2013-14 Women's Indoor Track & Field
Recent Women's Indoor Track & Field Headlines
Track & Field - Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 at 10:20 PM
Track & Field - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014 at 2:40 PM
Track & Field - Mon, Apr. 7, 2014
Track & Field - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
Track & Field - Tue, Mar. 11, 2014
 
No Events Today
Saturday, Apr 5
Women's Indoor T & F
Cornerstone at No Team Score
Spartan Invitational
Friday, Apr 4
Women's Indoor T & F
Cornerstone at No Team Score
Spartan Invitational
Saturday, Mar 29
Women's Indoor T & F
Cornerstone at  
Grand Rapids Open
Saturday, Mar 8
Women's Indoor T & F
Davenport vs
NAIA Indoor Championships
Cornerstone at 4th of 88
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute
Siena Heights at No Team Score
NAIA Indoor National Championships
Aquinas vs 37th of 49
NAIA Indoor Championships
Friday, Mar 7
Women's Indoor T & F
Davenport vs
NAIA Indoor Championships
Cornerstone at No Team Score
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute
Siena Heights at No Team Score
NAIA Indoor National Championships
Thursday, Mar 6
Women's Indoor T & F
Davenport vs
NAIA Indoor Championships
Cornerstone at No Team Score
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute
Siena Heights at No Team Score
NAIA Indoor National Championships
Indiana Tech vs 2nd of 48
NAIA Indoor National Championships (Mar. 6-8)
Saturday, Feb 22
Women's Indoor T & F
Siena Heights at 3rd of 8
Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference Indoor Championships
Indiana Tech vs 1st of 6
WHAC Championships
Aquinas vs 5th of 7
WHAC Championships
Concordia at No Team Score
WHAC Championship
Davenport vs 4th of 6
WHAC Indoor Championships
Cornerstone at 2nd of 5
WHAC Championships at Trine University
Saturday, Feb 15
Women's Indoor T & F
Indiana Tech vs
Defiance Open
Aquinas vs No Team Score
GVSU Big Meet/
Aquinas vs 3rd of 4
Calvin College Invitational
Concordia at No Team Score
GVSU Big Meet Open
Cornerstone at 22nd of 32
Grand Valley State University Big Meet
Davenport at 3:00pm
Grand Valley State Big Meet
Friday, Feb 14
Women's Indoor T & F
Siena Heights at No Team Score
Trine Invitational
Indiana Tech vs 3rd of 32
GVSU Big Meet
Aquinas vs No Team Score
GVSU Big Meet/
Cornerstone at No Team Score
Grand Valley State University Big Meet
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA