12 VB Tournament

Tournament Bracket (view as PDF)

First Round - Wednesday, Nov. 7
#5 Northwestern Ohio (33-5/8-3) def. #12 Marygrove (10-23/0-11), 3-0  BOX
#6 Aquinas (18-17/6-5) def. #11 Lawrence Tech (13-22/1-10), 3-0  BOX
#7 Lourdes (14-17/5-6) def. #10 Concordia (17-23/2-9), 3-1  BOX
#8 Siena Heights (17-10/5-6) def. #9 Michigan-Dearborn (17-21/3-8), 3-0  BOX

Quarterfinals - Friday, Nov. 9 at Madonna
#1 Madonna (31-7/10-1) def. #8 Siena Heights (17-11), 3-0 BOX
#4 Cornerstone (24-9/8-3) def. #5 Northwestern Ohio (33-6), 3-2 BOX
#2 Davenport (31-5/9-2) def. #7 Lourdes (14-18), 3-0  BOX
#3 Indiana Tech (25-11/9-2) def. #6 Aquinas (18-18), 3-0 BOX

Semifinals Saturday, Nov10 at Madonna
#1 Madonna (32-7) def. #4 Cornerstone (24-10), 3-0  BOX
#2 Davenport (32-5) def. #3 Indiana Tech (25-12), 3-0  BOX

Championship - Saturday, Nov. 10
#1 Madonna (33-7) def. #2 Davenport (32-6), 3-0  BOX

Madonna receives first automatic berth to NAIA nationals.
Davenport receives second automatic berth to NAIA nationals
.

 
Today
Women's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Monday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA