2014 WBB Tournament

2013-14 WHAC Women's Basketball Conference Tournament
Feb. 27, March 1, 4 at higher seeds
(Top 8 teams in WHAC standings qualify)

Download as PDF

First Round - Thursday, Feb. 27
#1 Davenport (29-1/21-1) def. #8 Madonna (12-18/10-12), 80-64  box score
#4 Indiana Tech (19-12/15-7) def. #5 Aquinas (21-9/14-8), 88-75  box score
#3 Siena Heights (24-7/16-6) def. #6 Northwestern Ohio (17-14/14-8), 80-39  box score
#2 Cornerstone (22-8/16-6) def. #7 Concordia (14-17/11-11), 66-57  box score

Semifinals - Saturday, March 1 at higher seeds
#1 Davenport (30-1) def. #4 Indiana Tech (19-13), 87-60  box score
#3 Siena Heights (25-7) def. #2 Cornerstone (22-9), 67-58  box score

Championship - Tuesday, March 4 at higher seed
#1 Davenport (31-1) def. #3 Siena Heights (25-8), 75-74   box score

Davenport earns first automatic berth and Siena Heights earns second auto berth to State-Farm NAIA Division II Women's Basketball National Championship Tournament March 12-18 in Sioux City, Iowa.


 

 
Today
Softball
Men's Tennis
Men's Bowling
Women's Bowling
Competitive Cheer
Men's Bowling
Women's Bowling
Men's Bowling
Women's Bowling
Competitive Cheer
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Softball
Women's Basketball
Baseball
Softball
Today
Men's Basketball
Softball
Women's Basketball
Baseball
Softball
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Baseball
Softball
Competitive Cheer
Yesterday
Women's Lacrosse
Baseball
Women's Lacrosse
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Softball
Today
Competitive Cheer
Sunday, Feb 26
Baseball
Men's Lacrosse
Baseball
Monday, Feb 27
Baseball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 2
Men's Indoor T & F
Friday, Mar 3
Baseball
Softball
Saturday, Mar 4
Baseball
Softball
Sunday, Mar 5
Softball
Monday, Mar 6
Baseball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA