2011-12 Championships
 
2011-12 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Tournament
Champion
Men's XC Aquinas  
Women's XC Aquinas  
Men's Golf Madonna  
Women's Golf Indiana Tech  
Men's Soccer Cornerstone Madonna
Women's Soccer Aquinas Siena Heights
Volleyball Indiana Tech Indiana Tech
Men's Basketball Cornerstone Davenport
Women's Basketball Davenport Davenport
Men's Indoor T&F Siena Heights  
Women's Indoor T&F Indiana Tech  
Baseball Indiana Tech Siena Heights
Softball Davenport Madonna
Men's Tennis Aquinas Aquinas
Women's Tennis Davenport Davenport
Men's Outdoor T&F Siena Heights  
Women's Outdoor T&F Indiana Tech  

     

 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Friday, May 20
Baseball
Women's Golf
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA