2016 Volleyball
2016 Volleyball Rosters
Indiana Tech
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
1Maddie MacDonaldFRDS/L5-6Grabill, Ind.
2Cassie SarabiaSROH/DS5-9Rossford, Ohio
3Gabby StaggsSOMB6-0Goshen, Ind.
4Aubree EggersSOMB/RS5-11Cary, Ill.
5Taylor KelsoSRDS/L5-0Crestline, Ohio
6Keasia CarlisleSOMB6-0Fort Wayne, Ind.
7Haley PaonessaJRDS/L5-5Elyria, Ohio
8Briyanna AxtellJRRS5-8Toledo, Ohio
9Kelsey HillFRDS/L5-2Logansport, Ind.
10Karli JonesJRS5-7New Bremen, Ohio
11Paige DoellmanSROH/RS6-0Union, Ky.
12Courtney MackSOOH5-11Portage, Mich.
13Mara ZellSOS/DS5-8Lima, Ohio
14Jazmin AlexanderSROH/RS5-9Fort Wayne, Ind.
15Brandi HuesmanJROH/DS5-8Overland Park, Kan.
16Autumn StokesSOS/DS5-5Holt, Mich.
17Jamilynn BevinsFROH/RS5-11Carleton, Mich.
18Jordan AlywardFRMB/RS6-0Knoxville, Tenn.
Kourtney Wilson - Head Coach - 5th season
Robert Ocha - Assistant Coach - 4th season
Ashley Hamilton - Assistant Coach - 5th season
Molly Richardson - Grad Assistant - 2nd season
Arian Martin - Assistant Coach - 1st season
 
No Events Today
Friday, Dec 4
Volleyball
Thursday, Dec 3
Volleyball
Wednesday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Tuesday, Dec 1
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 21
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 14
Volleyball
Friday, Nov 13
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 7
Volleyball
Wednesday, Nov 4
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 14
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 21
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 23
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 24
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 1
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA