1997-98 Championships
1997-98 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Men's XC Aquinas
Women's XC Siena Heights
Men's Golf Spring Arbor
Women's Golf Not sponsored
Men's Soccer Madonna
Women's Soccer Siena Heights
Volleyball Madonna/Cornerstone
Men's Basketball Tri-State
Women's Basketball Spring Arbor
Men's Indoor T&F Siena Heights
Women's Indoor T&F Aquinas
Baseball Aquinas
Softball Spring Arbor
Men's Tennis Aquinas
Women's Tennis Not sponsored
Men's Outdoor T&F Tri-State
Women's Outdoor T&F Aquinas
 
 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Friday, May 20
Baseball
Women's Golf
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA