2016 Volleyball
2016 Volleyball Rosters
Cornerstone
Roster for 2016 Volleyball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
2Ellie Van LaarJRMH6-0Hudsonville, Mich.
3Hope LeppinkJRS5-10Holland, Mich.
5Mackenzie ValladSOL5-8Rockford, Mich.
6Maria MaJROPP6-2Shanghai, China
9Kendra ZwartSOMH6-2Jenison, Mich.
11Abby CarlsonJRS5-10Rockford, Mich.
12Heather GreenJROH5-11Anchorage, Alaska
13Misty BrouwerSRMH5-11Rockford, Mich.
Ryan Campbell - Head Coach - 9th season
Jackie Spudville - Student Assistant - 2nd season
Craig Vlietstra - Head Coach - 1st season
Indiana Tech
Roster for 2016 Volleyball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
1Maddie MacDonaldFRDS/L5-6Grabill, Ind.
2Cassie SarabiaSROH/DS5-9Rossford, Ohio
3Gabby StaggsSOMB6-0Goshen, Ind.
4Aubree EggersSOMB/RS5-11Cary, Ill.
5Taylor KelsoSRDS/L5-0Crestline, Ohio
6Keasia CarlisleSOMB6-0Fort Wayne, Ind.
7Haley PaonessaJRDS/L5-5Elyria, Ohio
8Briyanna AxtellJRRS5-8Toledo, Ohio
9Kelsey HillFRDS/L5-2Logansport, Ind.
10Karli JonesJRS5-7New Bremen, Ohio
11Paige DoellmanSROH/RS6-0Union, Ky.
12Courtney MackSOOH5-11Portage, Mich.
13Mara ZellSOS/DS5-8Lima, Ohio
14Jazmin AlexanderSROH/RS5-9Fort Wayne, Ind.
15Brandi HuesmanJROH/DS5-8Overland Park, Kan.
16Autumn StokesSOS/DS5-5Holt, Mich.
17Jamilynn BevinsFROH/RS5-11Carleton, Mich.
18Jordan AlywardFRMB/RS6-0Knoxville, Tenn.
Kourtney Wilson - Head Coach - 5th season
Robert Ocha - Assistant Coach - 4th season
Molly Richardson - Grad Assistant - 2nd season
Lourdes
Roster for 2016 Volleyball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
1Meghan BirrSRS5-10Muskegon, Mich.
2Lauren NormanJROH5-9Dublin, Ohio
3Courtney SchroyerJRDS5-8Ottawa Lake, Mich.
4Sarah WisserFRS5-9Schoolcraft, Mich.
5Carolyn ManleySROH5-7Holland, Ohio
7Kristin MurrellSOOH5-10Toledo, Ohio
8Lexie CurtisSRS5-7Toledo, Ohio
9Sam DibertSROH5-8Hartland, Mich.
10Angelica DippoldFRDS5-3Louisville, Ky.
11Stef ComteSRMB5-10Toledo, Ohio
12Jasmine MarshFROH5-9Wayne, Ohio
14Erin O'NeilSOMB/OH6-2Midland, Mich.
15Molly ShonkSROH5-10Columbus, Ohio
16Mariah BakerFRMB6-1Chicago, Ill.
17Courtney KolkemeyerFRMB5-11Gibsonburg, Ohio
19Stephanie RichardsSROH5-10Toledo, Ohio
20Genessee TateJROH5-11West Covina, Calif.
21Jami MarkusFRS5-10Oregon, Ohio
22Ave StoutSRMB6-4Huntertown, Ind.
23Shannon FischerSODS5-6Toledo, Ohio
24Stephanie RuffingSROH6-2Columbus, Ohio
25Evan MathesonSOMB6-0Fallon, Nev.
26Riley KellyFROH6-0Whittier, Calif.
Greg Reitz - Head Coach - 7th season
Cory Cahill - Assistant Coach - 2nd season
 
No Events Today
Friday, Dec 4
Volleyball
Thursday, Dec 3
Volleyball
Wednesday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Tuesday, Dec 1
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 21
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 14
Volleyball
Friday, Nov 13
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 7
Volleyball
Wednesday, Nov 4
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 14
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 21
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 23
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 24
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA