2013 Women's Soccer
2013 Women's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
7Davenport8-1.8892420-2-1.891618-0-19-23-0Won 3
RVNorthwestern Ohio7-2.7782115-5-1.738468-17-4-10-0Tie 1
 Aquinas6-2-1.7221912-6-1.658378-4-14-20-0Lost 1
 Madonna5-4.5561510-9-1.525316-14-8-10-0Lost 1
 Cornerstone4-3-2.556149-7-2.556295-54-2-20-0Lost 1
 Siena Heights4-3-2.556148-8-3.500274-2-13-5-21-1Lost 1
 Indiana Tech4-5.444129-9-1.500286-33-6-10-0Lost 2
 Concordia3-5-1.389109-9-1.500281-5-16-32-1Lost 3
 Lawrence Tech1-8.11136-10.375186-30-70-0Lost 7
 Marygrove0-9.00003-15.16791-61-81-1Lost 9
 
Recent Women's Soccer Headlines
Women's Soccer - Sat, Mar. 1, 2014
Women's Soccer - Fri, Feb. 14, 2014
Women's Soccer - Tue, Jan. 28, 2014
Soccer - Sat, Dec. 14, 2013
Soccer - Sat, Dec. 7, 2013
 
No Events Today
Wednesday, Dec 4
Women's Soccer
(11) Davenport vs (OT) 1
(5) Westmont College 0
NAIA National Championship Quarterfinal - Orange Beach, Ala.
Tuesday, Dec 3
Women's Soccer
(9) Cumberland Univ. vs (2OT) 2
(11) Davenport 3
NAIA National Championship Second Round - Orange Beach, Ala.
Saturday, Nov 23
Women's Soccer
(11) Davenport at 4
(19) Saint Ambrose University 2
NAIA National Championship Opening Round
Friday, Nov 15
Women's Soccer
(RV) Northwestern Ohio at (Shootout) 0
(10) Davenport 0
WHAC tournament final; DU wins on PK 4-3
Saturday, Nov 9
Women's Soccer
Aquinas at 0
Northwestern Ohio 1
WHAC tournament semifinal
Madonna at 0
(10) Davenport 1
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinal
Wednesday, Nov 6
Women's Soccer
Cornerstone at 1
Aquinas 3
WHAC Quarterfinal
Siena Heights at 0
Madonna 3
Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
Indiana Tech at 2
Northwestern Ohio 4
WHAC tournament quarterfinal
Concordia at 0
(10) Davenport 5
WHAC Tournament 1st Round
Saturday, Nov 2
Women's Soccer
Indiana Tech at 3
Northwestern Ohio 4
Lawrence Tech at 1
Madonna 4
Aquinas at 4
Marygrove 2
Cornerstone at (2OT) 1
Siena Heights 1
Wednesday, Oct 30
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 0
(7) Davenport 5
Saturday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Indiana Tech at (OT) 2
Concordia 1
Lawrence Tech at 0
Aquinas 4
Marygrove at 1
Siena Heights 3
Cornerstone at 0
Madonna 1
(7) Davenport at 0
Northwestern Ohio 2
Davenport ranked 7th in NAIA Coaches' Poll
Thursday, Oct 24
Women's Soccer
Siena Heights at (2OT) 0
Aquinas 0
Wednesday, Oct 23
Women's Soccer
Marygrove at 0
Northwestern Ohio 13
Concordia at 2
Lawrence Tech 0
(7) Davenport at 1
Cornerstone 0
Madonna at (2OT) 1
Indiana Tech 2
Sunday, Oct 20
Women's Soccer
(16) Ashford University at 2
(RV) Aquinas 1
Saturday, Oct 19
Women's Soccer
Madonna at (2OT) 3
(7) Davenport 4
Indiana Tech at 2
Lawrence Tech 1
Senior Day
Northwestern Ohio at 3
Aquinas 0
Cornerstone at (OT) 1
Marygrove 0
Senior Day
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA