2014 Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Recent Women's Outdoor Track & Field Headlines
Track & Field - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014
Track & Field - Mon, Apr. 7, 2014
Track & Field - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
Track & Field - Tue, Mar. 11, 2014
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Apr 19
Women's Outdoor T & F
Concordia at No Team Score
AL Owens Classic
Aquinas at No Team Score
Kentucky Relays
Davenport at 10:00am
Al Owens Invitational (Hosted by Grand Valley State)
Friday, Apr 18
Women's Outdoor T & F
Indiana Tech vs No Team Score
Gateway Invite (SIU-E)
Saturday, Apr 12
Women's Outdoor T & F
Siena Heights at 1st of 10
Don Kleinow Invitational
Concordia at No Team Score
Don Kleinow Invitational
Aquinas at No Team Score
Don Kleinow Invitational
Davenport at 10:00am
Don Klienow Invitational (Hosted by Siena Heights)
Marygrove at No Team Score
Don Kleinow Memorial Invite - Hosted by SHU
Friday, Apr 11
Women's Outdoor T & F
Indiana Tech vs
George Mason Spring Invite (Apr. 11-12)
Saturday, Apr 5
Women's Outdoor T & F
Siena Heights at No Team Score
Bellarmine Invitational (Louisville, Kent.)
Aquinas at No Team Score
Bellermine Invitational
Concordia at No Team Score
Bellarmine Invitational
Davenport at 4:00pm
Bellarmine Open (Hosted by Bellarmine University)
Friday, Apr 4
Women's Outdoor T & F
Siena Heights at No Team Score
Bellarmine Invitational (Louisville, Kent.)
Concordia at No Team Score
Bellarmine Invitational
Davenport at 4:00pm
Bellarmine Open (Hosted by Bellarmine University)
Monday, Mar 31
Women's Outdoor T & F
Indiana Tech vs  
Florida State Relays
Saturday, Mar 29
Women's Outdoor T & F
Indiana Tech vs  
Indiana Wesleyan Polar Bear Invite
Cornerstone at  
Grand Rapids Open
Friday, Mar 28
Women's Outdoor T & F
Indiana Tech vs
North Carolina State Raleigh Relays (Mar. 28-29)
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA