2014 WBB Tournament

2013-14 WHAC Women's Basketball Conference Tournament
Feb. 27, March 1, 4 at higher seeds
(Top 8 teams in WHAC standings qualify)

Download as PDF

First Round - Thursday, Feb. 27
#1 Davenport (29-1/21-1) def. #8 Madonna (12-18/10-12), 80-64  box score
#4 Indiana Tech (19-12/15-7) def. #5 Aquinas (21-9/14-8), 88-75  box score
#3 Siena Heights (24-7/16-6) def. #6 Northwestern Ohio (17-14/14-8), 80-39  box score
#2 Cornerstone (22-8/16-6) def. #7 Concordia (14-17/11-11), 66-57  box score

Semifinals - Saturday, March 1 at higher seeds
#1 Davenport (30-1) def. #4 Indiana Tech (19-13), 87-60  box score
#3 Siena Heights (25-7) def. #2 Cornerstone (22-9), 67-58  box score

Championship - Tuesday, March 4 at higher seed
#1 Davenport (31-1) def. #3 Siena Heights (25-8), 75-74   box score

Davenport earns first automatic berth and Siena Heights earns second auto berth to State-Farm NAIA Division II Women's Basketball National Championship Tournament March 12-18 in Sioux City, Iowa.


 

 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA