2013-14 Championships
2013-14 
FALL SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's XC
--
Aquinas
Women's XC
--
Cornerstone
Men's Golf
Davenport Madonna
Women's Golf
Indiana Tech Indiana Tech
Men's Soccer
Davenport (10-0) Davenport
Women's Soccer
Davenport (8-1) Davenport
Volleyball
Madonna (11-0) Madonna
  
WINTER SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's Basketball
Cornerstone (20-2) Cornerstone
Women's Basketbal
Davenport (21-1) Davenport
Men's Bowling Davenport Davenport
Women's Bowling Davenport Davenport
Men's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
 
 SPRING SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season
Tourney Champion

Baseball
Davenport (24-6) Indiana Tech
Softball
Davenport (16-2) Davenport
Men's Lacrosse -- Davenport
Women's Lacrosse Aquinas (8-2)
Daveport (8-2)
Indiana Tech (8-2)
Davenport
Men's Tennis
Aquinas (4-0) --
Women's Tennis
Davenport (4-0) --
Men's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
 
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA