2014-15 Championships
2014-15 
FALL SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's XC
--
Aquinas (30 pts)
Women's XC
--
Aquinas (28 pts)
Men's Golf
Indiana Tech (1523) Davenport
Women's Golf
Indiana Tech (1618) Indiana Tech
Men's Soccer
Northwestern Ohio (9-1) Davenport
Women's Soccer
Northwestern Ohio (8-1) Northwestern Ohio
Volleyball
Davenport (20-2)   Davenport
WINTER SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's Basketball
Davenport/Northwestern Ohio/Cornerstone (19-3) Cornerstone
Women's Basketbal
Davenport (23-0) Davenport
Men's Bowling Lawrence Tech (27 pts) Aquinas
Women's Bowling Concordia (25 pts) Concordia
Men's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
 SPRING SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season
Tourney Champion

Baseball
Northwestern Ohio (28-5) Davenport
Softball
Madonna/Davenport (15-3) Davenport
Men's Lacrosse -- Davenport
Women's Lacrosse Davenport (9-1) Indiana Tech
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio (5-0) Northwestern Ohio
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio (6-0) Northwestern Ohio
Men's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
 
Today
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Yesterday
Women's Golf
Tuesday, May 23
Women's Golf
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
Thursday, May 18
Men's Golf
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Men's Golf
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Baseball
Today
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA