2014 WBB Tournament

2013-14 WHAC Women's Basketball Conference Tournament
Feb. 27, March 1, 4 at higher seeds
(Top 8 teams in WHAC standings qualify)

Download as PDF

First Round - Thursday, Feb. 27
#1 Davenport (29-1/21-1) def. #8 Madonna (12-18/10-12), 80-64  box score
#4 Indiana Tech (19-12/15-7) def. #5 Aquinas (21-9/14-8), 88-75  box score
#3 Siena Heights (24-7/16-6) def. #6 Northwestern Ohio (17-14/14-8), 80-39  box score
#2 Cornerstone (22-8/16-6) def. #7 Concordia (14-17/11-11), 66-57  box score

Semifinals - Saturday, March 1 at higher seeds
#1 Davenport (30-1) def. #4 Indiana Tech (19-13), 87-60  box score
#3 Siena Heights (25-7) def. #2 Cornerstone (22-9), 67-58  box score

Championship - Tuesday, March 4 at higher seed
#1 Davenport (31-1) def. #3 Siena Heights (25-8), 75-74   box score

Davenport earns first automatic berth and Siena Heights earns second auto berth to State-Farm NAIA Division II Women's Basketball National Championship Tournament March 12-18 in Sioux City, Iowa.


 

 
Today
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Yesterday
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 11
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 8
Volleyball
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Today
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA