12 VB Tournament

Tournament Bracket (view as PDF)

First Round - Wednesday, Nov. 7
#5 Northwestern Ohio (33-5/8-3) def. #12 Marygrove (10-23/0-11), 3-0  BOX
#6 Aquinas (18-17/6-5) def. #11 Lawrence Tech (13-22/1-10), 3-0  BOX
#7 Lourdes (14-17/5-6) def. #10 Concordia (17-23/2-9), 3-1  BOX
#8 Siena Heights (17-10/5-6) def. #9 Michigan-Dearborn (17-21/3-8), 3-0  BOX

Quarterfinals - Friday, Nov. 9 at Madonna
#1 Madonna (31-7/10-1) def. #8 Siena Heights (17-11), 3-0 BOX
#4 Cornerstone (24-9/8-3) def. #5 Northwestern Ohio (33-6), 3-2 BOX
#2 Davenport (31-5/9-2) def. #7 Lourdes (14-18), 3-0  BOX
#3 Indiana Tech (25-11/9-2) def. #6 Aquinas (18-18), 3-0 BOX

Semifinals Saturday, Nov10 at Madonna
#1 Madonna (32-7) def. #4 Cornerstone (24-10), 3-0  BOX
#2 Davenport (32-5) def. #3 Indiana Tech (25-12), 3-0  BOX

Championship - Saturday, Nov. 10
#1 Madonna (33-7) def. #2 Davenport (32-6), 3-0  BOX

Madonna receives first automatic berth to NAIA nationals.
Davenport receives second automatic berth to NAIA nationals
.

 
Today
Softball
Men's Tennis
Men's Bowling
Women's Bowling
Competitive Cheer
Men's Bowling
Women's Bowling
Men's Bowling
Women's Bowling
Competitive Cheer
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Softball
Women's Basketball
Baseball
Softball
Today
Men's Basketball
Softball
Women's Basketball
Baseball
Softball
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Baseball
Softball
Competitive Cheer
Yesterday
Women's Lacrosse
Baseball
Women's Lacrosse
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Softball
Today
Competitive Cheer
Sunday, Feb 26
Baseball
Men's Lacrosse
Baseball
Monday, Feb 27
Baseball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 2
Men's Indoor T & F
Friday, Mar 3
Baseball
Softball
Saturday, Mar 4
Baseball
Softball
Sunday, Mar 5
Softball
Monday, Mar 6
Baseball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA