2009-10 Championships
2009-10 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Tournament
Champion
Men's XC Cornerstone  
Women's XC Aquinas  
Men's Golf Madonna  
Women's Golf Madonna  
Men's Soccer Aquinas Indiana Tech
Women's Soccer Siena Heights Siena Heights
Volleyball Indiana Tech Indiana Tech
Men's Basketball Cornerstone Cornerstone
Women's Basketball Davenport Davenport
Men's Indoor T&F Siena Heights  
Women's Indoor T&F Cornerstone  
Baseball Madonna Madonna
Softball Madonna Madonna
Men's Tennis Not sponsored  
Women's Tennis Not sponsored  
Men's Outdoor T&F Aquinas  
Women's Outdoor T&F Aquinas  
 
 
Today
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Yesterday
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 11
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 8
Volleyball
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Today
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA