2000-01 Championships
2000-01 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Men's XC Aquinas
Women's XC Spring Arbor
Men's Golf Cornerstone
Women's Golf Not Sponsored
Men's Soccer Aquinas
Women's Soccer Madonna
Volleyball Cornerstone/Madonna
Men's Basketball Siena Heights
Women's Basketball Madonna
Men's Indoor T&F Aquinas
Women's Indoor T&F Aquinas
Baseball Aquinas
Softball Aquinas
Men's Tennis Aquinas
Women's Tennis Not sponsored
Men's Outdoor T&F Aquinas
Women's Outdoor T&F Aquinas
 
 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Friday, May 20
Baseball
Women's Golf
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 15
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA