-2.556141-1-23-20-0Lost 1
 Lourdes0-1.00002-4-1.35772-1-10-30-0Lost 1
 Indiana Tech0-1.00001-6-2.22250-2-10-4-11-0Lost 4
 
Recent Women's Soccer Headlines
Women's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 19, 2016
Women's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 12, 2016
Women's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 5, 2016
Women's Soccer - Mon, Aug. 1, 2016
Women's Soccer - Fri, Jul. 8, 2016
 
Today
Women's Soccer
Today
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 21
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 15
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 27
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 5
Women's Soccer
Friday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 12
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 15
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA