1999-2000 Championships
1999-2000 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Men's XC Siena Heights
Women's XC Spring Arbor
Men's Golf Tri-State
Women's Golf Not sponsored
Men's Soccer Aquinas
Women's Soccer Siena Heights
Volleyball Cornerstone/Madonna
Men's Basketball Siena Heights/Aquinas
Women's Basketball Cornerstone
Men's Indoor T&F Aquinas
Women's Indoor T&F Aquinas
Baseball Indiana Tech
Softball Aquinas
Men's Tennis Aquinas
Women's Tennis Not sponsored
Men's Outdoor T&F Aquinas
Women's Outdoor T&F Aquinas
 
 
Today
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Yesterday
Women's Golf
Tuesday, May 23
Women's Golf
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
Thursday, May 18
Men's Golf
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Men's Golf
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Baseball
Today
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA