2016 Women's Soccer
2016 Women's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Concordia0-0.00003-01.00092-01-00-0Won 3
 Lawrence Tech0-0.00003-01.00091-02-00-0Won 3
3Northwestern Ohio0-0.00003-01.00093-00-00-0Won 3
16Siena Heights0-0.00001-01.00031-00-00-0Won 1
 Davenport0-0.00002-0-1.83371-01-0-10-0Won 1
 Indiana Tech0-0.00000-1-1.25010-0-10-10-0Tie 1
 Cornerstone0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Lourdes0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Madonna0-0.00000-0.00000-00-00-0
 Aquinas0-0.00000-1.00000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Marygrove0-0.00000-1.00000-00-00-1Lost 1
 
Recent Women's Soccer Headlines
Women's Soccer - Mon, Aug. 1, 2016
Women's Soccer - Fri, Jul. 8, 2016
Women's Soccer - Fri, Jun. 24, 2016
Women's Soccer - Thu, Jun. 23, 2016
Women's Soccer - Fri, Dec. 18, 2015
 
No Events Today
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 18
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 17
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 15
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 10
Women's Soccer
Friday, Dec 4
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Dec 2
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Dec 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 14
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 7
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 4
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 9
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 15
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA