1994-95 Championships
1994-95 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Men's XC Siena Heights
Women's XC Siena Heights
Men's Golf Tri-State
Women's Golf Not sponsored
Men's Soccer Tri-State
Women's Soccer Tri-State
Volleyball Concordia/Aquinas
Men's Basketball Tri-State
Women's Basketball Aquinas
Men's Indoor T&F Siena Heights
Women's Indoor T&F Siena Heights
Baseball Spring Arbor
Softball Siena Heights.
Men's Tennis Aquinas
Women's Tennis Aquinas
Men's Outdoor T&F Tri-State
Women's Outdoor T&F Tri-State
 
 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Friday, May 20
Baseball
Women's Golf
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 15
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA