16-17 XC Meet

2016 WHAC Cross Country Championships

Saturday, Nov. 5
Riverside Park (2001 Monroe Ave NE)
Grand Rapids, Mich. 49505

All teams

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
9:00 AM – Coaches Meeting/Packet Pickup
10:30 AM – Women's 5000 Meter
11:30 AM – Men's 8000 Meter
1:00 PM – Awards Presentation

ENTRIES: Due Thursday, October 27th, 6:00 PM. All entries must be done through Directathletics.com. (No exceptions!)

TEAM ENTRY FEE: None

PARKING:  Please use designated parking lots, keep cars off of grass

COURSE MAPS:      Men   |   Women

AWARDS: 
All-Conference awards are decided based on finish at the conference meet:
- Runners who finish in places 1-7 are First Team All-Conference (receive plaques)
- Runners who finish in places 8-14 are Second Team All-Conference (receive certificates)
- Champions of Character Team (receive certificates)
- All-Academic Team (receive certificates)
- Coach of the Year (receives plaque)
- Newcomer of the Year (receives plaque)
- WHAC Championship Team (receives plaque) 

RESULTS: 

Men's Results

Women's Results

 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA