2014 Men's Soccer
2014 Men's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
16Northwestern Ohio8-01.0002412-2-1.833376-15-11-0-1Won 9
 Madonna7-2.7782112-4.750367-14-31-0Won 3
 Marygrove6-1-1.813197-8-1.469223-24-5-10-1Won 1
4Davenport6-2.7501813-3.813396-03-34-0Lost 1
 Aquinas3-4-1.438109-6-1.594285-2-14-30-1Won 1
 Indiana Tech3-5.37596-7-1.464193-3-13-40-0Lost 1
 Concordia3-5.37594-11.267122-52-50-1Won 1
 Cornerstone2-6-1.27874-11-1.281132-42-7-10-0Lost 2
 Lawrence Tech2-6.25066-10.375181-65-40-0Lost 3
 Siena Heights1-5-2.25052-12-2.18880-7-22-40-1Tie 1
 UM-Dearborn1-6-1.18841-11-1.11540-41-7-10-0Lost 3
 
Recent Men's Soccer Headlines
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 20, 2014
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 13, 2014
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 29, 2014
 
No Events Today
Yesterday
Men's Soccer
UM-Dearborn at 1
Northwestern Ohio 4
Concordia at (2OT) 2
Lawrence Tech 1
Marygrove at (2OT) 2
Cornerstone 1
Aquinas at 3
Indiana Tech 1
Friday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
(4) Davenport at 0
Madonna 1
Wednesday, Oct 22
Men's Soccer
UM-Dearborn at 0
Madonna 5
Indiana Tech at 2
Concordia 1
(4) Davenport at 2
Cornerstone 1
Marygrove at (2OT) 2
Siena Heights 2
Tuesday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
(19) Northwestern Ohio at 3
Lawrence Tech 0
Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Aquinas at 0
Marygrove 2
Senior Day
Rochester College at 5
Indiana Tech 3
Cornerstone at 3
UM-Dearborn 0
Played at the Legacy Center in Brighton, MI
(19) Northwestern Ohio at 9
Concordia 0
Siena Heights at 0
(1) Davenport 8
Friday, Oct 17
Men's Soccer
Lawrence Tech at 0
Madonna 3
Wednesday, Oct 15
Men's Soccer
Cornerstone at 0
Lawrence Tech 2
Cleary University at 6
Concordia 2
Madonna at 0
(19) Northwestern Ohio 3
Indiana Tech at 2
Marygrove 5
Davenport at 0
Aquinas 1
UM-Dearborn at (2OT) 1
Siena Heights 1
Saturday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
Aquinas at 4
UM-Dearborn 2
Played at Ultimate Soccer in Pontiac, MI
Cornerstone at 0
(19) Northwestern Ohio 6
Siena Heights at 1
Lawrence Tech 0
Indiana Tech at 0
(2) Davenport 6
Friday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Madonna at 1
Concordia 0
Wednesday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Cornerstone at 1
Madonna 2
Marygrove at 2
Concordia 1
Lawrence Tech at 2
Aquinas 1
Wednesday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
(16) Northwestern Ohio at 4:00pm
(4) Davenport EST
Live Video Live Stats
Cleary University at 4:00pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Stats
Siena Heights at 7:00pm
Indiana Tech EST
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Soccer
Cleary University at 2:00pm
Madonna EST
Live Stats
Marygrove at 3:00pm
(16) Northwestern Ohio EST
Live Video Live Stats
Indiana Tech at 7:00pm
Cornerstone EST
Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
TBA at 2:00pm
Marygrove EST
2014 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Championship Quarterfinal
Live Video Live Stats
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA