2016 Men's Soccer
2016 Men's Soccer Standings
 SchoolWHACPerPointsOverallPerPointsHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Lawrence Tech0-0.00002-01.00061-01-00-0Won 2
5Davenport0-0.00001-01.00031-00-00-0Won 1
 Indiana Tech0-0.00001-01.00030-01-00-0Won 1
 Lourdes0-0.00001-01.00031-00-00-0Won 1
 Madonna0-0.00001-01.00030-01-00-0Won 1
 UM-Dearborn0-0.00001-01.00031-00-00-0Won 1
18Northwestern Ohio0-0.00001-0-1.75040-01-00-0-1Won 1
 Concordia0-0.00002-1.66762-10-00-0Won 2
 Marygrove0-0.00002-1.66760-00-02-1Won 2
 Aquinas0-0.00001-1.50030-11-00-0Lost 1
 Siena Heights0-0.00000-1.00000-10-00-0Lost 1
 Cornerstone0-0.00000-3.00000-20-10-0Lost 3
 
Recent Men's Soccer Headlines
Today
Men's Soccer
Yesterday
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 18
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 17
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 20
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA