2017 Men's Soccer
2017 Men's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
RVMadonna1-01.00036-1.857183-03-10-0Won 2
 Aquinas1-01.00036-2.750184-02-20-0Won 1
 Indiana Tech1-01.00035-3.625153-12-20-0Won 1
 Lourdes1-01.00033-2-1.583101-1-12-10-0Won 2
 Marygrove1-01.00034-3.571122-02-30-0Won 2
 Lawrence Tech0-0-1.50014-2-2.625142-12-1-10-0-1Tie 1
 Cornerstone0-0-1.50011-3-2.33351-1-10-2-10-0Tie 1
 Concordia0-1.00005-3.625153-02-20-1Lost 1
 UM-Dearborn0-1.00003-3.50091-02-30-0Lost 2
14UNOH0-1.00003-3-1.500102-01-2-10-1Lost 1
 Siena Heights0-1.00002-5.28662-20-30-0Lost 1
 Rochester0-1.00001-6.14331-10-50-0Lost 2
 
Recent Men's Soccer Headlines
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 at 12:40 PM
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 18, 2017
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 11, 2017
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 4, 2017
Men's Soccer - Mon, Aug. 28, 2017
 
Today
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 27
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA