2014 Women's Soccer
2014 Women's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
8Northwestern Ohio6-01.0001812-0-1.962375-0-16-01-0Won 7
RVAquinas4-1-1.7501310-2-3.767336-1-14-1-20-0Lost 1
17Siena Heights4-2.6671212-3.800368-14-20-0Lost 1
 Cornerstone4-2.667129-2-2.769295-04-2-20-0Won 1
19Davenport3-2-1.583109-3-2.714294-14-1-21-1Tie 1
 Concordia2-3-1.41778-4-3.633275-0-13-4-20-0Won 1
 Madonna2-3-1.41778-6-1.567255-2-12-31-1Tie 1
 Marygrove1-4-1.25042-12-1.16772-3-10-90-0Lost 3
 Indiana Tech1-5.16738-7.533244-23-41-1Won 2
 Lawrence Tech0-5-1.08315-8-2.400172-5-13-3-10-0Lost 4
 
Recent Women's Soccer Headlines
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 20, 2014 at 2:50 PM
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 13, 2014
Women's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 29, 2014
 
No Events Today
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Rochester College at 1
Indiana Tech 3
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
(19) Davenport at (2OT) 1
Madonna 1
(17) Siena Heights at 0
Concordia 1
(RV) Aquinas at 0
(8) Northwestern Ohio 3
Marygrove at 1
Cornerstone 2
Lawrence Tech at 1
Indiana Tech 4
Thursday, Oct 16
Women's Soccer
Cleary University at 0
Madonna 4
Wednesday, Oct 15
Women's Soccer
Marygrove at 0
Ursuline College 6
(RV) Aquinas at (2OT) 0
Rochester College 0
Tuesday, Oct 14
Women's Soccer
Madonna at 0
University of Detroit Mercy 1
Saturday, Oct 11
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 0
(9) Northwestern Ohio 3
Madonna at 5
Marygrove 0
Senior Day
Cornerstone at 0
Aquinas 1
Indiana Tech at (2OT) 1
(14) Davenport 2
Lawrence Tech at 0
(13) Siena Heights 2
Wednesday, Oct 8
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 0
Madonna 1
Indiana Tech at 1
Marygrove 2
(9) Northwestern Ohio at 4
(13) Siena Heights 0
Aquinas at 1
(14) Davenport 0
Tuesday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Cornerstone at 3
Lawrence Tech 0
Saturday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
(RV) Aquinas at (2OT) 2
Madonna 1
Marygrove at 0
(7) Davenport 2
(11) Northwestern Ohio at 3
Lawrence Tech 0
(20) Siena Heights at 1
Indiana Tech 0
Concordia at 0
Cornerstone 2
Wednesday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Madonna at 0
(11) Northwestern Ohio 6
Lawrence Tech at (2OT) 1
Marygrove 1
Concordia at (2OT) 0
(RV) Aquinas 0
Cornerstone at 4
Indiana Tech 1
(8) Davenport at 0
(24) Siena Heights 1
Wednesday, Oct 22
Women's Soccer
(8) Northwestern Ohio at 3:00pm
Marygrove EST
Live Video Live Stats
Indiana Tech at 4:00pm
Madonna EST
Live Stats
Cornerstone at 7:00pm
(19) Davenport EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
(17) Siena Heights at 12:30pm
Marygrove EST
Live Video Live Stats
(RV) Aquinas at 12:30pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
(8) Northwestern Ohio at 2:30pm
(19) Davenport EST
Live Video Live Stats
Concordia at 3:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Madonna at 4:30pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Stats
Tuesday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Saint Xavier University at 4:00pm
Cornerstone EST
Rescheduled for Oct. 28th at 4:00 p.m.
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Madonna at 12:30pm
Lawrence Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
(17) Siena Heights at 4:30pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Stats
(8) Northwestern Ohio at 7:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Stats
Monday, Nov 3
Women's Soccer
(1) Cumberland Univ. at 2:00pm
(8) Northwestern Ohio EST
Live Video Live Stats
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA