2008-09 Championships
2008-09 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Tournament
Champion
Men's XC Aquinas  
Women's XC Indiana Tech  
Men's Golf Davenport  
Women's Golf Indiana Tech  
Men's Soccer Madonna/Aquinas Madonna
Women's Soccer Madonna Siena Heights
Volleyball Indiana Tech/Madonna Madonna
Men's Basketball Aquinas Aquinas
Women's Basketball Davenport Cornerstone
Men's Indoor T&F Siena Heights  
Women's Indoor T&F Aquinas  
Baseball Madonna Indiana Tech
Softball Madonna Madonna
Men's Tennis Not sponsored  
Women's Tennis Not sponsored  
Men's Outdoor T&F Aquinas  
Women's Outdoor T&F Aquinas  
 
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA