2017 Women's Soccer
2017 Women's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Aquinas0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Cornerstone0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Indiana Tech0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Lawrence Tech0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Lourdes0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Madonna0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Northwestern Ohio0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Rochester0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Siena Heights0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 UM-Dearborn0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 
Recent Women's Soccer Headlines
Women's Soccer - Mon, Aug. 7, 2017
Women's Soccer - Thu, Dec. 8, 2016
Women's Soccer - Sat, Dec. 3, 2016
Women's Soccer - Fri, Dec. 2, 2016
Women's Soccer - Thu, Dec. 1, 2016
 
Today
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 9
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Soccer
Friday, Dec 2
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 30
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 29
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 12
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Monday, Oct 24
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 22
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 15
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA